• JULO 9 years ago

Who is he to decide who to start?
    Where are his coaching badges?
    Leave AA to do his job....

We can assess him after the Tournament.

• They Say They Say 9 years ago

This Ochere guy is on crack. Pay him no mind

• Conqueror 9 years ago

Every soccer enthusiast knows the difference between Andre and Jordan.
    If you don't, you are not a soccer fan, period.

• ghanaba 9 years ago

Gabby has no business analyzing soccer games. He should stick to working to get his relative Akuffo Addo elected.

• Danny 9 years ago

Maybe he was talking about some other players else. Rabiu and Andre did the best that they can.

• Slim 9 years ago

Sharrrrap Gaby. This is not politics where u guys lie to earn your daily bread. If u don't know the players don't open your mouth.Dede n Rabiu were one of our bright spots.

• PALOF,LONDON. 9 years ago

Gabby Asare Otchere-Darko is talking nonsense,to say ANDRE has no business in the starting line up,means you have know business in talking football,please keep quiet unless you meant JORDAN.We Ghanaians are already hurting so ...

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH. USA) 9 years ago

This is what you get when you have half baked attorneys turned politicians because they can never win a case in court, and in politics all they do is but insult, when their candidate keeps losing elections.

Did this guy wa ...

• Baguri 9 years ago

This man is not a qualified lawyer and he knows it. He failed so many of his law papers but was pushed because of the influence of that NPP thief who was the Director of the law school at the time.

• Rasheed 9 years ago

Gabby simply made a mistake, he was actually referring to Jordan and not Andre Ayew. When I first saw the selection,I started laughing and new wimpy Appiah had messed up big time. I am not at all surprised about Appiah's acti ...

Rasheed where have you been? OMG!

Do you remember we said this long ago that Akwasi Appiah is technically bankrupt? "Asem beba dabi" and Monday's game just proved his total lack of tactical ignorance.

Ghana was beaten b ...

In a rage of passion to prove a point I used the wrong word....it should read...total lack of tactical KNOWLEDGE not ignorance....lol

• bashings 9 years ago

which match is he talking about? hope the petition case has not confused him!

• mann 9 years ago

Your right but Andre is good,Jordan is not up to world cup standard, and Rabui should start from bench to be use to big tournament game

• 4 Year Old 9 years ago

Common sense would tell you that KP Boateng and Essien should have been brought in the game earlier than they were brought in.

• Baguri 9 years ago

This idiot thinks we are in NPP crapp and nonsense talking shop? He better shuts his ugly mouth

• franzy 9 years ago

Drop Opare

• MONDIAL 9 years ago

John Boye watched Dempsey slip pass him like hot knife through butter.
    When the cross came in, he was caught ball napping whilst Brooks soared through the air to head in the banger, that sealed our fate in an oluuuwaaaaa fa ...

• ASUOAFRAM 9 years ago

BOYE IN MY ESTIMATION SHOULD BE BENCHED.DID ASAMOAH GYAN SEE HOW SUAREZ, AN ACCOMPLISHED STRIKER SCORES GOALS. SUAREZ DOESN'T SHOOT BY HEART. ASAMOAH SHOULD USE HIS COMMON SENSE WHEN IN FRONT OF GOAL POSTS. HE HAS TALENT BUT ...

• Seth Duku Uk 9 years ago

I perfectly agree the Otchere Darko, I could not have put it in any better words as he did. I wish his article get to Kwasi Appiah.

• Cynthia 9 years ago

Andre should start

• FREEMAN 9 years ago

It's our defence, Kwarasey included. They enjoyed giving away goals. After giving away the first goal they enjoyed playing and stopping every opponents' move.

When we equalized they were uncomfortable so they gave another ...

• aloys 9 years ago

go back and look it the game agen and then tall me if opare have to be in ghana team.or not. i think he is worst of all

• Analyst 9 years ago

Defeat is not a good thing but to crucify the persons you have employed to work for you is much worse. Anybody who understands soccer should know that it is a game that can end in win, loss or draw. It is unreasonable for us ...

• Manbungo 9 years ago

The 4-2-3-1 formation that AA has been deploying is not very effective. It lets you keep possesion a lot and score against weaker teams, but it doesn't allow for goal-scoring against good teams or even teams with the same abi ...

• AA SORTED FOR LIVE 9 years ago

Now everyone bring your formation now

• nana kofi (usa 9 years ago

Akwasi Appiah must be fired for betraying the nation of Ghana. Akwasi ,yes you need to go,feel that you're not smart ,what country will drop his experience players for exibition player in Ghana open game which is very impor ...

• nana kofi (usa 9 years ago

Did you exel in your coaching Akwasi? You sat a essien of AC Milan . Big names play soccer only player is fit and obedient. You kill me

• Ghana Boy 9 years ago

SPOT ON GABBY. I HATE TO HEAR THE NAME RABIU, OPARE AND JORDON. WELL SAID THEY CAUSE GHANA DOWNFALL. BUT KWASI APPIAH IS JUST ANOTHER MUMU. ALL THAT HE CAN SAY IS YES SIR YES SIR. ANYWAY BLACK STAR IS ON THEIR WAY HOME WITH T ...

• OTCHERE-DARKO? 9 years ago

ANDRE HAS NO BUSINESS STARTING?
    YOU'RE CRAZY!

• OSEI ASSIBEY-ASANTINEE-USA 9 years ago

GUYS, HE OBVIOUSLY MEANT JORDAN THE KID BROTHER OF ANDRE AYEW. IT WAS A SCRIBBLING MISTAKE AND I THINK WE MUST ALL LEARN TO FORGIVE HIM. WE ALL SOMETIMES, ERR!

• cipoo 9 years ago

what was that compound idiot talking abount,please this is not your baseless pinksheet.lapinngah

• SANTACLAUSIAN, Croydon 9 years ago

When you listed those that should be dropped I am sure you wanted to include Jordan but rather stated Andre. It was Andre that scored our only goal, its his brother Jordan that spurned a glorious chance and in addition to tha ...