Gotze: I want to score against Ghana

Read Comments Comments (13)

• kkknj 9 years ago

We are here to witness what you will do.

• Ghfuo, heaven is not for fools! 9 years ago

Last Days are danger!

• gh vi 9 years ago

we will break his leg

U are a fool. It's about discipline and showing relentless tenacity. Not breaking legs. With this mentality, u have already lost!

• german bibini 9 years ago

His name is written "Götze" or "Goetze" but not "Gotze" ? Same with "Müller" if u hav no "ü" use "ue". Is always big fun when Germans hear English comments on football matches. Best laugh of the past was "Kuntz" who is pro ...

• Brooklyn 9 years ago

Ok Gotze we will be waiting for you to score

• menshe 9 years ago

Kwasia, you want to score against who?

• de do 9 years ago

t

I'm waiting for you with 1 eye out open. Come and see score. U Nazi Germany son of a bitch!

• Gerard Germany 9 years ago

You are a pain in everybodys ass. Mario is a wonderfull Player in Munich. His father is a Professor and the Family is just perfect. You call him son oab. I call you Stupid Ape

• NANA O MOTHER 9 years ago

I will call you a pig, If your player Boateng is playing in your German team and you call us ape then your entire team is mixed up with pigs and apes.Fools who sleeps with your own sisters.

Grown associated man with cornrows? Fool. U opted to play for these nazi's. And what did they give u in return? U make tooom like charcoal in under. Bleaching cream sef no dey fit bleach you. Goetze is a family man and so wha ...

• Menelik 9 years ago

Gotze what makes you think that you can score against Ghana, yes is true surely the ball will be at the back of net but you won't play for a year.