Ronaldo will not be treated special - Appiah

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Whatever 9 years ago

We will play to get out our 3 points although we will keep a close eye on him and shut out his moves.

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

You and Jordan Ayew which one is more stupid?
    AA does not know his stating line up till today. You are still using try and error plan. Now it will be difficult to appoint another local coach.
    Now the criminal Nyantakyi had ...

• Appletus 9 years ago

The coach made a mistake in our match against the US but corrected it in the German match. Actually I thought he did a better job in that match.
    Soccer is a collective sport and such simple errors that cost us affect all tea ...

• GHFUO, heaven is NOT for fools!! 9 years ago

Gh will beat Portugal, easy!
    Massa, I don't wake up at 5am to train just to get a draw in a match.
    The makola or mankessim trader don't go to market at 5am just to break even.
    Either you WIN/PROFIT or you lose money. I wi ...

• GHFUO, 30seconds WC blunder!! 9 years ago

Heaven is really NOT for fools. Especially boastfuls.

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Kwasi Appiah and those GFA crooks have put Ghana in a hole and it's so hard to crawl back. That was a foolish try and error mistake.

• dabi dabi 9 years ago

Coach Appiah I will always pray for you and the Black Stars.What ever happens I still love you all.Let's still keep the coach.The devil you know is better than the angel you don't know.

• dabi dabi 9 years ago

Just look at Spain,Italy and some top football nations performance in this on going world cup.It is a bad world cup for some top teams.In the view of this I personally suggest we appreciate the work the coach,the technical st ...

• Appletus 9 years ago

I agree with you coach. Our boys are good and very tactical. Its unfortunate our faith and destiny lie in two countries' hands. God will show the way.

• Osibisa - APSU 9 years ago

Please remember that according to Associated Press, in 1982 West Germany and Austria played out one of the most controversial games in World Cup history, the result of which meant Algeria was eliminated. In the final game of ...

• DD.-Canada 9 years ago

How many Ghanaian coaches have been able to do what this gentleman and his team has done? Big nations with high salary have failed miserably with awful loses. Our team was in a tough group and tactically not easy. What if Jor ...

• DD.-Canada 9 years ago

correction: Big nations with highly paid coaches.

• Re Ronaldo 9 years ago

If.not AA and Jordan we wouldn't have to worry about. Ronaldo. Dr. AA Ghana exit will forever be on your shoulders. This June has been the saddest one in my life. God bless Mother Ghana

• ADELE PALMAS 9 years ago

Akwasi do not worry yourself .You see
    Germans love themselves and l know for
    sure Löw and Klinsi have already spoken
    to make it a draw between them.The has been done to give the Americans a chance.

• Shaquille 9 years ago

Did u know, kinsman and the German coach are very good friends, and have been for a very long time, and their families visit each other often. Now data really troubles me, if according to klinsman, they are personal friends, ...

• ADELE PALMAS 9 years ago

Akwasi do not worry yourself .You see
    Germans love themselves and l know for
    sure Löw and Klinsi have already spoken
    to make it a draw between them.The deal
    has been done and negotiation still on the go which involves a ...

• Kwame Danso 9 years ago

They should play close marking and make sure they don't get the ball in our area. The same way Chille did in their games.

• Koku 9 years ago

Your players must prevent Ronaldo and Nani from having their way. Most importantly prevent them from getting into your penalty box else they will adopt their tricks of diving at the least tackle to win a penalty. They are ver ...