KP Boateng - Appiah told me to...

Read Comments Comments (38)

• moyo 9 years ago

These guys have to go asap

• don`t care !!! © Hmmmmm! 9 years ago

the silly tribalism that have engulf ghana is what make kwasi appiah a coach ...not“qualification”...

Hmmmm!GFA Boss Nyantakyi want to use Kevin Prince Boateng & Sulley Muntari as an“scapegoat” to“deviate”atten ...

• VICE RESSIEN 9 years ago

....ATTENTION, from reliable sources. ghana matches at the world cup were sold for asia-bets by nyantakyi, appiah and co. the senior players i.e. essien, muntari, ayew, boateng and asamoah didn't want to have anything with it ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Appiah has and will continue to envy these guys who are world class players.
    Something he never was in his playing days. The Mumu coach needs to grow up. How about coaching at some Secondary School where he can train his sch ...

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

Yellow Card,Red Card,Injuries,Insults,Grudge,Intoxicants,Gambling,Fornication,and other than that,we ask Allaah for safety and well-being.

• Gerard Germany 9 years ago

Kevin You don't need to get f. By this idiots
    Kick them. Out of Business

• hsx 9 years ago

@muhammed, allah is NOT THE ONE AND TRUE GOD OF ISRAEL.

• Ebibiman 9 years ago

From top to down they all monkeys .
    I mean the President to whoever.
    Kelvin never waste ur precious time in them .

• Mann 9 years ago

Do you know that you are insulting yourself also?, my brother it is not easy, the money issue discouraged the boys, brother thinks positive and perseverance brings progress.

• P Harris 9 years ago

KP, you should have told Kwasi Appiah, "Fuck you too and take your fucking ass back to Ghana". You are nothing but a sorry ass coach

• Goat shit 9 years ago

yo bro you are so funny, the dumb coach is a born loser KPB should have punch him in the mouth,he probably still going to be the coach because we ghanaian loves mediocre

Point of correction""NOT"we BUT THE CORRUPTED ghanaian loves mediocre

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

The President should act now
    All these nonesense is a shame to mother Ghana
    Akwasi Nyantakyi and his staff Akwasi Appiah and his staff
    All should go as a deterent to future officials
    We dont want any "tiri mu de biaa"
    ag ...

these are some of the reason we elected a president....but He`s also showing signs of "am a crusader(to make an effort to achieve something that you believe in strongly)of corruption"...

Many people in the system i mean gh ...

• yaw 9 years ago

are you sure KP Boateng? are you sure? maybe the truth will come out someday

• mugu1 9 years ago

KP Boateng is tough he even hold the Holy FIFA neck against racism,the boy speak his mind no matter where he stand!
    the truth is AA is big time failure and kpb knew better

• anokwale 9 years ago

I think Prince probably had done a number of things to lead up to that point. In fact, he and Muntari likely were irritating coach the entire time. The discipline is necessary.

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 9 years ago

Anokwale, You need to find the facts of the case as your thought cannot be the grounds to judgment. Mr. Appiah needs to come out with his side of the story to set records straight than putting all of us in hearsay.

• PJ 9 years ago

I believe his version of the story. God will deal with all your troublers. it is well with you KPB

• Kwaku Sarfo 9 years ago

this really affected Dede ayew

• Palogo 9 years ago

Silly tribalism made John mahama president. That clueless president of yours.

• Sam 9 years ago

You are 100% right, if ghanaians do not do away with tribalism the country will not move forward.

• Godaughter. 9 years ago

it is well don't worry, if your heart is good God will fight for you.

• Narh Kofi 9 years ago

These are the results we need when we hired a cheap coach.

• Vodoo Xebieso 9 years ago

It served us right. We should know that the boss is not necessarily always right.

• MENSAH. 9 years ago

You are damn right.

Even,the majority can also be wrong,let alone the boss or bosses.

The American chose GEORGE BUSH II,into power on two consecutive times,by a majority vote,but not through the barrel of any gun.
    BUT ...

• Niinii Abbey 9 years ago

KP the man you are talking about is a gentleman and will not use such words like you. Tell the people of Ghana what you did before the second game and upto that practice.

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 9 years ago

Niinii, we don't jump to the point of defending someone by how we know him. I am not siding with KPB but let us hear Mr. Appiah's side of the story before making judgment.

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 9 years ago

Don`t die for this corrupt country.Officials discussing match fixing! What a shame!Sack all GFA-Officials plus the coach!Nyantakyi giving out money for prayers(Mallams and fetish priests instead of hiring Physios!)It is a sha ...

• Charles, Dubai 9 years ago

Prince we love ur commitment, u don't worry we r sacking all of them, no one sandals will remained. They r too bias

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

All the organs of the body were having a meeting, trying to decide who was in charge. "I should be in charge", said the brain, "because I run all the body's systems, so without me nothing would happen".

"I should be in cha ...

• truth. 9 years ago

Isa sad how MONEY can control Ghanaian minds. Why will government charter plane with 3 million on to be delivered to these players. Nkwasefooo paa nea?

• Paamuka 9 years ago

Boateng I trust you 100%.Just forget about these corrupt leaders and focus on your life and carrier.

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA. 9 years ago

TERMINATE HIS CONTRACT

• MOYOYO 9 years ago

SULLEY TAKE TIME

• MOYOYO 9 years ago

SULLEY TAKE TIME

• Simon 9 years ago

Most of the people who comment here are not clever one bit. What KPB is saying does not make sense at all and are utterly rubbish. And I see people commenting here as if they've no brains to analyse anything. No wonder, we ar ...

• Benjamin Francis 9 years ago

SIMON I THINK YOU AND YOUR MOTHER HAVE NO BRAINS AND PROBABLY EVERYONE IN YOUR FAMILY.YOU DON'T MAKE ANY SENSIBLE ANALYSIS YOURSELF THAN TO INSULT OTHER PEOPLE. KPB IS 100% RIGHT. THIS TIMID AND TECHNICALLY BANKRUPT COACH. HE ...