"I will quit Black Stars if I were Appiah"

Read Comments Comments (119)

• papa 10 years ago

From the look of things it looks like ghanains going to have to force kwasi appiah out.almost 80% of ghanains want him to resign but he dont seem to get it.

• MAN OF GOD WHO FEAR NO EVIL. 10 years ago

SHAME ON YOU KWASI APPIAH AND ALL GFA OFFICIALS CORRUPTIONS IS THE FOOD YOU GUYS EAT BUT THAT STUPID NYATACHIE HE BETTER RESIGN DOWN AS WELL FOOLISH GUYS

• UNCLE KOFI 10 years ago

PLEASE ADVICE HIM TO DO SO. HE SHOULD GO ELSEWHERE AND GAIN MORE EXPERIENCE THEN HE COULD COME BACK AND CONTEST FOR THE POSITION

• MAYOR 10 years ago

Hay... appiah has no right to tell us he will not step down, is he mad or what? This Kufour JHS boy will rather bring disunity into our Black-Stars Team. Nobody should negotiate or advice him to resign, he should fuck the hel ...

• Abrantie - In Da House 10 years ago

Why has the media taken to this propaganda to tarnish KPB's name? The boy just stood up for the rest of the team because the captain of the team was a coward, back biting and mumu. What is the crime of KPB if all he asked the ...

• Ghfuo, What Is Your Purpose/Legacy!! 10 years ago

FOOLISH OLUMAN. HE IS GFRAID OF THE UNKNOWN. HE HA SBEEN SPOONFED UP UNTIL THIS POINT. HE IS AFRAID TO LET GO. WAT A DAMN FOOL. NO SHAME, NO RESPECT FOR HIMSWLF. YOUR COMPATRIOTS IN OTHER COUNTRIES WHO FAILED IN BRASIL HAVE A ...

• Guv 10 years ago

He is the first Ghanaain to take us to the World Cup. he toppled Egypt 6-1, went to the world cup fought neck and neck with Germany. That is not bad for a starter like him. Now we can say lets get a foreign coach pay him X a ...

• Kwabena 10 years ago

What did Kwasi Appiah did wrong to warrant such calls. If the government had given the players their money on time, will all those problem started? The government deem it fit to spend over $3m cash on supporters but not on th ...

• Appretince Coach 10 years ago

This novice of a coach to resign and lose the $35,000 plus a month and do what? Even experienced n better coaches in the world cup have called it quits but this okusie will not

• Krikri 10 years ago

Kwasi Appiah and Maxwell Konadu LOST OUR 1ST MATCH AGAINST USA. They are not fit to coach the Black Stars. they must be SACKED AT ONCE. Im sure if they had some other name, they would have been sacked already

• GHFUO, what is your Purpose/Legacy!!! 10 years ago

AFCON13, WCUP14....BOTH FAILED! INDISCIPLINE PLENTY. DO WANT MORE DISGRACE OR EASILY FORGETFUL?

• SD 10 years ago

Give the rookie coach a chance. This is his first on the international stage, he will do better next time. Football is a game and should be treated as such; there are winners and there are losers at the end of every game. I a ...

• LYRICAL 10 years ago

AS A RESPONSIBLE LEADER THIS IS NOT EXPECTED FROM YOU.Y SHOULD YOU DISGRACE YOURSELF THIS MUCH. I THINK IS GOOD YOU STEPDOWN WITH THIS YOUR SHAMEFUL ACT.

• moyo 10 years ago

Appiah is thinking about cashing in on the contract giving by Nyantakyi against the interest of the country just before the world cup. We said at the time that Nyantakyi should wait after the world cup but he won't listen. Ap ...

I HOPE HE GETS HIT BY A BONESHAKER! TWEA, I CAN COACH BETTER THAN AA. I SEEAR ON MY OWN LIFE. EVEN SYTO/NEW ABOSSEY OKAI JAA WONT HIRE HIM TO COACH THEIR SCHOOL SOCCER TEAM. AA/ALCOHOLICS ANONYMOUS, U SUCK!

• senior citizen Germany 10 years ago

Akwasi Appiah must resign (sofort)immediately to give way to a more competent coach to begin to re organize the Black stars team. He cannot unashamedly say that he will not resign since the GFA is not the property of a few mo ...

• AGBORMOR 10 years ago

THIS MAN AKWASI BUSHKOKOASE-MAN WANT TO SHOW GHANAIANS THAT HE IS TOUGHER THAN THE WHOLE NATION. WE GAVE YOU A JOB AND WE NOTICED THAT YOU WERE THE WRONG PERSON PLACED THERE.NOW WE ASK YOU TO RESIGN HONOABLY. SO WHO ARE YOU ...

Kwasi Appiah does have a contract. I am sure the previous contract will lay emphasis on ensuring the Black Strars qualify for the World Cup. This he did. I am not sure that the current contract specifically wants him to bri ...

• soccerfan 10 years ago

Thank u coach Sarpong I hope Appiah will listen

• muugunyaaro 10 years ago

his patriotism is being tested. A public servant whom the people no longer have confidence in must always resign!

CHOBO 12&3
    CHOBO 1,2 &3!...
    See wat happens when gfa wcup executives inflate budgets, cut corners, cut costs and expenses all in order to pocket free dough.
    SEE WHAT HAPPENS WHEN PLAYERS, GFA EXECUTIVES ENGAGE IN BLACK MA ...

• Ern # help Gh Fuo find maame serwaa 10 years ago

All of you thinking that AA will resign are proving that you do not understand contracts in football!!

AA will never resign....... he will have to be sacked. If he resigns, he loses compensation for the remaining term of h ...

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

NO, APPIAH SHOULD NOT QUIT AT THIS TIME. THIS IDEA OF COACHES RESIGNING OR BEING FORCED TO RESIGN IN NOT OUR STYLE AT ALL. HERE IS A COACH WHO HAS GROOMED SUCH A MIXED SQUAD INTO A WINSOME SIDE, BUT ONLY TO BE BETRAYED BY CIR ...

• KojoLee@Dilemma-Situation 10 years ago

Massa Okoromansa, I did admires coach Appiah from the beginning and after the Afcon fiasco I still continued to give him benefit of doubts. But the 2014 W/C messed up has clearly shown to me that, he lack soo many things to ...

• Sarskoberta 10 years ago

"Spare the rod and spoil the child", a determinant factor in the 'rearing' of the child.

The fact that we love the DRAA Law does not mean we should not scold or punish him if he went wrong/break the very law he himself has ...

CAN AA USE COMPUTER, TABLET?
    The GBSTARS PLAYERS bribe him indirectory by giving him
    presents and money for AA'S wife and kids, any time he visit them abroad AT THEIR CLUBS. THIS IS WHY AA INSISTS ON GOING IN PERSON TO VISI ...

Then fire him and pay him $20k per month for the remaining term of his contract (compensation for breaching the contract).

AA would be very foolish to resign, cos then he looses out on compensation for his contract. If you ...

ERNamovite, So do you want coach Appiah to use his advance contract signed to force us to another UNCERTAINTY, yes or no just hanza me?
    As the adage goes, first 'fuul is not a fuul' that was Afcon, the second fuul still was ...

• Mr.N 10 years ago

Every contract has a performance clause the performance clause in Akwesi Appiah's contract was to make it Semi-Final of the world cup he failed that.

The advance contract that Akwesi Appiah signed before the world cup sho ...

"the performance clause in Akwesi Appiah's contract was to make it Semi-Final of the world cup he failed that" - did you see the contract, and do you know if this clause really exists, or are you guessing?

If that clause i ...

Kojo - why do you want hanza from me....... when I asked you to look for maame serwaa for GH Fuo did you mind me?
    Anyway to hanza your question.....if Afcon was first fuul, then GFA was a bigger fuul to be sign for new kontr ...

• Osei Kofi 10 years ago

ALL THAT GHANAIANS KNOW IS TO CRITICIZE. IF WE FEAR TO Fall, we can never walk. Bigger teams fell off the road. The problem is not the coach; the problem is GHANA. WE TALK TOOOOO MUCH AND DO LITTLE. From the very beginning, s ...

Agya Sei, people don't talk for nothing. When Goran tried to fool us with his Remote Control style of coaching, we voiced out and he was gone. Coach Appiah stepped in as head coach and there was mixed feeling coming out from ...

Personally, I dont care whether AA stays or goes, so dont say I am defending him.
    BUT - how can you say Afcon was a fiasco when he achieved the same position as the foreign coach before him, AND given the fact that we have N ...

• Ato K. 10 years ago

GFA should have helped Appiah in his time of need but failed to do so. Though Appiah helped the nation to qualify for the World Cup there was a clamour for someone to help him with the technical aspect of the game.It looked w ...

• qp 10 years ago

WE DON'T NEED ANYMORE PROMISES. YOU ARE NOT A GOOD TEACHER.QUIT, QUIT AND QUIT.

• man G 10 years ago

If he wants to stay on let him be. Any new team formed should just disrespect him. Give him so much hell until he runs out on his own.

• TADI BOY 10 years ago

What's even hindering him from dropping his resignation letter? come on save yourself from further disgrace Mr.Appiah

• abanga 10 years ago

Who say Ghanaman quits.

• malcolm, bulwak 10 years ago

and fo that matter africa in general dont quit

• Akamai 10 years ago

So he needs to be fired... But GFA GAVE HIM An extension before WC SO he can give them kick back on money

• Daakye_hene 10 years ago

The parallel you are trying to draw makes me believe you are not sincere in what you are saying! Can you do a better job? A lot of you coaches are very envious of the 'dough' AA is hauling in,and wished you were in his shoes. ...

• Kwarko Afriyie, Bangkok 10 years ago

My brother I really appreciate your comments. Don't mind them they are like cloud without rain. Tell coach sarpong to resign.

• BAFFOUR -- YAW 10 years ago

All black star players are above 20 years,that could be excellent age to play 2014 world cup but Akwasi Appiah did'nt see and still telling Ghana the very nonsense.

• anti-corruption 10 years ago

This is corrupt management at it's highest. The atmosphere that lead to the so called indiscipline is nothing more than the corruption created by the GFA and so called officials; hence, the true indiscipline. You can't abuse ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

FIFA has not paid the money yet. Can't you read?
    What kind of corruption is Muntari fighting when he is asking Government to foot his wife's Hotel Bills?

How can you describe Muntari and his nasty blood sucking gang as ca ...

• GHANABOY 10 years ago

HIRING APPIA AS NATIONAL COACH, IS LIKE HIRING J.S.S STUDENT TO TEACH AT UNIVERSITY LAW SCHOOL....

• Julius A. Young 10 years ago

You are the people that thinks the white man is better than yourself. It is not about the coach fool. We have white coachs before and what happen? Is the players make the team not the coach. We need better players and strong ...

• FUNNY THAT 10 years ago

Your comments alone tells you are rather stupid, being filled with the typical African inferiority complex. If you always believe the white man is better than you you cannot make a step foward. Learn to think.Do you want us ...

• GFA IS SHIT 10 years ago

There is nothing "black and white" here. Ghanaboy is simply saying Appiah is not capable to coach at this level, which is very obvious to a lot of people.

Personally, I believe a person like Sellas Tetteh would be more cap ...

• sharif 10 years ago

He is not going anywhere for the fact that he will never get any job closer to this one . Having said that he is also working for the big men in the GFA and they don`t want him to go. His contract was extended even before the ...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• jojo 10 years ago

You guys asking Appiah to resign must be idiot and cant read between the lines.1) the team played well despite all the problem, 2) too many GFA guru boy milking the government, 3) where was the team captain? Stephen Appiah wi ...

• Joe 10 years ago

I agree that the team played OK under the circumstance they were going through. I believe the players did well because they are good individual players on the field. Did you seen any dynamic tactical play, and solutions to th ...

• ACCRAMAN 10 years ago

How can you secure one point out of a possible nine points and say with a bold face that they played well; lie, lie.

Where I come from, 1 out of 9 is a FAILURE. AA, GFA and all the sports ministers involved should resign a ...

• Twum Barimah 10 years ago

"If I were...." And fortunately you aren't. What wrong did the Kwasi do? If your youths are full of rudeness and unruliness, then you blame him?
    Charity begins at home. Discipline your children and your people so that they w ...

• NICK 10 years ago

YOU GUY DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. THE WHOLE PROBLEM IS NOT FROM KWASI APPIAH ,BLAME THE GOVERMENT AND GFA.THERE IS MORE TO THAT.

• Adongo Johnson Kukurubini 10 years ago

WHY SHOULD HE RESIGN? HE DISCIPLINES HIS PLAYERS,SACKS THE LOUD ONES,TRAINS ALRIGHT AND QUALIFIES FOR THE WORLD CUP. THE REST IS FOR THE PLAYERS TO ACCOMPLISH. THE PROBLEM OF COURSE,IS NOT FROM HIM BUT FROM THE GFA AND THE ND ...

• Kwame - Joburg 10 years ago

Ghana was in a difficult group but still managed a draw with Germany. The problem is Nyantaki, not Appiah. Replacing Appiah with a white man will not solve our problems.

"Replacing Appiah with a white man will not solve our problems." (Kwame -Joburg)

Man, nobody is asking for a white coach here. Sillas Tetteh or Oto Addo and others can also do the job.

• fff 10 years ago

Keshi is going for a lucrative post in S. Africa

Sarpong is an idiot

• Kofi - USA 10 years ago

DO YOU WANT TO BE THE HEAD COACH OF THE BLACK STARS? AFRICAN LEADERS DO NOT BOW OUT THAT WAY SO HE IS GOING TO STAY

• Kasapa 10 years ago

Ask for more powers just like Klinsman and deal resolutely against any official or player. Our boys played very well under these circumstances. Sports minister and GFA did everything to distract the players; refusing to pay t ...

• Mel 10 years ago

Dont leave kwasi, we still love you just dont call the bitches again

• Bronx 10 years ago

What other opportunities are out there for him? His family is getting educated in England and he's living good so why throw it away? Fight for your job because Ghana is gullible and believe everything

• Joe Addo of Ghana 10 years ago

Mr. Joseph Emmanuel Sarpong, you are a very wise man. Your words, though few are sound and refreshing. Mr. Kwesi Appiah cannot be a coach for a team like Black Stars. Mr Sarpong, could you please call Appiah and share with hi ...

• Kk 10 years ago

Obvious he's gone to bed with FA but time to abandon that ship.
    Not sure why AA wants to stay especially with match fixing allegations hanging over the administration.

• FUCK 10 years ago

THE FACT IS, LIKE NYANTAKYI AND MANY OF GHANA'S POLITICIANS, KWESI APPIAH WILL BE SURPLUS TO REQUIREMENTS ON THE JOB MARKET.

MEANWHILE, THESE USELESS AKANS CRIMINALS EXPECTED THE EMPLOYABLE BLACK STAR PLAYERS TO LICK THEIR ...

• Uncle Sam 10 years ago

Are you a tribal man, or you love Vic Hammah. What you said does not add to the discussions. Be polite!!!

• Oteng.....USA 10 years ago

The best coach Ghana has ever had. AppiahThe is here to stay.

• Bronx 10 years ago

Can u fucking not curse and respect other's opinion?

• qp 10 years ago

SARPONG now we know coaching is not knowing how to play football. The lack that educational principles, how to deal players with behaviour and emotional problems. He did not know how to work with Kevin and Mutari. But rather ...

• Stupid Eweman 10 years ago

Even your stupid Mahama is still hanging on to the presidency

• charles 10 years ago

leave now village guy.appiah and and he's thieves friends musd leave now before anything happens.

• nyamekye 10 years ago

Let him alone. All Ghana politicians should resign as well. Let the man do his job. Too known Ghanians

• charles 10 years ago

mougou nougou.

• OPUSU HUTA 10 years ago

IS JOSEPH EMMANUEL SARPONG THE SAME COACH WHO LED DWARFS TO RELEGATION? SARPONG, CLEAN YOUR HOUSE FIRST BEFORE ADVISING SOMEBODY TO RESIGN. KWESI, DON'T RESIGN. STAY ON.

• Joe Mensah 10 years ago

this idiot is taking 10% of the players pay before fixing them. how can the fool see his mistakes and move on?

• Pele 10 years ago

If Akwasi resigns, he will get another contract. I agree if people say they don't want you, just resign.

U SHAA LIKE STINKY PUSSY. USELESS TWAT OF A COACH. WE NEED DESAILLY N BAFFOE. OTHERWISE, WEWILL SEE WORSE THAN WAT WE ARE SEEING.

• Ibrahim Young 10 years ago

AKWASIA Appiah, are you a daft?. If Stephen who won AFCON 2013 and has led the Eagles to the second round has stepped aside, what the hell are you waiting for?. Your tenure as a coach has seen the Black Stars slide in the CA ...

• Uncle Sam 10 years ago

My friend Dr Kwasi Appiah will certainly bow out. He still needs to learn. He's only 52. It's not very easy for someone who never played at the highest level (maybe should have said in a top European team) to understand the p ...

• Campus Ministry Report 10 years ago

People ought to know that no matter how good and engineering a couch might be lack of discipline and apparent disrespect on the part of player(s) can narrow down to what happens on the field of play, and this is evident from ...

• NORVINYO 10 years ago

THE COACH IS ALSO RESPONSIBLE FOR INSTILLING DISCIPLINE AND MAINTAINING TEAM CONFIDENCE. THAT IS WHAT HE'S PAID FOR. BECAUSE OF OUR OWN INFERIORITY COMPLEX, WE TEND TO RESPECT THE WHITEMAN THAN OUR OWN PEOPLE.AS THIS IS THE M ...

• de do 10 years ago

y

• GHFUO, what is your Purpose/Legacy!!! 10 years ago

MUAHAHAHAAAAAAAA. PRIMITIVE PPL. CANT YOU SEE WAT YOUR COMPATRIOTS ARE DOING? U FAILED OVER AND OVER. GET OUT!
    WE NEED BAFFOE N DESAILLY TO TAKE OVER, PERIOD. CHOBO(NYANTAKYI) AND CLUELESSNES(AA) IS A RECIPE FOR DISASTER. WE ...

• XAVIE 10 years ago

Though the team didn't for the ko stage, they played very well in all the 3 matches and we were just unfortunate to not win.The team looks very promising and the results so far emanating from this world cup are based on luck. ...

• NORVINYO 10 years ago

LUCK? HOW COULD THIS BE LUCK? WHEN EVER PLAYER WANTED TO SCORE FROM ANY DISTANCE OR WIN MORE MONEY FROM THE INSURANCE PEOPLE HERE I GHANA OR MAKE HEADLINES, I SUPPOSE THIS IS GREED OR LACK OF LUCK?

• SAY NO TO CORRUPTION 10 years ago

i still want to see KPB play so get this coach out of here, and any other corrupt offical

• TTT 10 years ago

KWESI APPIAH'S COLLEAGUE STEPHEN KESHIE OF NIGERIA HAS RESIGNED, HE EVENT TOOK THE SUPER EAGLES TO 1/16. APPIAH SHOULD ADVICE HIMSELF. NYANTAKYI WILL ALSO LEAVE SOON. APPIAH RESIGN NOW!!!!!!!1

• Koo Nimo 10 years ago

Sarpong, u speak sense. unfortunately, in Ghana and Africa failed politicians, leaders, coaches, teachers, etc. don't resign. they cling to their jobs as if they came with the jobs at birth. that's why the country is in such ...

• Nana 10 years ago

In this country where corruption goes unpunished,we Ghanaians can take matters into our own hands by boycotting all Black Star matches if Nyantakyi and Akwasi Appiah still stay at the helm of affairs

• NORVINYO 10 years ago

COACH SARPONG WAS RIGHT. KWASI APPIAH LACKS THE INITIATIVE TO CONTROL. BESIDES, HE IS NOT FIRM AND IS EASILY INFLUENCED.

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 10 years ago

WHY SHOULD AKWASI RESIGN? PEOPLE WITH FOOTBALL EYES, WILL TELL YOU THE NATIONAL TEAM DID WELL.AKWASI DO NOT LISTEN TO THESE BS.

• Kweku Buabeng, S.A 10 years ago

Why should he resign on his own? He will wait for someone to terminate his contract so that he can get JUDGEMENT DEBT MILLIONS. That is the order of the day. If Woyome did why not Appiah?

• warehouse 10 years ago

YOU HAVE FAILED TWICE 1ST AFRICAN CUP OF NATIONS. 2ND WORLD CUP QUALIFIERS.

YOU CAN'T MANAGE AND STICK TO YOUR OWN DECISION.

• LLLB 10 years ago

IF YOU ARE SCARED OF FAUILURE, YOU WILL NEVER PROGRESS, THIS IS HIS FIRST CHANCE TO LEARN FROM, WHY SHOULD HE RESIGN. WE SHOULD MOTIVATE HIM TO LEARN FROM HIS MISTAKES AND MOVE ON.

"THIS IS HIS FIRST CHANCE TO LEARN FROM" (LLLB)

Where were you when he took the team to Afcon, or that tournament was not part of the game, plus Brazil fiasco. When is when, 2015 till 2018?

• KS 10 years ago

Your are right in your statement. Only problem is that this is not his first chance. Most of us knew he was not a coach when he was put in place but Ghana people wanted one of their own so they supported him. He then failed r ...

• Richard 10 years ago

If you are the one taking money from other players promising them to have much time play would you have resign?

• Richard 10 years ago

Don't continue blaming the players blame the board of directors

• J Ananga 10 years ago

If he doesn't quit he must be fired. If he does not understand that word fired but sacked he would understand. Big time coaches including Keshie have already resigned so what is he waiting for? HE MUST BE SACKED FOR HIS INCOM ...

• Dee 10 years ago

I am surprised at this coach Sarpong. Does he want the job? He should shut up! This attitude is so Ghanaian. Instead of throwing his weight behind the embattled local coach, he is engineering his exit so that he can fight fo ...

• Adjoa 10 years ago

Resign? Have you forgotten that Akwasi Appiah is a Ghanaian to the core? How many Ghanaians do resign their posts in glaring incompetency and favouritism as Akwasi Appiah has dislayed? By the way, where will he go to after re ...

• oyarifa 10 years ago

Appiah actual impressed many on the world scene. For a native coach to have achieved so much it is highly commendable. Any failures of the team should be blames on the GFA officials and the GH govt. The guys were tormented ps ...

• congo 10 years ago

kwasi appiah is good he can do is essen muntari kpb fuk him bat god time is the best aa can do

• Mann 10 years ago

BROTHER IT IS NOT EASY FOR BLACK MAN TO LEAD HIS FELLOW BLACK MAN:1 BLACK DO NOT RESPECT HIS OWN RACE, 2 IF WHITE MAN IS IN CHARGE THE PLAYERS WILL RESPECT HIM, EXAMPLE WHEN ABEDE PELE WAS BLACK STARS CAPTAIN HE WAS THE ONE C ...

• KOFI N 10 years ago

appiah go away! stop hanging on to your bogus contract!

• LECTURER 10 years ago

READING MOST OF THE COMMENTS SADDENS MY HEART. I SEE CLEAR LACK OF INTELLECTUAL ANALYSIS AND JUST PURE HATRED. ENGLAND OF ALL COUNTRIES, THOSE WHO INTRODUCED SOCCER WERE BOOTED OUT IN THE FIRST ROUND AND YET THEY ARE MAINTAIN ...

• Kaighama Ibn Koulibale. 10 years ago

Mr. Klinsman took a group of unknown players, some even from fourth division clubs and made them a proud winning team. With the quality and calibre of players Ghana has, any coach would have loved to lead these young player ...

• Rastafara"I" 10 years ago

your name is familiar...originally liberian?

• Yaa 10 years ago

Please coach Appiah continue to do your job do not listen to those uncivilse stupid ndc supporters.

• Rastafara"I" 10 years ago

We have a talented team that even Stephen Keshi could have taken to the semi-finals

Appiah does not know what he is doing..The talent of the players carried him through the qualifiers..Then he became delusional after quali ...

• shabo 10 years ago

Let the quitting start from the top.
    Mahama for giving free $500,000 to Brazil. For paying for a chartered flight. For paying for security for the money in Brazil. He could have written a letter with the seal of Ghana to FIF ...

• SAMLEE 10 years ago

THAT IS WHY YOU ARE NOT KWASI APPIAH

• Kwadwo Owusu-Ansah 10 years ago

If you were coach Appiah, but you are not, so what is your problem?

• Kwadwo Owusu-Ansah 10 years ago

Leave Coach Appiah alone, and blame the numerous so called officials who thronged Brazil with their family, and girlfriends, to spend Ghana's hard currency on the back of the Black Star players.

• ERNEST 10 years ago

LISTING TO THE MOST UNSUCCESSFUL COACH IN GHANA. JUST BECAUSE YOU HAVE FAILED IN COACHING LOCAL TEAMS YOU WANT KWASI TO RESIGN AND BECOME LIKE YOU, P. E MASTER. DID YOU QUIT AFTER SENDING OLYMPICS TO RELEGATION?

• Kwadwo Owusu-Ansah, Woodbridge, Virgi 10 years ago

Can J E Sarpong answer this question? Did he quit coaching after helping Gt Oly, Oly Dade, to relegation?