Tony Baffoe makes history

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Kwesi Brenu 9 years ago

A proud African wearing suite in that hot weather representing Africa ?

• Sigma, London 9 years ago

Was Blatter not in suit? After all Tony is used to a hot weather than Blatter. Why are you afraid of your own shadow?

• Abraham 9 years ago

Well said my friend,i dont why some People think only negative.

• Leeeee 9 years ago

he should be made the next GFA chairman. he deserves it. we have had enough Nyantakyi. he is part of our failure at Brazil. he should go now

• talk-talk 9 years ago

Yes man We need to bring in qualified exfootballers to take over from these criminals.

• Alien 9 years ago

We have all these talented people yet our country has gone to the dogs. It is so sad.

• GHFUO: nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go.ASAP! 9 years ago

If my gh ppl will listen to my suggestions. Gh will also celebrate like germany ks doing very soon. Nyantakyi and aa must be served to the whales in the Atlantic Ocean. Nkwasiafuo!

• Truth 9 years ago

So Baffoe should have worn "danta" (tradional loin cloth) or Baha ( cloth made from bark of a tree)? Or "non- african" material sown the "african" style?

• Okponglo Guy 9 years ago

LOL!

• Max. 9 years ago

DON'T MISS TO ASK KWESI BRENU 'WHAT IS HE WEARING NOW'

• OBOONI 9 years ago

HAHAAHA !!!-DANTA ""

• me 9 years ago

I know you stupid Ghanaians don't want anything good among you and that is why you try to destroy anything good.

• Conqueror 9 years ago

Give it to that moron!

• Rara 9 years ago

So kwesi Brenu or whatever you call urself.do you want mr baffour to wear kente and oheneba sandals or dressed like some Zulu chief..you fool pass anything..if u dnt have anything good to say ShUT THE HELL UP..fuckers like yo ...

• Frank 9 years ago

You have brought the whole insults uppon yourself. What is the sense in what you wrote. Look around you over there in Ghana and you will see many people wearing coat in the sun. Some of you infact have small brains.

• Sigma, London 9 years ago

I saw him but did not know he is our own Tony Baffoe. More grease to your elbow.

• Woman 9 years ago

How is that history? Was he going to kick the ball for any of the teams? Mtchewww!!! Give us a break!

• Woman 9 years ago

How is that history? Was he going to kick the ball for any of the teams? Mtchewww!!! Give us a break!

• Sammy the Sheriffy 9 years ago

Really. What is the big deal here?

I respect the man for speaking seven international languages, that is more impressive than whatever he did today.

• OB 9 years ago

Do you know the responsibilities of a match coordinator?

• Gabas 9 years ago

why not make him the New GFA chairman

• PJ 9 years ago

I think he will be good for GFA as president but as you know in Ghana the mafias wont allow him.

• ,, 9 years ago

Research his background and achievements with th Blck Stars first before you think mafias won't allow him.
    the mafias will be proved right.

• Ebo Cobbs,A-dam 9 years ago

What did Nyantakyi also win for BS.The FIFA is corrupt hence they dont want inteferances in their mafia organisations.Blatter took bribe from the Qataris and handed them the WC in 2022.

• OGOGLO QUARTER! ! 9 years ago

NYATAKYI AND HIS GANGS MUST GO..OOOO..TONY BAFFOE BOSS,ABEDI PELE,VICE.....

• Frank 9 years ago

You have not been given the platform to speak. ´´Tweaaa´´

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

Football pilgrimage some will cry some will laugh, WAHALA,yellow cards,red cards,injuries,gambling,fornication,lies,intoxicants,and other than that,we ask Allaah for safety and well-being,

• Sankofa 9 years ago

Congratulations, Tony Baffoe.

Let this spur you on to greater things in the service of football.

Please use your position of influence to support the development of football in our country.

• ASEM 9 years ago

PEOPLE LIKE TONY WILL NEVER BE ENTERTAIN BY THE FA WHEN IT COMES TO MAKING POLICIES FOR OUR FOOTBALL BECAUSE THEY WILL SAY IT AS IT IS. IN NO TIME THEY WILL BE GIVEN A BAD NAME AND HANGED LIKE THEY ARE TREATING PRINCE BOATENG ...

• Asabere Antwi 9 years ago

Ghana BlackStar is a disgrace.They were fighting for $3 Milloin instead of fighting for fame and to be recognized by top teams arounnd the world to be recruited. They also forgot the $35million price tag that was at stake if ...

• stevoo US 9 years ago

Asabre, even if is a dollar, give it to them, is their money. don't put a fear in them that it won't be paid if they waited.

• obeng 9 years ago

Giving instructions to the referee makes him important?

• hehe 9 years ago

don't you know that fool, anything done at that stage in the world cup is an achievement for any African since no country from Africa nor our bribe taking referees haven't gotten to the finals before.

• santa 9 years ago

we have people like Tony Bafoe,Abedi Ayew,Sammy Kufuor,Stephen Appiah,Marcel,Hebert Mensah ,etc and I cant understand why we are not making use of them.Hmmmm Ghanafo

• Frank 9 years ago

Many of them lack education,can´t you see my brother. Some of them will even turn down such appointment.

• Anita Jemima 9 years ago

You are a good example! simply the best

• Assem Worlasi Wilfred 9 years ago

Great one there!Ghana is proud of you.

• kwaku ghawa 9 years ago

hmmm he of a ghanaian blood but trained in germany so no juju , no bribe, but pure intellegence