Bukom Banku vrs the Army bout in October

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Gideon 9 years ago

Since when have you ever seen a policeman beating a soldier man. Be realistic...

• GHFUO, nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go ASAP! 9 years ago

SO WEN WILL BUKOM TAKE HIMSELF SERIOUS N SEEK BETTER FIGHTER...GO FOR A CONTINENTAL OR WORLD TITLE? MASSA, BE SERIOUS OK

• 4 Year Old 9 years ago

Let this guy out in the open and he will crumble like paper.

• 4 Year Old 9 years ago

Let this guy out in the open and he will crumble like paper.

• ??? 9 years ago

GOOD FOR NOTHING ON WORLD CLASS.

• Ralph 9 years ago

That is the point Bukom wants to prove. May be for the first time, you will see policeman beating a soldier mercilessly. Remember, the reason why a soldier will feel stronger is not because of their physical strength but the ...

• paa cwesi 9 years ago

the end of bokom banku

• Gee 9 years ago

Is this not the guy who fought with another boxer in Accra the night Bukom fought Ayitey Powers? If so then Bukom has a fight to prepare for, cos they guy was tactical and good.

• oscar more 9 years ago

bankueba u are in problem

• Martin 9 years ago

The article describes John Napari as an officer in the Ghana army. Soldiers below the rank of lieutenant are not referred to as officers. John is not an officer, therefore it is wrong to call him an officer.

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH.USA) 9 years ago

I guess it would be better for B.Banku to come in as a Military Police, with his red and black arm band (MP) so he can arrest Napari and send him to the quarter guard at Gondar barracks...lol

• shaibroot 9 years ago

i agree with ur opinion

• thomas 9 years ago

what s ur problem of him being an officer or not,we know where you from so you can go to hill if you dnt understand

• SSGT SAM 9 years ago

when will ghanians accept to be educated ,in an armed force institution any serviceman below a lieutenant cannot be called an officer. no wonder u put a wrong man in power and u r now suffering!!

• Bolga STRONGMAN 9 years ago

NAPARI will regret fighting BUKOM BULL. Napari can rather be a good match for"NAA AYELEY POWERS,but not BUKOM...check very well the two boxers'BUKOM/NAPARI'and bet'.

• Wujah 9 years ago

This will be the last fight for Banku. Napari will charge on Banku. This is going to be like David the small boy and Goliath. Watch it out. Also those saying Napari is not to be called officer should rather be happy that a ...

• BUKOM GO OUTSIDE 9 years ago

$3,000 is "staggering"?

• Seaman UK 9 years ago

I Can surely bet Bukomu Banku a military Police Commander surely Bukomu Banku will Win this fight. B. Banku a sure victory

• James 9 years ago

Bukom Banku all the way!! I have a strong hope in you that you will make it. Show him local policeman, tweeeaaaaaaa.

• sasasasa 9 years ago

martine you are an illiterate. u dont no de difference btn commissioned offr nd non commissioned offr. at de end of de day dey r all officers.

• crorkz 9 years ago

DCx5w6 I cannot thank you enough for the blog post. Awesome.

• crorkz matz 9 years ago

Mnr4Od Thank you ever so for you blog article.Thanks Again.