We deserved to beat Ghana – Uganda Coach

Read Comments Comments (28)

• victor 9 years ago

waaa hye waa look when the elephant fall down every animal take a hit at it.

• kodjo 9 years ago

we need a foreign coach, akwasi must resign

• Big 9 years ago

Kodjo you are a goat and your mother is a sheep.Go and eat some grass.you need to be sold into slavery.

• kodjo 9 years ago

not school education, home education.i won't go down into the same gutter with you

• truth hurts 9 years ago

thanks for taking the high road and not going into the gutter with the simpleton

• DEFENDER 9 years ago

BIG YOU ARE THE GOAT IDIOT

• OTWEN BIN TS 9 years ago

Unfortunately, you are rather enslaved by your utter ignorance and empty headedness. People like you still believe that NDC can save the mess they have created in Ghana even though NPP handed over to them an envious economy. ...

• the truth 9 years ago

hahahah best comment of the day

• GHFUO: nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go.ASAP! 9 years ago

Fatau, boye, Akwasi appiah, nyantakyi they r wats wrong with the team

• kwaku Brakye Toronto 9 years ago

Why would you rain insults on Kodjo and liken him to an animal? That's his opinion and if you disagree with him that's okay. State the reason{s} why you disagree with his opinion. Period. We must be tolerant with disseting o ...

• Kofi - USA 9 years ago

YOU DONT NEED A FOREIGN COACH. YOU NEED BETTER PLAYERS. YOU NEED A BETTER KEEPER. DAUDA IS NOT A GOOD KEEPER FOR A NATIONAL TEAM AND THAT SPEAKS IT ALL. A FOREIGN COACH IS NOT GOING TO HELP YOU IF YOU DONT HAVE THE PLAYERS. I ...

• kodjo 9 years ago

a good coach wins matches with his selection

• DEFENDER 9 years ago

A BETTER COACH CAN WIN WITH THIS SAME PLAYERS WITH A GOOD STRATEGY

• Anokwale 9 years ago

Today's game was simply about Uganda having a goalie who came up with big saves and our goalie did not. Uganda did not outplay Ghana today in anyway whatsoever. They had one great strike that happened to go in. We just nee ...

• Ghfuo, heaven is NOT for idiots! 9 years ago

We're u watching the game in space? Uganda outplayed ghana. Check the stats. They had more shots on goal. More corners. Are you dreaming? Their biggest let down was this. At the start of the 2nd half, they let their guard dow ...

We have the best players. Adams should have started. Dauda is useless and loses concentration. As for aa...hmmmm borla so coach wei. Korliba coach! Put him on free transfer, waivers and no club will take him. He shaa fuckkkin ...

• OH, GHFUO 9 years ago

I THOUGHT YOU'VE ALWAYS SAID YOU WOULD NOT WATCH THIS GAME AND CALLED ON ALL OTHERS NOT TO.

I SHARED THE SAME SENTIMENT WITH YOU ABOUT THE COACH AND THE GFA.

I SAID I WOULD NOT WATCH, NOT BECAUSE YOU SAID SO, BUT BECAUS ...

I don't think I said I would watch the game. Infact, I advised all the fans who trooped to the stadium tomorrow watch these bunch of useless players,.coach to stay home and save their money instead. I'm in Niagara Falls and w ...

• Nii Shamo 9 years ago

Correct. Kwesi Appiah is best as an assistant coach. He does not possess what it takes to lead a team like the Black Stars. Fire him before he crushes our broken hearts, period.

• GHFUO: nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go.ASAP! 9 years ago

Tune out and die!
    Ghana got a free, biased penalty. Uganda should appeal to caf and fifa. Even the linesman' flag was down...muahahahahaaaaaaa
    How did the ref see a penalty, but the linesman who was clearly right there. Ne ...

• YAWSON 9 years ago

No, we need another local coach.
    Akwasi must resign.

• Mr.N 9 years ago

A foreign coach is not the answer we have won African Cup 4 times with our own no foreign coach has ever won African cup and they would never, no country had won the world cup with a foreign coach. The only way we can develop ...

• TADI BOY 9 years ago

Appiah said he doesn't mind putting Kwadjo Asamoah in the post, and that explains the result Ghana keeps on getting. irrespective of whether he is a ghanaian or not, he needs to be fired and someone competent and matured enou ...

• BITHCPLEASE 9 years ago

PLEASE CAN SOMEONE EXPLAIN THIS TO ME??????? THIS DUDE KNOWS NOTHING BUT MONEY GRABBING BASTARDS AS SHOWN IN BRAZIL. HAS GHANA NOT HAVING ANYMORE PLAYERS THAT CAN POTENTIALLY LIFT GHANA FLAG UP HIGH AT ALL????

• Wahala 9 years ago

No wonder the kind of coach Ghana have. Akwasi Appiah said he will even put Kwadwo Asomoah in the post? Is he a serious coach? Appiah will never resign, that is African mentality once he is getting his money. Go lose in Togo ...

• F.G. Poku Asante 9 years ago

Ladies and Gents,do not defend that coach called Akwasi Appiah for reason that you are a kotoko fan.If AA had in his days played for any other club,fans would have by now,demanded his head.Is that right? Yes.

• Analyst 9 years ago

The Ugandan coach is right. It was the intervention of an incompetent referee that denied Uganda victory.

• DI ASEM PA 9 years ago

DO YOU THINK BEATEN BLACK STARS IS EASY? YOU WERE LUCKY OUR BOYS WERE DOWN YESTERDAY.