Starlets win 2-1 over Cameroon

Read Comments Comments (15)

• grandpa 9 years ago

Thanks for putting the smiles back on our face!

• The Stallion 9 years ago

Finish them off in the return leg with a massacre!!!

• koffi 9 years ago

its look like your sister have been poundered by cameroonian.
    which massacre are u talking about ?
    grand papa starlet will are going to b disqualified

• koffi 9 years ago

the age of our player is more than 17 year i m afraid that the age fraud can cause some trouble

• The Stallion 9 years ago

Are you writing in Latin or Greek?
    Answer the question.

• koffi 9 years ago

the obroni language is not mine
    but what i know 5 guys are older than 25 in that time . the cameroonian side reported the case to the caf and we are going to be disqualified which is bad

• Rocket 9 years ago

This is an MRI confirmed Tournament!

• Frank 9 years ago

Do you think koffi knows what is MRI? No.

• KWAA 9 years ago

And you think our opponents didn`t cheat?

• koffi 9 years ago

i really dont know but i know 2 of our players who have 4 years kids and wife

• NKWASIASEM 9 years ago

U ARE MAD, WERE U THERE WHEN THEY WERE BORN...............TELL ME

• Keen Observer 9 years ago

We are going to get disqualified if we are not careful.

• kodjo 9 years ago

satellite drew with gabon but won 4nil in gabon. a word to a wise is enough

• Joseph 9 years ago

Mr paa kwesi, bravo ooooooooooooooooo n keep on cheering d boys up to keep on burning d ghanaian fire Iin terms of football. Bravo oooooooooo ooooooooooooooooo, !!!!!

• NKWASIASEM 9 years ago

well done guys