Kwesi Nyantakyi must go - Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (48)

• GHFUO: NYANTAKYI MUST BE JAILED! 9 years ago

THE NEXT GH COACH
    QUESTION NUMBER 1.
    HAVE U WON A REPUTABLE TROPHY AT THE SENIOR LEVEL FOR CLUB OR COUNTRY. AS COACH OR PLAYER?
    IF THE ANSWER IS NO...THEN COMOT YOURSELF!
    if Scolari, lowe etc have HAD td'S then why shoul ...

• sam 9 years ago

since when have corrupt thieves left ghana, that this guy and his gang of cronies would leave.Or do you think this man is a born-again christian?-He is there like 99.9 % of Ghanaian to THIEF

• Whatever 9 years ago

I want a GFA boss who takes us to the world cup. Who already have one so no thanks to owusu Bempah

• Ghfuo, heaven is NOT for idiots! 9 years ago

Our Attitudes = What we see...
    The negative attitudes many Ghanaians embody today is a direct result of what we see around us.
    Our attitudes are a direct result of what we see. When you have the founder of the nation' name( ...

• BRASI, QUEENS. 9 years ago

Hey dude, for sometime now your pen name GhFuo has caught my attention and as a result I have been reading or taking note of the dirty war of words between you and some individuals. Don't you think you are pushing your luck t ...

• Muntari 9 years ago

Is that a threat?

I dare you to.come and hit me then..u sit behind ur out of date desktop.computer and issue threats like a bitch? U don't think you can be found out with ur ip address and location? U son of a bitch!

• you 9 years ago

how will you find the ip address? espicially if the writer is an internet cafe.

Kwasia, u think u are smart? Everyday for thief..1 day for master. Keep engaging in threats and sakawa business from these cafes. Kwasia, don't you sign in? Don't they have cameras? U think ppl don't know you or see u around? ...

• Son of MAn 9 years ago

Every computer logged on to the internet has an IP address. Each address is different. That is how they can identify the computer you used. It also will tell the time you logged on and times you accessed pages on the web, ...

• anywhere 9 years ago

what about using VPN...I could be in Ghana but my ip would say China...are you coming there...these days ip addresses don't mean shit...use different method....

• Kwaku Ntawatawa 9 years ago

Mr.Benpah,I beg to differ;it's your modest opinion,not critical opinion;for how long will this Aponkyitakyi draw circles round the Ghanaian populace?
    I ...

• Mama G 9 years ago

you are right band everything as football in GH. We don't need football anymore. GFA is thief, FIFA is thief stealing watches.

• kwaku 9 years ago

I agree with u owusu bempah. GFA boss must go. We should also dissolve the black star team and rebuild with committed players.

• Yaw 9 years ago

You guys are confused. The mess was caused by the Ministry officials. Aren't you listening to the commmission?

• Rasheed 9 years ago

Ugly and gangrenous Nyantakyie knows all about the corrupt practices of the ministry,because they share their booty with him.

• Ghfuo: jail Nyantakyi 9 years ago

Can someone ask this fool,.crackhead thief man nyantakyi what criteria he uses to hire Coaches? Aboa funu nyantakyieeeee,.what criteria do u use to hire Coaches? We are starving for trophies and you want to bring milo? Waboda ...

• ffonky 9 years ago

I hate politics but it seems politics have found roots in the GFA and it´s destroying the only sport which holds all ghanaians together as one nation.
    If you really analyse the cause of all the desaster in Brazil it will en ...

• DIMO GATO 9 years ago

IF KWASI NYANTAKYI TOOK INTO NO CONSIDERATION OF KWASI APPIAH AS THE FIRST GHANAIAN COACH TO TAKE THE BLACKSTARS TO WORLDCUP and it means nothing in achievements to the GFA so went ahead to terminate his appointment then K ...

• Good Pastor 9 years ago

Ghanaian politicians don't have any work to do but to talk. Be a creative thinking politician. Look at the suffering masses and uneducated society you always wants to cheat and be in power. Remove the load from the heads of t ...

• FOYOOSIS 9 years ago

Yes he must go! He's just corrupt and incompetent like many other Ghanaians put in high positions, thieves they are, it would be better to resign volutarily instead of being forced to do so.

It's clear his services are n ...

• Agyaaku USA 9 years ago

Yes, that is the wishes of the majority.They are not capable of appointing a good coach A new GFA, a new coach. That is the solution.

• Ekua 9 years ago

HE IS NOT BETTER THAN AKWESI APPIAH.THEY ARE HIDING UNDER THE UNBBRALAR OF FIFA SO THEY THINK THEY ARE UNTOURCHABLE,THEY ARE ALL CORRUPT.HOW MUCH WEALTH DO THEY WAN TO AMASS BEFORE THEY LEAVE,HAVE'NT THEY HAVE ENOUGH ?

• KOFI PAT 9 years ago

HIS SACKING OR GOING WAS OVERDUE.HE'S A PARTNER OF THE ONGOING MESS

• Fine Boy 9 years ago

Why refusing to Jailthese Men ,When Cought Stealing Ghana,No,refusing Jailing them is More of a crime .

• may 9 years ago

This should be done for long time

• johndesco-jat 9 years ago

yes he must be sack and look for more competent person to handle the sport in ghana. He is not the only ghanaian.

• Maxwell 9 years ago

All the management of the black stars must go and all GFA members must also sacked

• Football Fan 9 years ago

Nyantakyi must go for trying to make Kwesi Appiah the scapegoat. He sacked Kwesi Appiah without any good reason - just for saying he did not ask for a technical adviser! He tried to use Kwesi Appiah to cover his own incompete ...

• pussay patrol 9 years ago

where is the money nyantakyi? the 10m

• abena kwabena 9 years ago

WHITE COACH IS NOT THE CHANGE WE NEED, WHAT WE REALLY NEED ARE CHANGES AT THE TOP. THE CHAIN OF CORRUPTION MUST BE BROKEN.

• A concerned citizen 9 years ago

Especially if he brings expired Milo it will be a catalyst for his removal.

• AGYA, 9 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT.
    GFA IS NOT SOMEONES FAMILY PROPERTY.
    YOU CANT STAY ON FOR LIFE.
    I AGREE, HE MUST GO.
    GHANAIANS MUST COME TOGETHER TO GET RID OF HIM.

• Joe 9 years ago

Kwesi must go because he is tired and needs to be replaced

• Zirbure 9 years ago

To me Nyantakyi and Ankra must both be fired! Ankra should have known better, that ministry is for youth and sports so why must he and his deputy vacate office to brazil because of black stars. Are these 'Hon.' ministers tell ...

• Slayve, Dansoman 9 years ago

Who deceived this FONKA NDP idiot into believing his word has some weight? Aba, Ghana!! Every nonentity makes some ugly noises and the next minute, it's making the headlines.

• pussay patrol 9 years ago

But why kwesi here kwesi there? are they brothers Kwesi Nyantekyi and Kwesi Appiah. Shit the money for the country.

• kwaku 9 years ago

I agree with u owusu bempah. GFA boss must go. We should also dissolve the black star team and rebuild with committed players.

• k.s 9 years ago

Is great part Exel.prisdent have to take him off of respect of kingdom of Ashanti and Natoin due to pucpilc intrainst .as piint.

• yaapoti 9 years ago

You know that is taaho bedie man called yebedii bi keke and every deal he have a cut in it so what are you expect him to do with this they know there is no man no where so they are doing what to make them self better Ghana th ...

• musah 9 years ago

There must be a change and it must start with the GFA president, enough is enough

• TIGAR 9 years ago

THIS STUPID NDP DIRECTOR MY ASS. AKWSI NYANTAKYI ALL THE WAY.

• Whatever 9 years ago

If you agree that Nyantakyi is the first GFA Chairman to take us to world cup and for three consecutive times, that alone ought to tell you that he's our good luck GFA boss that we must keep for a long long time.

• Rogue Lawyer 9 years ago

why should Kwasi nayntakyi also sack a first ghanaian Coach who took the blackstars to WORLDCUP?
    if only participation of the Worldcup goes as an achievements to KWASI NYANTAKYI then the GFA had no reasons and rights what ...

• Son of Man 9 years ago

Gov't can't sack him, FIFA has no authority to sack or discipline him unless he runs foul of a FIFA regulation. The only way out is for GFA to vote him out. What are the chances? 0%. So let's stop this nonsense. Why waste ...

• Ghfuo: nyantakyi must be jailed! 9 years ago

The sports minister can simply dissolve the fa. The reason being we want nyantakyi out! Fifa will suspended ghana for govt interference. To get ghana back to fifa, nyantakyi will have to resign. The longer he stays unresigned ...

• err 9 years ago

This should be serious

• obra 9 years ago

This son of B_t_h, must go