Video: Kwesi Appiah acted like a ‘Cow’- Countryman Songo

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Benjamin 9 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians am getting serious, is like this man is gradually getting mad. He cant even sit, and he is becoming ugly. His Autrances and behaviour hmmmmm.
    There is the saying that not only all people in the psychiatric h ...

• yenkasa 9 years ago

I agree with Agyeman.In the first place why is it that AA is talking now.AA made us to believe that all was good with the team.However after his sacking he has found his voice and now doing the talking.AA should have accepte ...

• Golden Boy 9 years ago

If he knows those behind his sad exit and refused to talk does it mean he is a muu. Is Patrick telling the whole world that he is 100% perfect? This is sheepish talk. Reason up... wise up songo.... Woab) dam?

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Hahaha, Golden Boy paa!!! If you know what is bothering you and you don't want to talk, then what are you? Are you not MUU? Nowhere did this guy say he is perfect but I know a lot of people who have died acting like cows.

Kwasia like you, who is getting mad? Ofui, you Ghanaians are idiots who think being too gentle is being smart. In the end you die like assholes having been used and dissed like a rag. You are more than the cow he is talking a ...

• FairPlay 9 years ago

"The Loudest one in the room is the weakest one" American Gangster. Humility is not a weakness.

• Kanlo 9 years ago

This wee smoking talkertive. He was once caught with wee in his car

So what? Go to Seattle-Washington in the States and you will see well designed vehicles and shops legally selling your so-called WEE on the streets as medication. And the same white fools are telling you not to grow weed just ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He is assisting Akufo Addo in wee smoking

• KKK USA 9 years ago

WEEEEE SMOKER LIKE THIS FOOLISH SONGO CAN INSULT ANYONE BECOUSE OF FOOTBALL

• KOFI MUMUI 9 years ago

A BIGGER MOO. Not sure he was speaking English or his native language. Is it because of his lack of proficiency in either or plain moo!?

• Asem 9 years ago

Let be serious. this guys is the cow. wat the fuck does he know about football and players. kwasia you don't ve to scream. we can hear wat u saying with ur fish face. mumu