Muntari, Boateng still on suspension - GFA

Read Comments Comments (80)

• charles 9 years ago

WE CANT ACCEPT THAT THIEF NYANTAKYI ANYMORE

• Native Ghanaian!! USA!!! 9 years ago

ON WHAT BASIS? WHERE IS YOUR PROOF? WHAT COURT OF LAW HAS MADE THAT JUDGEMENT? OR YOU'RE LIVING ON SOME LAWLESS PLANET?!

• KWEKU MFANTSE 9 years ago

Essien too involved?????????

• julo INT 9 years ago

That is the job of the coach. He decides who to play and who not to play

• kosh 9 years ago

there is something wrong and you are too stupid to know what it is.its ok to say you are a disciplinarian,so called silent killer but if its so obvious you are a shit coach.that is what happens.
    why are you not suprised its ...

• Intel Inside, Idiots Outside 9 years ago

These fools should never be allowed back

• Ras 9 years ago

you are the fool, this guys did what they did to combat the corruption in our national team and you are calling them "fools"

• KB,LONDON 9 years ago

Do Ghanaians think at all? Or that corruption has turned our brains dead? Those boys must be celebrated.

• Kofi - USA 9 years ago

GFA DOES NOT KNOW WHAT IT IS DOING. WHY DONT YOU SUSPEND ALL THE GFA MEMBERS ALLEGEDLY ACCUSED OF TAKING SOME MONEY FROM THE STATE. THE THING IS THAT I DONT THINK THESE GYS WANT TO COME BACK TO PLAY FOR GHANA ANYWAYS. SO YOU ...

• GHFUO: NYANTAKYI MUST BE JAILED! 9 years ago

WRITE N SEND IN UR APOLOGY LETTERS. BUT AS LONG AS NYANTAKYI REMAINS GFA HEAD. DONT PLAY FOR GH. NYANTAKYI, WO MAAME TW3! PUT THESE PLAYERS IN LEAKING HOTELS N IN ECONOMY WHILES UR FAMILY N OTHER UNSCRUPULOUS FA MODAFUCKERS W ...

• PAPA 9 years ago

MUNTARI WAS RIGHT. THE OFFICIALS WERE STEALING LEFT AND RIGHT.
    GOD BLESS MUNTARI.

• Alah 9 years ago

Julo INT, you know they just have problem with the guys simply because they oppose their negative behaviors in terms of corruption.

• BlindMan 9 years ago

Nyantakyi CORPORATE powers must be slashed; this inhibits other personnels from exercising their duties. The 'my way or no other way' approach is not helping the team. The Sadam Housain or the Khadafys children used to act si ...

• GHANABA 9 years ago

Do we even want them back ever to come and distablize the calm we are trying to build? How many (second) chances can we give to these guys? Ghana would be better off without these bad apples!

Unfortunately, they have becom ...

• Native Ghanaian!! USA!!! 9 years ago

FORGET THEM!!!

• PAPA 9 years ago

THESE PLAYERS ARE NOT THE PROBLEM. THE PROBLEM IS THE CORRUPT, MONEY STEALING GFA OFFICIALS.
    GOD BLESS SULLEY, ESSIEN AND KEVIN.

• THUNDER 9 years ago

Who are real culprits in this Brazil saga? The entire football house must be sacked. Should the players be punished for someone's negligence?

• Freddie 9 years ago

I support NATIVE GHANAIAN'S comments. Let us work with the few faithful ones that we have. No one is indispensable, because there are budding young stars who can step in to justify their inclusion.

• Truth 9 years ago

We hate their deeds but we still love them as players. They are always welcome.

• anokwale 9 years ago

At the end of the day, as much as I am a big Muntari fan, Muntari and KPB and Essien when they were put on the field against the USA could not make it happen. This is proof that in reality, we cannot treat them as more speci ...

• adams 9 years ago

who cares

• PAPA 9 years ago

THE CORRUPT CRIMINALS AT GFA ARE THE BAD APPLES.

• NiiBi 9 years ago

About time all u lot get outta the FA. bumbling fools!

• nana afia 9 years ago

Thieves and liars do not like brave people .because they didnt allow u guys to use them to carry out ur corrupt activities u hate them.fuck u all at jfa

• Asem Beba Dabi 9 years ago

Suspent the one who was keeping the appearance fees.

• ziggy 9 years ago

u are too good all the foes do not look at that,the boys do not need Gh.they were doing thier best to put things right,but that local man did not understand them

• ofass 9 years ago

I think very soon a new coach will be appointed and then the same GAS will beg them to write some short apology letter and then call them back and then hijack the hearts of the whole nation again with indiscipline an acts of ...

• Moomin 9 years ago

I said before that these trio have a case but who will listen to them. 'No smoke without fire' These guys and the coach have been sacrificed. How can a coach cough out appearance fee where he was not allowed to? How could the ...

• Kofi Kumi, London 9 years ago

I certainly agree with you Ofass. They must stay away. We are tired of them.

• Daniel 9 years ago

I certainly agree with you that this Sannie Daara is very stupid man. He will rot. He has nothing good to say. We will continue to boycott all football games. This is my point.

• Monday idrissu 9 years ago

These guys would have wanted a break from the national team after the World Cup anyway, so by suspending them you have done them a big favour, becos now it does not look like they don't want to play, but rather you have suspe ...

• Joseph 9 years ago

pls my guys alone GFA

• Joseph 9 years ago

Pls leave my guys alone GFA

• Roland A Benedict 9 years ago

it has being long time.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

WHEN YOU SACKED THE COACH KWESI APPIAH, IT WAS COMICAL LOOKING AT THE EVENTS THAT PRECEDED HIS SACKING.
    THE ONLY GAFF KWESI APPAIH COMMITTED IN MY VIEW IS THAT HE EXPOSED THE FACT THAT HE WAS NOT IN CHARGE, IN THE CASE OF MI ...

• jones 9 years ago

suck this stupid nyantakyi. thief!

• Che Andrew 9 years ago

Your FA is to blame and not these young men. The GFA is rotten to the core and you should be ashamed by the revelations at the commission rather than playing the blame game.

• Baba Rabiu 9 years ago

Ghanaians are just blind and use to corruption,I see Muntari and Kervin as brave men who refuse to keep quite while our beloved Ghana is being robbed,they shd be vindicated and call back to the team ASAP.muntari,Kervin u are ...

• Captein 9 years ago

All should never return again period

• YAW MENSAH 9 years ago

In my opinion, Muntari, Boateng and Essien should not be called whatever standard they achieve. Let us build a formidable Black Stars around Dede Ayew and the young dedicated players. Don't allow Muntari, Boateng and Essien ...

• Kenya - Utah USA 9 years ago

Hey Yaw, I respect your opinion. This issue has been with the black stars for so long. don't you think we should clap hands for these players for bringing what is happening inside the camp of black stars. I don't know what Es ...

• Kenya - Utah USA 9 years ago

This Ibrahim Sannie Daara is very stupid, readers forgive me for using the word stupid. He create platform and always accuse the players for their action without acknowledging that GFA were also wrong for paying people thousa ...

• Daniel 9 years ago

I certainly agree with you that this Sannie Daara is very stupid man. He will rot. He has nothing good to say.

• apetrupre-usa 9 years ago

You don't have to ask for forgiveness nothing is wrong that you said. I will always call him an asshole

• Kotoua Selira 9 years ago

If Akwasi Appiah was the cost of the problems between the players and he is gone today let there be it. What is the essence of trying to revive old wounds :))

• Modern Guy 9 years ago

Ever since this Saanie Daara guy became the communications director at the GFA, it has been one problem or the other with the Black stars players. Prior to AfCON 2012, it came in the media that Saanie Daara and some GFA offic ...

• Daniel 9 years ago

Ibrahim Sannie Daara, you are among the corrupt elements in the Ghana Football Association. Who are you to say anything about these hard working individual players. These players are professionals that must be respected, but ...

• taxman 9 years ago

Because they are saying the truth and they know they right

• Mackinnon 9 years ago

Why should they be on suspension ? Consider the football administrative work in their clubs and that of so-called GFA, that push them to react Most of the players know what is there but cuz of to-whom-you-know they keep mut ...

• Ebbah 9 years ago

Why should they be on suspension ? Consider the football administrative work in their clubs and that of so-called GFA, that push them to react Most of the players know what is there but cuz of to-whom-you-know they keep mute ...

• frank Tee 9 years ago

is de gfa that is bad not de players

• agosta 9 years ago

Only some fools saying stupid things here..who needs them most u or they...so keep saying ur stupidy here as well as daara sannie...there were fight between two parties and u only heard one party side of story and claim u are ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

You can play the buffoonery in your own house, no one cares but you cannot come and play that buffoonery when you're on national assignment

• Ebbah 9 years ago

Why is it difficult for the GFA top people to leave the post? They must leave for new people with ideas to come also. Why and what is there?

• Atta Kwaku 9 years ago

Look at what happened in Brazil that compel them to behave as such. Therefore the outcome of the presidential commission will justify their fate and not what the thief GFA is saying.shit

• Ghana2015 9 years ago

Ghana needs an overhaul Boetang has shown he does not care about Ghana he needs to go. Muntari and Essien are past their prime. A total over haul is the only way if Ghana is to regain respect.

• CONCERN GHANAIAN 9 years ago

Ibrahim, l just want to ask you something my question is" what Muntari and Boateng did were they right to or wrong?" Is because of what they did that's why your said coach is not there now, that's why your GFA stupid boos nee ...

• PAPA 9 years ago

MUNTARI EXPOSED THE GFA. THANK U MUNTARI.

• prempeh richard 9 years ago

thieves u ar afraid of de guys so u suspended dem. u know dey will always tell de true so u hate dem. dey dnt support corruption so u hate dem de entire gfa must b sack nyantakyi n his gang must go. we need sulley, Kelvin, es ...

• vl 9 years ago

get them off the bench, but telling them not to look forward to playing for the Black Stars any longer. shameful players.

• Acquah Isaac 9 years ago

The 3of they are Ghanaians they love their country . that is why they play for ghana. We love them too.come back and let build motherGhana

• lawson afedo 9 years ago

Gfa management, pls forget about the misconduct of these players. Invite them into the team because there is none perfect.

• Haruna Musa 9 years ago

Dream on; yours is a beautiful one. Essien's career is at its nadir, he knows that (now, he doesn't even get to warm the bench for his team), so why should he come begging to be re-instated? Muntari and KPB are close, getting ...

• Atueknab 9 years ago

yeh we dont need dis three players they re old very OLD

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

Muntari and Boateng are my heroes. For not tolerating non-sense from GFA.

• muntari prince boateng. 9 years ago

i believe time for ESSien is past. he should not be invited to black star camp anymore. for the other two even though they are regular starters in their respective teams they don't disrespect their coaches. The bottom line is ...

• Abdul 9 years ago

Well, Munatari over stepped his bounds by striking the man. It doesn't matter what his grievances are, he's not allowed to touch anyone.
    KPB, I just think the guy has deciplinary issues, and more so, does he has respect for ...

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

he had no leadership nor technical skills

• Gomoa Dahom 9 years ago

They are foolish players. The entire team is full of idiots n saani daara is a disgrace to humanity.

• GC/USA 9 years ago

YOU GUYS OF THE GFA I THINK ARE ILLITERATES. THE 3 PLAYERS UNCOVERED THE GFA CORRUPTION, APPIAH SUSPENDED THE 3 PLAYERS ON BEHALF OF THE GFA, APPIAH WAS FIRED BY GFA AND THE GFA ASKING FOR APOLOGY FROM THE 3 PLAYERS: THE TRIB ...

• Ephya Asor 9 years ago

Something smells fishy. Why will the GFA wait to sack Appiah before they asks the players to apologise.hmmmm the truth shall come to light one day

• Lala 9 years ago

The GFA is pointing an accusing finger at these players> How about the 4 fingers pointing back at them? Are they above the law? When will they also change and show remorse?

• kwame 9 years ago

call them jor

• apuuu 9 years ago

There are some people in Ghana who thinks they are above the almighty God who can say one needs to show remorse because he's in power of the government before anything else in this present computer world they still think the ...

• koff scoff 9 years ago

Surprised that Essien was also suspended.Was he given a letter to that effect?When?.GFA in TOTAL disarray!!!.Why have you given the coach the butt?Is it not because it has been officially confirmed that what Muntari Kelvin an ...

• Muntari 9 years ago

Essien muntari nd pk boateng are d wiser player ever. All gfa official shld b sackd fools

• maubs 9 years ago

thanks to Muntari and Boaten for the first time we are having a proper enquiry where some of the kalabule of world cup 2014 officials are being outed, AA is gone, Afriyie Ankrah is partly gone yet people are still beefing the ...

• OYAW, USA 9 years ago

The question is "why dont they have problems with their everyday(Professional team) coaches except when they come and spend few days with the national coaches?" AND THE ANSWER IS.......

• Desert striker , Germany 9 years ago

pls dont try to blame the boys b,cos they,re right bt try to blame the officials

• pinto 9 years ago

Why is this daara still around all of them must go with the coach cause he lied to Ghanaians too by not reporting what was going on in Brazil