J. Ayew scores, Kwarasey flops

Read Comments Comments (14)

• TWEAAAA 11 years ago

WHY HATRED FOR OUR BEST KEEPER? WHERE WERE U WHEN KWARASEY WAS A LEAGUE WINNER? OR WHEN THEY PUT USELESS DAUDA INSTEAD OF KWARASEY THE BEST KEEPER IN WC? THIS WRITER IS THE HIGHEST HYPOCRITE IN THE WORLD

• kojo 11 years ago

Did Dauda bribe you too like Kwesi Appiah? He finished the game why was he a flop. By the way you report elsewhere a different goal. Was it 3:2 or 3:1? You are the flop

• Gerard Germany 11 years ago

For all haters: Jordan was the only player who was playing today. All others unused benchers

• Rasheed 11 years ago

You may like Jordan as a friend,but nobody hates Jordan.The fact is that,Jordan is still fumbling because of his father.How can a good striker start from Marseille and end up at Lorient,after being sacked from Marseille.If he ...

• The Stallion 11 years ago

You lie bad. Nobody go fit cut my vod supply. The Gov, with all the tax-payers' money in the bank sef, no fit stop me from drinking the vod. POW, Mr. N and dem dem sef, failed to prevent me from drinking the stuff.

Long li ...

• Rasheed 11 years ago

Wetin u talk "Long live The Stallion,long live vod-power,hahahahahaha.I beg make I hear word,which kind vodika?.Abi u no sabi say vodila wey make Boris Yeltsin impotent and sick wey i stepi down for the presidency?.

• anokwale 11 years ago

I do not think people hate Jordan. I think he does not have the maturity yet.

• Fiifi 11 years ago

The gifter that keeps on giving.Anytime Kwarasey is in the post the opponents breathes easier.

• Son Of Man 11 years ago

What the f***k is wrong with you and all these insults. Can't someone have a different opinion other than yours?

• CHAKA, USA. 11 years ago

This was the NE'ER-DO-WELL who was advising Muntari to have "class" and "dignity". Any 'doubting Thomas' here about GhFuo's checkered past? 3 years at Ankarful Mental Hospital as a mental patient AND 2 years incarceration for ...

• DON, CT. 11 years ago

Are you sane, GhFuo? GETOUTTAHERE!

• tugar 11 years ago

Stupid writer a brother of Akwsi Appeah, you guys a soooooo stupid. Kwarasey dont need BLACK STAR like DAWUDA, Kwarasey is reach, you guys leven in the dirty and smell land.

• Avio Fausta 11 years ago

Kwarasey is still de best we have now