Ghana rule out appointing Keshi

Read Comments Comments (13)

• The mask 9 years ago

We need a progressive policy. All adverts in Ghana must be created by wholly owned Ghanaian businesses and the songs and celebrities in the adverts must be wholly Ghanaian. The celebrities and musicians must receive royalties ...

• STEPHANIE KEDZI 9 years ago

TOO BAD, COS I LIKE HIM.
    HE IS BETTER THAN THE IMPORTED LOSERS.

• Son Of Man 9 years ago

That would have been interesting? Better than any Coach in Ghana and all the Class B foreign coaches

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi, NOW!!! 9 years ago

To win afcon, Ghana must have a team with these qualities
    1. Experience coach: the coach's relative experience must be at par or supercede that of his competitors in africa
    2. Skillful Players: for when the game make hard l ...

• CHAKA, USA. . 9 years ago

Maybe you are thinking of your Rap Sheet as a trophy. 2 years for rape at Nsawam Prisons and 3 years at Ankarful Mental Hospital as a mental patient aren't any trophies to be proud of, Sir.

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi, NOW!!! 9 years ago

Yes, you are right. Perhaps, the only trophy I should be proud of ought to be your moda' stinky ebola toto. The one she gives.away free willy

• MAAME SERWAH, UK. 9 years ago

We don't need this unpararrelled vulgarity here. Rapists & ex-convicts don't fraternize at Ghweb. GHFUO, GHWEB IS MUCH, MUCH BIGGER THAN YOU!!!

• Nana Amma, London. 9 years ago

Aaa, Krakye, What's the matter with you? What you need is spiritual upliftment; there's something seriously wrong with you.

• GHFUO: NYANTAKYI MUST BE JAILED! 9 years ago

@CHAKA
    MENTAL, SERIAL KILLE, BABY SNATCHER, SERIAL RAPIST, PILL POPPER.......
    THERE IS MORE TO COME......CANT U SEE IM IMMORTAL! I DRIVE WITH MY EYES CLOSED, AT NITE!
    YOU FAGGOT CHAKA WHO COMES ON GHWEB WITH DIFFERENT NAM ...

• Gerard Germany 9 years ago

Keshie made a great job in WC and impressed me. he is cool under stress and relationship with the world Press was outstanding. He is african and understands our Stars better than serbian secondclass coaches.
    GFA is a miracl ...

• Afrikatu Kofi 9 years ago

You are not considering appointing a good Afrikan like Keshi because you are brainwahsed,programmed and under heavy slave and colonial mentality to get obroni.Do we have the money as a nation to just easily give to the abrofo ...

• Adam 9 years ago

Stephen Keshi is far better than Appiah. I will prefer him to the Foreign Coaches. We Love him, Stephen Keshi you are welcome to Ghana if there is an opportunity.

• Amegaxoxo 9 years ago

Do not even dream about this job abi!,Who told you GHANA would ever hire a Nigerian coach?considering our age-old soccer rivalry.