Pele to watch Ghana in friendly against Nigeria

Read Comments Comments (15)

• ALBERT, ITALY. 9 years ago

Ghfuo, are all these hits on you true? Aunty Araba, (Cape Coast) made public your Rap Sheet and Mama Gee (Canada) okro-mouthed the attempted suicide last January and your thuggish behavior in Canada. Excerpts from ur rap shee ...

• CHAKA, USA. 9 years ago

Have you ever heard of a fugitive/rapist going to court to sue? Can't see any attorney having him as a client.

• NANA 9 years ago

HOW DOES PELE STAY SO YOUNG. THE MAN IS AGELESS.

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

This particular State in Nigeria has made steady development for quite sometime and needs to be watched carefully. What are the leaders in Akwa Ibom State in Nigeria doing right that has brought so much progress? Ghanaian lea ...

• jOEy lOndOn 9 years ago

Rich in oil!

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi, NOW!!! 9 years ago

Naija will be the next African country to host the wcup. Look at the stadiums. Goodluck is investing in? When will mahama learn? Fool mahama is stealing all the money and building 15,000 seater stadium. Look at what naija is ...

It's all true. Now go dig for more,.Kwasia!

So when will ghana also build a stadium like this? Stop stealing the monies meant for infrastructure development gh politicians. You are all fools! Every country is investing in ...

• Sister Rose, Kanda. 9 years ago

Ghfuo, who "are all fools"? Everyone at Ghweb? Oh, now I see. So the 3 years at Ankarful Mental Hospital is true. The institution must be sued for the security lapse that allowed you to escape. Public "albatross"?

• ASEM NIE 9 years ago

Ghana vs Nigeria,oh great
    But another way of Ebola invitation to Ghana

• EMF 9 years ago

u need a psychiatric check

• CHAKA, USA. 9 years ago

Brain Deficiency Syndrome (BDS) is a kind of disease that makes someone exude pure ignorance and stupidity. Sadly enough, a lot of us here, notably GhFuo, are afflicted with BDS. On the flip side, GHWEB can boast of smart, "s ...

• EMF 9 years ago

welcome to akwa ibom state Pele d great. akwa ibom aya aya. thanks to gov Akpabio for this project.

• JOHN BOSCO 9 years ago

Inapropriate reportage.! Was Pele invited to grace the occasions of the stadium opening or coming to watch Black Stars. This is the same empty pride and attitude Ghana went to Brazil to exihibit and came back home with the mo ...

Whoever invited Pele will have to.pay him also....then again, I didn't expect most ppl on this forum, especially that dog eat shorter chaka to know this.

• SOCRATES 9 years ago

I AGREE. IT MUST BE THE ONLY REASON HE IS COMING.

OTHERWISE, HE HAS TO HAVE BETTER THINGS TO DO THAN TO COME TO AFRICA FOR THE SOLE PURPOSE OF WATCHING A LEVEL-2 GAME BETWEEN 2 CURRENT NONENTITIES IN FOOTBALL.

I'M SURE ...