Qatari side offers £9.5m for Majeed Waris

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Abdul rahman gonja 9 years ago

He is always on bench, which is bad.....

• DOTSE SEDEM. (TEELL THEEM)Ho 9 years ago

get a club that will offer u a lot of playing time. MU is not yet ur place

• malata 9 years ago

If Warris and Akaminko were not injured, we would have done a lot better at the World Cup.

• Geneva 9 years ago

..would not have use too many Pepeni and Ewes on the team

• Ghfuo: Be Ruthless, hang nyantakyi, N 9 years ago

Don't mess up ur career.

• OSEI ASSIBEY-ASANTINEE-USA 9 years ago

GENEVA OR WHATEVER THEY CALL U, STOP THIS TRIBAL NONSENSE! DR. APPIAH AND MAXWELL WERE NOT OPERATING ON TRIBAL LINES WITH THE PLAYERS OF THE BLACK STARS. IF U KNOW APPIAH PERSONALLY, I DO NOT THINK U WILL BE HAVING THIS THOUG ...

• DOTSE SEDEM. (TEELL THEEM)Ho 9 years ago

If pepeni's n the ewe's are not do not have the qualities to be in the blackstars team then what are the sensible AA n Maxwell whom i strongly believe are ur tribes men made of when they allow the pepeni's n the ewe's to play ...

• Geneva 9 years ago

...your stupid mind hasd no idea Ashante tribal marked face Nyantekyi were controlling Mumu AA like a toy

• Ghfuo: Be Ruthless, hang nyantakyi, N 9 years ago

Nyantakyi must leave, NOW!
    Nyantakyi, do you have the power to let go off power?
    The longer he stays, the worse things are going to get. This is what whyni i like the naija people. If nyantakyi was in naija. His car,.office ...

• abena kwabena 9 years ago

He is humble, patriotic, skillful and a strong will to win. The good thing is that he is young and so he would improve, a perfect guy to replace Gyan in the future.

WELL SAID, ABENA!

• Cindy, Tema 9 years ago

ARE U STILL WRITING UNDER THIS STUPID NAME GIVEN BY YOUR STUPID DAD AND UR STUPID MOM DIDN'T PROTEST? ABENAA and KWABENA? HERMAPHRODITE? GOT A PECKER AND EEEH. ......?! NA WAA OO!!

• Real Touf 9 years ago

C'mon Go Waris Go go go..you Blesss!!!The Best is still Yet to come..just stay away from women even though ur face look innocent. .lol