Grant is a very funny man - Asamoah Gyan reveals

Read Comments Comments (44)

• INSPECTOR MENSAH BONSU 9 years ago

We patronize Ghweb Sports to discuss sports. We come from different homes and backgrounds but that isn't a license for thrashing the forum with words and lines which we can't reproduce here. You know them. Some concerned read ...

• Kojo Moscow 9 years ago

Who made you an inspector over us?.Do you smoke wee or sniff cocaine,or both.Kiss my ass.

• ACHIAA, KUMASI 9 years ago

FOR THE BENEFIT OF THE DOUBT, I'LL LET UR DAD OFF THE HOOK. HE DIDN'T NAME U MOSCOW, DID HE? U NAMED URSELF MOSCOW? SEE HOW STUPID U R? MOSCOW?!!?!? KWASEA!

"DID YOU NAMED YOURSELF?" Do you see how the cocaine affecting rotten brain? Do your correction and let me mark it for you,kid.

• ACHIAA, KUMASI 9 years ago

WHAT GRAMMAR R U TALKING ABOUT? WHAT SCHOOL DID U ATTEND? SOLOCOCO? I DIDN'T WRITE WHAT YOU'RE REFERRING TO. I WROTE "U NAMED YOURSELF MOSCOW?" GO BACK AND READ IT, IT'S THERE!! NOW, WHO'S STUPID? GO TO UR HEADMASTER FOR YOUR ...

• Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

Grant was trying to school gyan on what lt means to be patriotic and the essence of even playing for your country for free. If need be. Gyan shook his head and said " grant is a very funny man" we ghanaians can't even spell p ...

• charles 9 years ago

MOSCOW IS A SHOESHINE BOY!

• Joseph Nkrumah 9 years ago

Respect is not a universal rule but no rational person will feel delighted to see his or her parents being offended or lambaste.Respect is reciprocal!!!

WO MAAME TW3 MU FIN LIKE NIMA GUTTER! Kwasia, go and police ashawo toto. U cant control me

• INSPECTOR MENSAH BONSU 9 years ago

READERS, CAN GHFUO BE BOTH SMART AND STUPID WITH THESE UNPRINTABLE WORDS? HE IS STUPID, PLAIN STUPID. YOU CAN'T DOUBT THE ANKARFUL STORY. NO SANE PERSON, WHO IS GIVEN BIRTH TO BY A WOMAN, WOULD EVER UTTER SUCH WORDS.

Do you see how useless and hopeless you are.Why don't you join the police force.Bush man,mumu.

• DAN, LONDON 9 years ago

QUESTIONING SOMEONE'S GRAMMAR? YOU AIN'T PERFECT EITHER. YOUR QUESTION MARKS ARE MISSING!! CORRECT YOURSELF FIRST.

You have made my day.I was just waiting for you to kick that sucker's ass,and you made me laugh.Hahahahahahahaha.

• DAN, LONDON 9 years ago

WAITING FOR GHFUO TO KICK HIS ASS WITH THOSE WORDS AND HE'S MADE YOUR DAY? YOU'RE AS SICK AS GHFUO. NO WONDER YOUR NAME IS MOSCOW.

• sedemdotse@tellthem.ho.voltarian 9 years ago

my man please don't reply those those blockheaded fools with anger again cos i realize some of them don't have a drop of sense. they lack common sense so ghfuo avoid them. happy 2015 bros.

• MENSAH BONSU, ADENTA 9 years ago

You read Ghfuo's reply to my piece. Yes, u did!! So ur "a drop of sense" refers me?! Got a wife? If she reads Ghfuo's reply and your piece, trust me, she'll file for a divorce. Why? COS U R A NITWIT!

• ??? 9 years ago

"Seek advice but use your own common sense."

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

FUNNY IN WHAT SENSE? IS IT HIS SENSE OF HUMOR OR HE IS NOT SERIOUS. GYAN, YOUR CAPTION, OR DESCRIPTION IS VAGUE.

• bulwark mosaic 9 years ago

in what sense. poor journalism. you guys are highly unqualified

• bulwark mosaic 9 years ago

in what sense. poor journalism. you guys are highly unqualified

grant has great sense of humor, that should have been the caption of this article

• A concerned citizen............ 9 years ago

Can Gyan stop running his mouth now a days. You can not tell him what to do as you were dictating to incompetent Akwasi appiah ok?

• Tk 9 years ago

Let Gyan talk and dance,he's funny.

Antwi, Yiadom, Mensah, seidu Salifu over accam, warris, duncan, rabiu/afriyie acquah. This is what gyan should have been talking to grant about. Why did younselect these non performing players over these who playing week in a ...

• Mansah 9 years ago

These guys are millionaires and cannot come to terms over bonus???

• Akwasi 9 years ago

Ghana will live and flourish

• Agyaaku USA 9 years ago

Asamoah Gyan is not a mature person for his post. He will let his players down in every issue. Look at his comment from a first meeting with a new coach. Look for a new captain for a stable team.

• papa kofit 9 years ago

Why is John Boye i the Black Stars?

• papa kofit 9 years ago

• Joe Pass 9 years ago

He`s there bcos he`s good,better than you!

• Pure Shit. 9 years ago

I consider the word "funny" used to describe coach Grant as somewhat demeaning. It would have been more appropriate to have used the words "amusing" or "humorous".

• Owura-Aboagye 9 years ago

Gyan is a footballer and not a master of the Queen's language so u can forgive him for his wrong choice of words. Perhaps the journalist should have explain what funny means in that context instead of leaving as vague as that ...

• Owura-Aboagye 9 years ago

Author: Owura-Aboagye
    Date: 2015-01-02 08:49:57
    Comment to: Grant is a funny man.

Gyan is a footballer and not a master of the Queen's language so u can forgive him for his wrong choice of words. Perhaps the journalist s ...

• KASA 9 years ago

Whatever rubbish these writers find to write they do with no guidance of a script editor or chief editor.

• Antwi 9 years ago

He will lose in Ghana

• sedemdotse@tellthem.ho.voltarian 9 years ago

the word lose is what u are starting the year with, n wishing for Grant therefore the blackstars may u end up been a good loser this year. the folly of a fool like ANTWI

• Dankan Dicey 9 years ago

He is funny? he knows very well that you are heavily 'bereaved'. that is a consolation for you!

• I Boateng, New York 9 years ago

This is bad journalism. Even if Asamoa said funny, you should've known better and reported in correct words because he explained himself further.

• Agyaaku USA 9 years ago

I think A.G is not a mature and serious leader for the Black Stars. He could'nt solve the problems of the players in Brazil. He is carried away by his masters and not the players. He will let the players down in money matters ...

A funny person is the one who is strnge and difficult to understand.

• I HAVE NO POWER 9 years ago

I visit ghanaweb to see how people are in the country. Infact very interesting indeed.

• Yebopower 9 years ago

The bleaching face so called Stars Skipper is bereft of good judgment.Because he dances a lot,he thinks everyone is a comedian just like him.He does not even know Grant very well and to make such analysis of a first contact i ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

THIS IS A USELESS ARTICLE.

• MODIBO 9 years ago

Let us be realistic. Playing what for free? Lets grow up and shun this hypocrisy. I hope we all remember when some players even bought their own tickets to fly home to play for the National Team. If the situation changes let ...