Avram Grant expected to call up more players

Read Comments Comments (24)

• DAN, LONDON 9 years ago

Comment: Trumulous trumutization ?
    Author: kutsii.
    Date: 2014-12-30 13:20:52
    Comment to:THE POWDER WAS JUJU

Why the bathroom ? Was there any trumulous trumutization of the said lady ? Time will tell whether there was an ...

• Ama Ama 9 years ago

HAVE U READ "TRUMULOUS TRUMUTIZATION" BY KUTSII, YOUR MENTOR? YOU HAVE TO CONFRONT HIM WITH THE FULL COMMENT UNDER "FROM UR MENTOR WITH LOVE", BY ONE MENSAH. IT'S A DISGRACE!!

• Rasheed 9 years ago

Dan,I think you need help,because you are showing symptoms of madness.I am ready to send you to Asylum down mental hospital.

• Ama Ama 9 years ago

Comment: @mensah bonus
    Author: Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, NOW!
    Date: 2015-01-02 01:11:22
    Comment to:GHWEB SPORTS POLICE

WO MAAME TW3 MU FIN LIKE NIMA GUTTER! Kwasia, go and police ashawo toto. U cant control me

• nyansa 9 years ago

Konadu and Asamoah Gyan are in charge. ..they will face the music soon

• Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

Antwi, yiadom, Mensah, seidu salifu, pistil,.ainooson should be called up..drop nkum, duncan, warris, accam,

• fantastic boy 9 years ago

YES I AGREE--CALL THE ABOVE AND DROP
    NKOOM,DUNCAN,ACCAMAND WARIS-----NOT GOOD FOR BS PLEASE

• Seidu Ali 9 years ago

Why 31 players not enough to choose from.

• Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

He wants to make sure he has the best players repping ghana at afcon. Grant,.drop.fatau and rabiu/acquah

• Busumbru 9 years ago

I hope this is not the genesis of failure.

• Yaw Owusu 9 years ago

What's "former Hearts of Oak striker?"

• Opanin Koo Kwakye 9 years ago

Ok but please not the "Brazil Trio" despite Muntari's top form because excellence must match discipline and respect for authority. They must show character when in the national team. Better to be beaten on the field by a bett ...

• Joshua Ntiamoah 9 years ago

Poor Mansgement must equally not be rewarded by keeping them. If the "trio" are not invited, why should mgmt still be in place?
    This is a one sided approach. No one is condoning indiscipline BUT poor management should be eq ...

• MARK ANIM YIRENKYI 9 years ago

Opanin Koo Kwakye in as much as l agree with u, u seem to be living up to your name - in antiquity. Do you think any corporation will keep its management after what occurred in Brazil? Positively NO.
    We no longer live in a ...

• NTAWA MOSHI 9 years ago

STOP THIS STUPID JOURNALISM.WHY SHOULD OTOO EVEN BE THERE?

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Ok

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

This stupid white man has no idea ...
    Even Israel will be much better ....

• Seidu 9 years ago

Opanie koo kwakye, thank you well said we deciplain and respect unity in camp

• papa kofit 9 years ago

With NDC in power,Ghana Black Stars will loose all matches with John Boye scorin more own goals.

• fantastic boy 9 years ago

Please call BOAKYE -YIADOM. He is playing well in Italy serie A. fAR BETTER THAN ACCAM and WARIS

• Nana 9 years ago

Most of the players are not comfortable with the package and want to opt out.The FA spokesman is not being straightforward.
    The FA should be firm and not increase anything.

• YOOMOBEGA 9 years ago

Who in their right senses will leave out Essien and Muntari. They are feared by practically all the teams that qualified for the Afcon.

• Rogue Lawyer 9 years ago

I like grant -he is a very nice and respected Coach but i have developed hatrance for Kwasi nyantakyi for his co-efficiency and unreseanable sacking Kwasi Appiah .His Actions has killed my interest and prayers for the belove ...

• Asodji 9 years ago

I belive u,mr Grant, i know what u can do