We will help Avram Grant succeed - Asamoah Gyan

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Kwei 9 years ago

Tweaaa

• Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, NOW! 9 years ago

If grant were serious. He will take 2 sets.of first 11s to the tournament. Not a good first.set and a bunch of bench warmers, relegation bound, weak division league players. I only bet on sure things......do I sound illogical ...

• ??? 9 years ago

WHY DONT YOU HELPED K.APPIAH?SICK RAT

• Ghanaianpolitician 9 years ago

The earlier someone tells this misplaced primadonas that they wont be doing it for Grant but for Ghana and themselves the better. Its like saying you want to pass a tough exam just so your teacher looks good. Well he may, b ...

• Kunkuru 9 years ago

Oh you slave, you will help you white master but you will not help your own brother, you Hippocrates. Where is Castro?

• Akamai 9 years ago

I don't see where he said we did not help AA succeed but we will help AG succeed

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 9 years ago

THIS A WHITE MAN,,,A A WAS A BLACK ,HE SHOULD NEVER SUCCEED,,,,

• kutsii. 9 years ago

As for me I am no longer supporting the BS until I see real change. They thnk we have forgotten how they disgraced Ghana to the world after collecting $100,000 . ? Go and help urself and not the coach or Ghana. Stupid boys le ...

• paa 9 years ago

As a moan Gyan, l don't know that you are such food ooooh!

• solas 9 years ago

Asamoah Gyan, how can you be that foolish ? If you throw a ball against the wall, it will surely bounds back to you. You could have done the for A kwasi's Appin to succeed. ...Black man with black slavery mentality. Stupid b ...

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

you cannot fill a basket with water

• AMERICA LOVER 9 years ago

Yes Mr Gyan, Avram Grant is one of the best coaches in the whole world. Well said!

• Rasheed. 9 years ago

Who told you Jesus loves to watch onyame boame soccer and does not know what good soccer is? Do you think Ghanaians are the people who beg Jesus for help during soccer matches? The vampires have been cursed,because of their c ...

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

Why are you not the substantive coach seeing that you appear to know more about coaching than Avram Grant?
    The coach wants to succeed more than the phantom coaches wish him to. He sees something in the players he selected m ...

• Rasheed. 9 years ago

Do you really understand your "PHDS(Pull Him Down Syndicate)"?Come on my friend,you are above this kind of childish accusations.I hope you are not getting some peanuts from Paa Grant,because you you don't even want an "ant" t ...

• CHAKA, USA. 9 years ago

Rash, on Dec 3, 2014 at 8:44 PM, you wrote " . .If we win a single match, then I am not called RASHEED.MARK MY WORDS". Boy, what's wrong with you? You love Ghana so much that you want to see the back of Nyantakyi. I've also s ...

• CHAKA, USA. 9 years ago

Mensah, isn't it sad to read from these "patriotic" PHDs? Just b4 we played Togo, a PHD stated "BS will lose ALL their matches"! See who would react to this. Not difficult to guess who. He's picking up the cap to wear. Sir, t ...

• Tony S. 9 years ago

Let your performance and good behaviour of the team do the talking NOT your mouth.

• joe 9 years ago

some of us are just praying for the era of these BS PLAYERS TO BE OVER SO THAT our suporting spirit will rais up again.
    Thefore [ls chose not to support the coach unstead. some of us are praying 4 confusion in camp. we even ...

• joe 9 years ago

wish u had rejected de 5000k dollars. pls start de confusion now BS players> i really

• Mike frm Ho. 9 years ago

This guy talk too much. Why ?

• Sarskoberta 9 years ago

You really wants to know why?

Because he wonders why (y)has a long tail.
    He wants to know why Ghana with all our mouth-mouth she still cannot win cups.
    Why Nyantakyi is still at post having seen filifili admitted his cor ...

• Joe.london 9 years ago

I think most of the Black Stars players did not go to school or only finished elementary school.Their behaviour and pronouncements tell me that they are not well educatd.

• desmond shadracks 9 years ago

Buh u paa......u u go skul take wai

• YEBOPOWER 9 years ago

Useless talk. You guys failed Ghana so many times. What can change this time around. Just singing praise to a so called white man. The African predicament. Gyan is not only illiterate but ignorant as well.He thinks he has mon ...

• PHOKH N'SHIIT 9 years ago

A FOUL SMELLING FART BY AN IGNORANT FUCKING BROWN BOY WHO HAS NO SENSE AT ALL.
    BUULU!

• Bawa Fuseni 9 years ago

Dirty millionaire with bleached face, u always exposing ur ignorance, i don't blame u chief of the old blocks, semi illiterate leading whole bunch of BS illiterates.

• abena kwabena 9 years ago

Akwasi Appiah endured a lot of insults and abuses. No one made any statement to drum home support for him. He is now gone but not forgotten. The question is:"When will you Africans learn to do things for yourselves?"

• Seidu Ali 9 years ago

Gyan think properly and rationally. Black stars will have to succeed not help the coah Avram Grant to succeed. What you have said is pure STUPIDITY.

• BRO DAN -TRC 9 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA, YAE; -WE ARE OF THEM THAT "LOOK BACK"! BLESSED ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD; -THE ROAD IS TO -'AFCON 2015'! AND NO MAN-MADE "J ...

• Mumbi of Toronto 9 years ago

Y3ate abr3, captain

• vic 9 years ago

from the captain himself? are we safe?.

• General 9 years ago

black stars will be playing to praise themselves as players and not for Ghana. Our prayers are not for them since the GFA and the players are trading at the expense of Ghana. Ghana's day of shame soccer is coming. God is no ...

• abodam 9 years ago

Kwasia u talk too much. Shut the fuck up and go waste another panelty. Aboa. Idiot stay in that village till thy kingdom come u will never ever be a champion idiot goat!!! U go use castro collect juju

• Yaw Sass 9 years ago

The worst captain in the history of Ghana. Just showing off. Talks too much AND no cup to his gloru

• Capfit. 9 years ago

That will be nice but lets be sure that he will not bring with him disappointment loke the previous coaches did.

• dede ayew 9 years ago

xyz

• jobling castro 9 years ago

Asamoah Gyan we need action not words

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 9 years ago

WE NEED THE CUP HOME NOT TO HELP THE COAH,AS A CATAIN TRY TO READ ALL THE GAMES VERY WELL AND THE DEFENDERS SHOULD ALWAYS CLEAR THE BALL AND CROSSING FROM THE CORNERS TOO,BEWARE OF SENEGAL PLAYER NAME- MAME DIOU ...