Songo quizzes Ayariga: Where's the AFCON 2015 budget?

Read Comments Comments (34)

• oni 10 years ago

IS no prophet commanding the black stars to rise and shine?

• GRAND REGENCY 10 years ago

A HOTEL IN KUMASI
    HAS VACANCIES FOR
    OFFICE CLERKS,COOKS, CHEF, PORTERS,WAITERS, WAITRESSES,HAIR DRESSERS,
    BARBERS,FEMALE ROOM ATTENDANTS, FEMALE CLEANERS,
    SECURITYMEN, KITCHEN ASSISTANTS, LABOURERS. CALL NOW FOR

QUICK ...

• Todiagah 10 years ago

See what dog meat has done to your brain! A moron of a minister.

• Johnny 10 years ago

Don't blame Mahama Ayariga he was pushed into that Ministry,mind you he is a Havard trained lawyer very intelligent of course.He's not call Mahama for nothing its a unique name.

• Masawudu 10 years ago

Are you serious or joking? If you claim by attending Havard he's intelligent then he's giving the school a bad name because his administration so far smacks off one without intelligence. If your predecessors acted in ways tha ...

• Pope 10 years ago

Wow

• aziz London Heathrow 10 years ago

And what will you achieve wen u see the budget?????, all you'll do is sit on the TV with your ugly face and criticized useless man

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Kwasiato, you are one of the idiots who sits at the Zongo and eat Tuo Zafi all day and care less about what happens to tax payers money because you produce nothing. All those lazy asses sitting in the Zongos should be rounded ...

• usa boy 10 years ago

he is handsome than ur useless parents kwasia like u , who dont want the country to move forward aboa ba , ashawo ba , u dont want the thruth fool.......

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi Must Die! 10 years ago

Nyantakyi Must Die
    We are tired of the constant disgrace!
    Nyantakyi is taking ghanaians for fools. He is taking us for a ride. He knows overly religious ghanaians will find it difficult to speak against Jewish grant. This w ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Nyantakyi is a damn blasted idiot who thinks he is so smart. He knows how to fool Ghana so he will continue to do so hiding behind FIFA's protection and surrounding himself with crooks.

• Mr.N 10 years ago

This is Ghana for you'll the fact that he was in charge and we have being to 3 world cups all idiots and fools will jump at you when you call for Nyantakyi to step down. Now he is playing the Northern card by using his birth ...

• Abicus 10 years ago

Foolish talk. Did Senegal and Algeria put their budget on CNN ?. Please football is on the pitch. Always unnecessary politics.It is these 'Kotoko' journalists who have spoilt Ghana soccer. Which Budget Tweaa. Go and play good ...

• kwaku 10 years ago

Fool their budget is there for everybody to see if you want to

• Kwame gyan 10 years ago

This Songo man is lucky walking free in Ghana after he was caught red handed smoking wee somewhere around Asylum Down. on Ghana,when you work for certain media houses, you are above the law

• Achie 10 years ago

Wee smoker so what? Is he the only person who smokes in GH?
    Discuss the issue he raised and stop this senselessness.

• Kwaku Tee 10 years ago

Ino sabe say some wanna Presidents smoked de stuff be4 & still dem dey smoke.Make him ask JDM what make him lips black?

• Kwame gyan 10 years ago

Archie you are another wee smoker who is about to loose your head

• Kwame 10 years ago

Songo Do not behave like educated Uneducated NPP MP's. Not every thing is for public consumtion.

• wood 10 years ago

Ayariga wants money to chop and campaign

• Great Olympics 10 years ago

Songo is spot on... MORE FIRE!!
    Crooks in public domain...

• woni 10 years ago

supi to ask,what will you do with the budget.what do you do when there your house is on fire?fire burn you

• Bright Soul 10 years ago

The disgrace to Ghana since 2012 elections is becoming unprecedented on the international scene. God is silently speaking to Ghanaians and President Mahama that he stole the seat from the rightful owner, Nana Addo. The elect ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

Go and ask the week smocker whether he won the ELECTION Or he had wanted to use another way to win with the help of the court.

• NDC OUT OF POWER 2016 10 years ago

i think this our minister and president only need money for they families , they don't think about ghanaian only foolish people we vote NDC into power , they always talk without thinking . IF ANY PARTY WINS I WILL BE HAPPY ...

• Katie 10 years ago

Whether budget or not the government will surely account for every amount used. This Songo guy is just singing political song. Since when did he know about budget. I hope he is not going mad after years of substance abuse.

• Constructivist 10 years ago

Another idiot! Anyone who questions this loot and share gang is seen by you fools and idiots as people belonging to a political group!

• Kofius 10 years ago

Typical Black sense. When U get malaria, U say it is your granmother. When U lose a match, U want to see the budget. Black man cannot deal with complex issues

• ACHEAMPONG 10 years ago

WHAT BUDGET ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? THEIR COMING HOME ,WE DO NOT NEED TO SEND THEM MONEY

• Abu Samson 10 years ago

The mahama ministry of sports and GFA with their audacious greedy mind set have annihilate Ghana Black Star. But so sad most countrymen can`t figure out but rather pointing fingers on Muntari and Co. who stood firm against th ...

• Annorwuo 10 years ago

Done since taking over from Elvis Afriyie Ankrah,has been to accercebate the'problems' at the MoYS! What has happened to the report of the Dzamefe Commissoin of Inquiry? And why was this guy doing everything in his power to b ...

• Nsafoah 10 years ago

Zongo, there is this hit song by Lumba titled"Yentie Obiaa", sounds familiar?

• kutsii. 10 years ago

I am beginning to hate demcracy bcos people steal with impunity all bcos they will be taken through due process , up and down and the story dies. President Mahama's salary is public. What the fuck is the secret of the BUDGET ...

• King George,South Africa 10 years ago

Kwasi Nyantekyi must be sacked period.