Boye: It is not possible that Ghana will just go out

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Samuel Annor 9 years ago

it wasnt Christian Atsu who crossed the ball to Dede, check it well.

• Whatever 9 years ago

The decision to start Amartey ahead of John Boye and Afriyie Acquah ahead of Agyemang Badu was a RECKLESS decision. I was sitting next to my brother and I told him until Agyemang Badu comes in, Ghana won't score. We were luck ...

• KOFI KOFI 9 years ago

GOOD ATTITUDE TO HAVE GOING IN. PSYCHOLOGICALLY WE ARE IN BETTER SITUATION. GUINEA WOULD BE FEELING THAT THEY DONT DESERVE TO BE THERE

• Slimzay***The Unshakable Shaker*** 9 years ago

Don't even go there. We all know how well and composed this young Daniel Amartey player has been handling all the opponents' attackers in this tournament. If he were not be hurt, John Boye wouldn't have had his opportunity to ...

• SAMPSON ANNOR 9 years ago

Samuel, that's not the best way to present a case.

You tell us who crossed it.
    That's the best way.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi Must Die! 9 years ago

Massa, ka wa no tum and deliver with your head and feet

• Kwame Joe-USA 9 years ago

Who wrote this shit?? The cross came from Ghana's left back, Rahman not Atsu. Where did u watch the match?

• justice 9 years ago

Do u gays think the writer doesn't no what he's written? they are all part of the coefficient vultures who sucks from Atsus pocket .

• ISAAC A.K.A MARCUS GARVEY- ASIA 9 years ago

THIS,BOYE,INKOOM,AND FATAU,I DON,T KNOW WHY THEYRE ALWAY,S CALL UP,I DON,T KNOW HOW MUCH MONEY THE GIVE TO KWASIA NYANTAKYI.BOYE IS OWN GOAL DEFENDER,WE NEED KWADWO ASAMOAH,MUNTARI AND BOATENG BACK,MA WIE MASEM.GFA,CAF,FIFA T ...

• Slimzay***The Unshakable Shaker*** 9 years ago

This young man is not concentrating on the task ahead. Where concentration is lacking, determination becomes weak. If he hasn't taken any precaution or hasn't taken any lesson from what happened at the last tournament, which ...

• Ohene Frank from agona nyakrom 9 years ago

The cup is coming Ghana here.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

The Black Stars wasted 14 good corners and countless free kicks against South Africa,that's very bad.They must remember what the Americans and Germans did to them with only few corners kicks.The Stars were defeated at the Bra ...

• Hmmmmm 9 years ago

The fact that Boye scored doesnt make him a better player than Amartey. He was praying to his Teshie and Dansoman gods for Amartey to make mistakes or get hurt. This greedy and senseless Boye should remember how he climb the ...