Kwasi Nyantekyi Critics are Shamed

Read Comments Comments (80)

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi Must Die! 9 years ago

Short term memory fuo nkoaa. We qualify from group stage K3K3 and look at this Raymond dude ready to crown avram grant and nyantakyi. Hmmmmmmm, what happened to go and do well?

• Mr.N 9 years ago

Kwasi Nyantekyi is not vindicated he is still corrupter. People like you Raymond Yeboah an idiot who benefited from Kwasi Nyantekyi's formula is quick to go public with your nonsense. Did we we qualify from the group stage ...

• Sarskoberta 9 years ago

I thought KN, aka>> Osman Donfodio should rather be ashamed for the 'follow-follow' of the GBS as if to say he is the founder and the sole bank-roller of the GBS.

KN has no shame koraa saa? Having been accused for 'siikka ...

• Read i 2 dye 9 years ago

We need all well wishers of onanka techie to drive by his office at asylum down with a cocktail.....first letter M....please make sure you bring your lighter for a show of support!!!

10X

• GOOD CRITIC 9 years ago

Stupid Raymond Yeboah, what have they achieved? They got out of a group.

It should not have been so difficult.
    If you say you're the best in Africa, prove it without struggling so much.

Your stupid Nyantakyi will be fu ...

• Obaa-pa - USA 9 years ago

Coach Kwesi Appiah is the best coach on the Continent of Africa. You don't know what we are missing. What happened to Coach Appiah has nothing to do with his Technical Skills and Abilities.

• Dan Boya 9 years ago

l do wonder the kind of analyses you being paid to praise Nyantakyi's administration would say if Ghana loose the next match. You are just like Nyantakyi (compering Gyan with Messi). We are not yet there, stop blowing your ho ...

• A fan 9 years ago

I don't think soccer fans have vacated the idea that Nyantakyi must be sacked. He has to be fired. Do not forget he's cost us loss of:
    1. Muntari
    2. KVP
    3. Essien
    4. Player Division
    5. Financial mismanagement
    6. world ...

• A fan 9 years ago

Author: A fan
    Date: 2015-02-01 15:30:35
    Comment to: Eeeiiii these ghanaians?

I don't think soccer fans have vacated the idea that Nyantakyi must be sacked. He has to be fired. Do not forget he's cost us loss of:
    1. Mu ...

• papasi 9 years ago

Modern day journalist and you don't do proof-reading before publishing stories..... Why Kwasi appiah was ''sack' , kwasia, what kind of concord is that???? Semi-literate stooge!!!!

• Cris Phobia 9 years ago

Pls give us a break, this goals are luck goals and the stars will come home soon

• Rastafara 9 years ago

he should be investigated by GJA!!!

• kojo 9 years ago

Look at this raymond we need the cup not qualifying from group stage. 10 years that kwasia nyantakyi came he has not been able to win any afcon always creating looting and sharing coefficient. I think this raymond should visi ...

• vk 9 years ago

shut up over there is black star for u

• Emperor Rasheed 9 years ago

It is obvious that ugly and corrupt Osman has put some candies in your mouth, and that has gone into your big head.Why don't you wait after the tournament before posting your comments.

• THE SENTINEL 9 years ago

RYAMOND, AVRAM GRANT OWES EVERYTHING TO ASAMOAH AND THE BLACK STARS PLAYERS BECAUSE THEY WERE ABOUT TO QUIT AFCON 2015 AS NEVER THE BLACK STARS HAD DONE BEFORE! WHAT ABOUT HIS CONTINUED FIELDING OF JORDAN AYEW AS A STRIKER ON ...

• THE SENTINEL 9 years ago

Heading corrected.

• salinsa 9 years ago

who appointed kwesi appiah, maxwell konadu, saban quaye & nasamu yakubu?

• luca 9 years ago

Raymond w'agyimi paa wati..aboafunu.
    I wan insult u more but I go lef for here...you represent the defiant gfa that blamed everything on the players for the world cup fiasco right.if I catch u somewhere I go muntari u.

• THE TRUTH 9 years ago

Who employed Akwasi Appiah in the first place?

• Benata. 9 years ago

Say say Yes then!Critics are right in making noises hence why you had to go else where and bingo there was Grant.

• Breeze 9 years ago

This clown should be handed over to ISIS

• PAPA J 9 years ago

That fucking weed smoker who called himself the fire man is to be blame. Country man songo is an asshole and a psycho.

• ofiri jato 9 years ago

this guy! what a cock sucker he is, one right does not wipe all the wrong and corrupt activities Nyantekyi and his cohort in the administration has purported and that is why they must go. the players has always been good no q ...

• cantona 9 years ago

The game was won by the palyers desire not any special magic from the coach.

• j teddy mens 9 years ago

Listen foolish black mind failure is part of success. Did you fucken.guys gave appear room to grow.how much were you paying him.58years of independence you still can use your brain s to achieve anything. Shut the fuckup

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Separate stealing of state funds from BS performance. Idiot. We are saying Nyantakyi is a criminal and a COEFFICIENT crook and that he could not account for state funds given to him. Answer this question and don't be a sycop ...

• NANA 9 years ago

Fuck Kwasi Nyantekyi, he still need to be sack. Ghana could have use the 10 million plus that went wasted in the need of Ghana school system. Fuck am, all Ghanaian leaders thieves, who give a fuck about kwasi nyantekyi, KISS ...

• Gordon Yeboah,USA 9 years ago

I have predicted like 8 times about Raymond Yeboah's headings just to know it was his articles and I had 6 of them right.I think he is NYANTAKYI's rep in Brong Ahafo so he doesn't care to talk about NYANTAKYI's shortcomings a ...

• Nun 9 years ago

Raymond, it is because Ghanaians stood up against Nyantekyi for attempting to keep the former coach Kwasi Appiah, that's why he was forced to hire a better coach, not because he himself decided hiring Grant. Secondly, I think ...

• jimmy. akropong 9 years ago

I think it looks like some Ghanaians has made up their minds that they will continue to indulge in bribery and scandal. What the writer posted indicates that he has been bribed by kwesi nyantekyi to post this baseless script ...

• USA 9 years ago

bcos of soli or loso ryte????

• mashke 9 years ago

raymond, am convinced nyantakyi has bribed you to write this nonsense stuff, what sense are u making with this ur story?
    did u have a say in avrant grants appointment??? massa wat has nyantakyi achieved??? raymond u must bi ...

• quame. 9 years ago

Who is this idiot talking? You call this hypertension team nyantakyi's achievement?this coach has been lost in tactics from day 1 and it's very clear.I only hope you can hear what the commentactors say about him in the ...

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

Akwasi Appiah qualified us to the world cup where Nyantakyi and co disgraced us. He also reached the semis of the Afcon not just qualifying from the group stage.

• libarskey 9 years ago

de gfa has done natin gud cos dis is not our first tym of qualifying to dis stage

• KOKROOKOO 9 years ago

I OBJECTIVELY HAVE THE FEELING THAT YOU ARE ALSO PAID TO SING THIS PRAISE FOR NYANTAKYI WHEN IT IS CLEAR THAT THE BOYS ONLY QUALIFIES ON LUCK AND NOT THROUGH ANY TECNICAL DISPLAY.

• Geojo 9 years ago

Who is to be shamed, for what, this writer a foolish Kwesi Nyantekyi boot-licker.Group stage qualification mpo nie. Let see if they can win the cup. For me I pray they never go past this quarter final because of foolish peopl ...

• Adjoa 9 years ago

Kwasi Nyantakyi is no genius... He is power corrupt and does not play football...Once upon a time Akwasi Appiah was the man!!!Wait till the fan cannot stand Avaram, then what??

• Joe 9 years ago

It had to take an Israeli to make things work somehow. You are not ashamed. I think Mahama we need to bring in an expatriate for President- he will change things in Ghana. Nyantakyi is a shameless corrupt fool.

Because th ...

• Esi 9 years ago

What a waste of space! Raymond Yeboah, it is your opinion and you are entitled to it, but you can't fool us Ghanaians. Our minds have already been made up. I suggest you go back to the evidence, and think again carefully. Hop ...

• Oheneba osei Yaw Akoto 9 years ago

how much did he pay you for this rigmarole?

• Sarskoberta 9 years ago

Steal Govt' money and build mansions with it, send ur kids schooling abroad, donate generously to those syncretist churches, donate cash to 'party politics', throw weekly parties around, ride first class coaches with entire f ...

• Repacker 9 years ago

Think as a responsible man and stop compelling.

• Just Passing By 9 years ago

Nyantakyi wrote this himself, didn't he?

• kolofon 9 years ago

look mister, gfa is not only about the black stars ok. what about the capital one premier league, the womens game etc

• BABS 9 years ago

WITH THIS IF I WIN OR LOSE I WILL GET MY MONEY MENTALITY? THEY CANT WIN AFCON, THIS IS NOT A CURSE BUT THE REALITY, AND ALSO THEY DONT HAVE WHAT IT TAKES TO WIN AFCON JUST WATCH

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

Shame on you Raymond!!! Maybe you are being paid to spew out such rubbish!! Was Nyantakyi not in control when Kwasi Appiah was coach of Black Stars?? Why didn't the FA give him this kind of support when Kwasi was in charge?? ...

• Reggie, London 9 years ago

What Utter Nonsense!!
    One moderate achievement by the Black Stars and suddenly the Nyantakyi and the FA are geniuses?

Exactly 10 years ago, the Ghana Premier Leauge was thriving, culminating in Hearts and Kotoko competing ...

• nii london 9 years ago

How's kwasia nyantakyi critics shamed..you n nyatakyi are friends. U are all thieves n crooks..God's time the best..we all live to see.

• Ataa Yaa 9 years ago

Why is the fool still Kwasi Nyantekyi in charge of GFA???

• Joe,london. 9 years ago

You have written nonsense!!1.Is it not Appiah responsible for the qualification of the Stars to AFCON?You are one of the numerous africans who feel inferior to the whiteman and believe that blacks can achieve nothing on their ...

• Benata. 9 years ago

Appiah was good but Grant is the best . He is simply good at the good. Appaih was nice but not tough enpugh to get his vision through

• KF 9 years ago

Too cheap.Too Cheap

• K Milla 9 years ago

Avaram Grant and his team haven't won the cup yet, so dont rush in singing the praises of Kwesi Nyantakyi yet. And even if they win it, the World Cup in Brazil was poorly managed. Meanwhile, let's enjoy this win while it last ...

• kwaku 9 years ago

Do you think Black star is the hallmark for accessing the overall performance of the GFA. England national team don't play undoubtedly their league is the best in the world. My concern is the grass root football not ready mad ...

• Esewani 9 years ago

IF IT WAS NOT ASAMOAH GYAN'S HEROIC LAST MINUTE GOAL AGAINST ALGERIA, GHANA WOULD HAVE BEEN OUT BY NOW. NYANTAKYI STILL NEEDS TO GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Esewani 9 years ago

KWASI NYANTAKYI STILL NEEDS TO GO. HE IS TOO CORRUPT. HAD ASAMOAH GYAN NOT SCORED THE LAST SECONDS AGAINST ALGERIA, GHANA WOULD HAVE BEEN OUT BY NOW. NYANTAKYI MUST GO PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

• AD 9 years ago

The only problem with Kwesi Appiah is because he was black and a Ghanaian.We Ghanaians respect the white skin more than our own beautiful God given skin.its always yes sir,yes sir to the white skin.The players did not respect ...

• Black 9 years ago

I agree with you AD that these players respect the white coaches, however Kwasi Appiah was totally out of his depth.

• Black 9 years ago

Raymond charley stop being a clown prince, aside the black stars what else has he GFA being up to.

• NTAWA MOSHI 9 years ago

Bra Raymond please stop making mockery of yourself.Here's thinking you pliagiarize,hence your disconjecture at times.and your dearth of punctuation marks.All makes you a semi literate journalist who had serious problems with ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

APART FROM SECTION OF THE PRESS THAT SPECIALIZES IN HECKLING COACHES , TO COERCE THEM INTO GIVING SOMETHING, ALL OTHER CRITICISMS WHERE ABOUT THE GFA , WHO CONTINUE TO PRACTICE CORRUPTION WITH IMPUNITY, WE KNOW THAT GHANA IS ...

• seini 9 years ago

Pull him down (PHD) - that is what Ghanaians are best at. Ohene Gyan was pulled down after the 66 coup when he could have gone on to become CAF presedent. Nyantakyi is following his foot steps and yet people who are envious j ...

• Adam 9 years ago

This is the 5th time Ghana has reached the semis, what is so special about it?

• desky 9 years ago

You are really an idiot, in an abundance of water the foolish man is still thirsty. ARMY ROBBERS @ GFA

• Nii Bi 9 years ago

Ghanaian are very shallow minded. Nyatekyi is an idiot, He need to step down whether cup or no cup.

• Divine. 9 years ago

Kwasi Nyantakyi is a criminal, period! Whether NDC or NPP,one day all these crooks would account for their stewardship like the days of JJ. U don't on bench with ur girlfriends and collect $100000?

• Benjamin Osei 9 years ago

How much were you paid to write this?

• jamp 9 years ago

Akwasi don't play politice with the on going tournament, as matter of fact you were part of the problem and is not over yet on till is over.

• Vigilante 9 years ago

Are u really a Ghanaian Ray? I think something must be wrong with ur head. We rather need a white FA president and not a white coach

• Kweaa DCE 9 years ago

Kudos to Nyntakyi and team. Faceless persons who are working for your downfall are shame. RaYou better ract to the dumsor problem and not NPPndy Abbey shame. Songo Shame. Allotey Jocoabs Shamed

• {Papa pii 9 years ago

the fact that Black Stars keep scoring does not vindicate Kwasi Nyantakyi the cry of Ghanaians is the truth and fail deal not chop chop. Black Stars are doing their job what about Kwasi Appiah. i see you Raymond been paid to ...

• true talk 9 years ago

is ghana football only abt black stars? what abt the ban on u 17 and u 20. dis akwesi appiah ot qualify b.s for semi finals? what abt de world cup. nyantakyi has killed ghana league.
    he must go

• Isaac 9 years ago

Every country send their national jerssey to the tournament. any time Ghana is playing people will be asking where is Ghana because we do not wear our national colours Kwasi Nyantekyi must go.

• dadiekye 9 years ago

Shame Harry Zakour who thinks he is better than Nyantakyi.He destroyed Accra Gt Olympics went to Hearts did the same and wants to destroy GFA

• me 9 years ago

Raymond APpiah at least wait for the tournament to finish! wow. who paid you to defend Nyantakyi?
    was appiah given the same logistical support as kwesi appiah? the answer is no. was the pay the same? the answer is no.
    ye ...

• ooh lalaa 9 years ago

whatever they called U stop making uneccessary noise,we Ghanaians want both nyantakyi and kwesi appiah to go not only kwesi appiah,they gave them this BIG world cup free of charge and they sold it for money(10 thousand dollar ...

• Sonni 9 years ago

Every Ghanaian just want the Stars to perform. Nobody is an enemy to Nyantekyi. It is some of you Journalist who put spine some of the things people say for your pocket. Learn to be just. Frm. Sonni, Tema.

• Paa Pee 9 years ago

This is a cheap article. The game is not over yet and you are claiming victory. Let us thank The Almighty God as some of our goals are gifts from God and not the ideas of Avram Grant.