The broad achievements of the United Nations Millenium Development Goals are out and Africa was last in all the goals. There is growing irritation amongst concerned citizens and stakeholders on the lack of information from th ...
Equatorial Guinea is indeed a shame to the continent. They actually lack education. They played so fucked up like the Mahama administration.
WHAT A SHAME,,,?
The LEGEND sings for you, Heroes:
"No matter which games (tricks) they play
We've got something they can NEVER take away
Ride heroes ride"
Let the above lyrics by the Legend strengthen and encourage you. You were arrested ...
They are back and wearing robber's masks even in broad daylight! K. Birmingham, the stupid Emperor Rash aka The Truth, St Anthony and Moscow! Idiots, Chaka is assuring this: The harder you come, the harder you fall. Plus, you ...
I am glad you see me as Rasheed. What you a fool. I will continue to make you a dog following me.
Why r u writing for Rasheed? If you're not Rasheed, let the boisterous Emperor write for himself. The idiot isn't dumd/deaf! He hears me alright, LET HIM TALK FOR HIMSELF. IDIOT.
Stop fooling ,because kids are even laughing at you. What a hypocrite.You claim you are patriotic and you are not concerned with Ghanaians dying in equatorial Guinea. You are rather chasing shadows. What a fool. Take me as ...
It was horrible.Disgraceful Equatorial Guinea. So, there were thinking that, they can beat Ghana?
Yes they wrongly believed they were a match for the superior Black Stars! Huh!
fire burn equ Guinea disgrace to Africa
I will not blame E. Guinea I will put all the blame on CAF for allowing them to qualify to the semi final by rubbing Tunisia.
Ghana 0 ivory Coast 4. Now insult me and insult your momma
Back to sender in jesus name
Yes, in Jesus name. Amen Amen Amen Amen
Kwame u a a big fool go and live in ivory Coast with yr family and stop cleaning the toilets in Birmingham you mother fucker go and fuck yr mum stinking puss kwasia like you aboa foolish man you are a fucking ape u and yr ...
Last night i f**ked your mamas ass and it stunk like atwii do you know atwii? Not every body clean toilet but even if i do when i come to Ghana i have worked hard to put up a mansion and you just jealous. What do you do in Gh ...
I live in Ghana I have 3 houses am a successful business man I drive a brand new x6 BMW I have 4 others cars am not like u cleaning toilets in England like yr fellow Ghanaians I travel all the time I am in Japan at the moment ...
So this idiot lives in Birmingham?! Awurade Nyankopon, hy3 me nkyene!
Big Shame to you on Sunday. ----?Kwame. Ghana 2- Ivory Coast 0. Believe me.
THE EQUITORIA GUINEA SECURITY SYSTEM IS VERY, VERY POOR, THAT CAN NEVER HAPPEN IN GHANA, NOT EVEN ATTEMPT, TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Re-back to sender, bros.
Ghana 0 ivory Coast 4. The devil is in control.
very bad nd is not fine, sorry Black stars nd God bless you.
"This has been a very successful tournament and this isolated incident of violence will leave a slur on the reputation of African football." WHICH REPUTATION IS NYANTAKYI CRYING ABOUT? THE HOME TEAM OF PRESIDENT OBIANG IS SIM ...
Get this into your head your certificateless nana nie, cocaine hene nie, pink sheet nie, nullify 3 million votes nie, l have to be president at cost nie,disappointed president nie, can and would never be president of Ghana.
You're a big fool. Is Ivory Coast an European country? You're lost and completely out of your mind. Come and look for me at West Bromwich. Maybe I can teach you some sense. No wonder you're of NDC. You're a big disgrace. Monk ...
Live in the village, what I'm i coming to do there you goat f**ker. Don't bring ya stinking self Ghana 0, ivory Coast 4
You shame even Ghfuo, big time. We don't have the likes of you in the US. Such idiots like u here? No way. Only in Birmingham.
THAT WAS A "GUINEA-FOUL". FIFA SHOULD WHISLTE FOR A PENALTY AGAINST.... what's the name again? "GUINESS"?
success is ours non matter they try we win on sunday because God bless us and is forever bless,no one change it Ghana the cup belong to us n is for Ghana.
You have a very small brain. If God is with Ghana don't you think he will help with the most important things like poverty eeh? Dumsor, children dying from malaria, pregnant women still die in their hundreds. Stupid fool sta ...
BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF AFRICA, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA; AND THE WORLD GATHERED AT -'THE GLORIOUS GATHERING'- FIFA SOCCER WORLD CUP 2014 IN BRAZIL, TO BRING -'JOY'- TO ALL NATIONS YET ON -'JUNE 20TH, 2014'- ...
Thank Jehovah you are now fine.Thanks also for your positive wishes for Black Stars success.May our Equitorial Guinea folks take it easy and learn from our hospitable nature. God bless Africa.
Shame E Guinea Ghana all the way