Asamoah Gyan: I never bribed Daniel Kenu

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

He bribed and bribed. He probably killed Castro for juju

• Sammy 9 years ago

Stupid analysis, juju for money or goals. He has loads of money,and scoring at both club and national levels. Think like a human ,ass hole!!

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

We were not born last night Gyan

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

this animal dont even feel ashamed n his been talking abt corruption n bribbery

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

Just like Ghanaians. Speculate without facts. It's the reason the whole society is talking n no action. Way to go down the drain.

• koffiparker 9 years ago

how can you dig a hole big man, you surely did pay someone shut up ma bruda

• Ekow Bruno 9 years ago

These Gyan brothers are known of their violence and aggressive act against media personnel who don't speak in their favor. Always attacking...

• ATIA FRAFRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!

• kwaadee 9 years ago

Even if you did,in justice system,it's a settlement not a bribery.it's okay homeboy.

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

kwasia bi ba akufo addo

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

A captain who is afraid to take corner,free kick and penalty kick has no authority over his squad and becomes irresponsable.We need to have a new Captain who can command on the pitch and motivate the players. Gyan has done hi ...

• Nz K 9 years ago

Foolish Journalist, If Asamoah Gyan's brother baffour Gyans goes to beat someone and the Complainant later decides not to pursue the accused in court, why accusing Asamoah Gyan of bribing the complainant. Is the Journalist sa ...

• KARMA 9 years ago

"he was surprised about the RUMOURS that he induced Kenu to withdraw the case from court".

STUPID Nz K, that means it is NOT the journalist accusing him. Yes, he might be part of the media or societal RUMOURS, but the abov ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

HEI DJAN, YOU BETTER STOP COMMENTING ABOUT THAT CASE. WHAT YOU ARE SAYING HERE MAKES ME LAUGH. AND REMEMBER THAT NO CLASS ONE CHILD WOULD BELIEVE WHAT YOU ARE SAYING NOW. YOU ARE GHANAIAN, AND WE ALL LIVE IN AND KNOW GHANA, S ...

• Hago 9 years ago

Knew Ghanaians are fools paaapa