Nothing wrong with Ayariga buying a Club - Nyantakyi

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Eisner 9 years ago

Where did he get that kind of money from? If he had that kind of money, why did he buy the FC before he became a Minister?

• Mr.N 9 years ago

No one saying there is something wrong of course in Kwesi Nyantakyi's books nothing wrong. Now let me tell what is wrong if Mahama Ayariga acquired the club before he became the sport minister no one would be complaining beco ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

What do you expect from a Tonka man? Of course there is something wrong with both the GFA Boss and the Sports Minister owning a club. These are not private citizens and the Football Association's funds comes directly from the ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

So you think you can do whatever you want in Ghana. You nyantakyi and now Ayariga know verybwell that what you are doing is wrong and poses a conflict but your greed.....you assholes are the reason ghana is trash!

• OWUSU PAUL 9 years ago

Ghfuo, I hope you've put your life in order after your 3 years at Nsawam Prisons. Please, be careful this time around.

• Lloyd, Washington DC. 9 years ago

Of course, Nyantakyi can't find anything wrong with it because he did the dam.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

Will always end up in shambles. Will you nyantakyi eat your own faeces? So why are you, a gfa head. Owning a club? In the league? It's simply wrong and you know it. How can there be fairness and equity if you are doing this? ...

• Once govina KojoLee 9 years ago

Hmmm 3y3 as3m ooo. Nothing is right in Ghana, everyone has the right to do whatever they wants.

• Koo brofo 9 years ago

What else do you expect this idiot to say. They are all in the game, armed robbers milking Ghana DRY. But their time will come the day the green boys will take their Ak47 we will see if they will carry their booty and run or ...

• ASEM 9 years ago

Kwesi's father is an Asante but the step father is a Dagati man. Kwesi feels that NDC gives him more support and if he does anything untoward NDC might protect him.

• Baba 9 years ago

There is nothing like conflict of interest. Our ministers acquire properties only when in office. They had nothing to declare on their assets declaration sheets when appointed to an office. Give then three months in office an ...

• vic 9 years ago

that is what is wrong.mr sports minister used Ghana money to buy a club and nyantakyi thinks there nothing wrong with it. well birds of the same furthers.all thiefs

• Esi 9 years ago

I agree with you, conflict of interest, but of course, Nyantakyi will find nothing wrong with it. Are we surprised?

Ayariga bought a club to promote sports and youth development. Did he not know these values had to be prom ...

• Baba 9 years ago

Who cares to investigate all of these? They are all in it!

• lee 9 years ago

We have some educated fools, Whose corruptible practices benefits only them, NOT the nation.. HOPE THEY BURN IN HELL!!!

• KANAWU 9 years ago

HEY, AKWASI, WE ARE ALL ASANTEFUO, WE KNOW WHY YOU SUPPORT AYARIGA. DON'T TRY TO FOOL ANYBODY!

• paa kojo 9 years ago

Kwasia your time will come aboa ba

• Moko ni 9 years ago

Otherwise you wont be defending this absurdity. Haven't you heard of conflict of interest? You and Ayariga are part of the reasons why Ghana is sick today!

• Abu 9 years ago

both motherfuckers stealing from the State. when he was broke, he never thought about buying, now he has stolen enough to buy right. what a pity Ghana.

• How much did it cost him to buy the c 9 years ago

How much did it cost Ayariga to buy the club. Poltics is really a goldmine.

• FUFUO DADESEN 9 years ago

EVEN IF THERE'S NOTHING WRONG IT DOES NOT LOOK GOOD. PEOPLE WILL NOT TRUST HIM TO DO THE RIGHT THING. IF THE TEAM FLOURISH OPPONENTS WILL SMELL BIAS... MAHAMA IS THE ONLY ONE TO CHANGE THAT PERCEPTION----FIRE HIM

• kutsii. 9 years ago

This crook Nyantakyi has always supported any Sports Minister, only to undermine, trick them and trap them in a scandal. Ayariga shd not be the housefly who follows the corpse to the grave. Nyantakyi is devilish. Remember hev ...

• Sarskoberta 9 years ago

Ghanaians at this point in time do not care a fig nor a straw who buys what. What we care right now is accountability and transparentcy. Dishonourable Mr Ayarigah, tell us why we shouldn't brand you as the most corrupt,the ...

• Once govina KojoLee 9 years ago

Sarskaduna, now the high way armed robbers and the corrupt Ayarigah, what is the difference? Sick leaders whose only think of their bellies.

• Kobby-UK 9 years ago

I seriously think the GFA chairman is MAD. I am really disappointed with what goes on in Ghana. People talk before they think. It really unfortunate.Oh Mother Ghana.

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

The reason you people find it difficult to make the public know the money you spend on every tournament.