Gyan, Accam, Awal out, Schlupp in: Breaking down the Ghana squad

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 9 years ago

ALL THESE INACTIVE PLAYERS MUST BE DROPPED. WAKASSO AND THE OTHERS, ETC. WHERE IS YIADOM AND ADUSEI? WE NEED HEIGHT AT THE BACK AND ESPECIALLY AT THE FRONT FOR AERIAL BALLS. MOVE SCHLUPP TO LEFTWINGER OR STRIKER. THIS GUY IS ...

• Anokwale 9 years ago

One thimg I must correct you on: Wakaso has proven that he is always ready to die for the nation. We need players like him.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

First rule for National team call ups states: if you are not playing, or featuring for club. Then you don't deserve a bstar call up. So I don't care if you are Pele, Maradona. If you don't satisfy this rule, then you are not ...

• JK 9 years ago

So Ghana is facing the Indomitable Lions?

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

I thought the Indomitable Lions are in Cameroon.

• Kofi Kofi Go. 9 years ago

I stopped reading this story because I realized that the writer was not well informed. Senegal national team isn't indomitable lions. It's talanga Lions.

• bawuni 9 years ago

ITS TERANGA MY NIG

• T BLAZE 9 years ago

ASEM OO LOL

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

I hope Warris and Accam are dropped permanently. They have been given so many chances but have not produced quality performances.Time to give others a chance.