Mahatma Otoo in danger of missing Ghana’s friendlies

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 10 years ago

I would even settle with a local based striker than call this otoo guy. He plays in Finland second division. Tweaaaaa,.Stupid gfa.

• oga 10 years ago

U see you just displayed how stupid and ignorant u are, to your information, otoo plays in Norway and not Finland

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 10 years ago

norwar, finland, cyprus or manprussi...same shit! otoo plays in second division in norway. and you are not shamed to call him to bstars? when you have yiadom available? we have local based trikers who are pulling their weight ...

• Mohammed Awuni 10 years ago

what difference does it make: Finland division 2 or Norway division 2. It's all crap

Yiadom is struggling to get play time and when he was started a couple of weeks ago, he was crap

..and who is Adusei?

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 10 years ago

for 2yrs, yiadom has been our most consistent striker. and yet hasnt been called to wcup or both afcons. what did you see in kwesi appiah? how many chances were given to jordan ayew and adomah, warris? adusei has been ghana b ...

1) I am not his biggest fan, but Jordan is playing regular football, at club level, so leave him out of this.
    2) kwesi appiah is a waste of space
    3) yiadom is a bench warmer. he does not even get playing time at Atlanta. h ...

• anokwale 10 years ago

Other than Asamoah Gyan of course, our strikers always underachieve so that the forward position is wide open. You could literally bring some unknown striker from a weak league who could come and do well and that person woul ...

Schlupp is a striker converted to a defender by his team because they were short on the right side of defence. He should take over the striker role

he is sanquas

• mike 10 years ago

Massa boakye yiadom is better Dan most of the strikers but wasn't given da chance to prove it