Wolfsburg and Dortmund slap in offers to sign Ayew

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Gerard Germany 9 years ago

WOB has the Money and a Brillant Coach. A young Team with Future. ECL next Season is safe. And they need a Type like you. Aggresive and left foot plus strong with headers.

• KOTOKO IS OUT! 9 years ago

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 9 years ago

DUNCAN EVIDENTALLY DIDNT FOLLOW THE FREE PIECE OF ADVICE I GAVE HIM. TO PLAY COUNTER ATTACK AND SEEK GOALSCORING OPPORTUNITIES. I TOLF THEM THAT JUST BECOS EULMA WAS COMING IN WITH A NEW COACH. SHOULD MEAN THAT THEY WERE WEAK ...

• Kwame Ata 9 years ago

What at all has Ayew done to deserve all this.

After chasing him around the whole of last year, now they've started slapping him.

Okay, let me also go look for him and take my pound of flesh off his cheeks!

• Shizzle 9 years ago

Chale i beg choose Dortmund oo. I said it before & am saying it again. So not waste time at all.

• shamsudeen 9 years ago

dortmund for you

• JOHN ASAMOAH AKA SIR JOHN 9 years ago

DONT LISTEN TO ANYBODY JUST FOLLOW UR HEART*I WISH U ALL THE BEST*I NEED A GOD FEARRING LADY TO DAT LEADING TO MARRIAGE*NO MATTER THE TRIBE*0200677434

• George Kwamena Aidoo 9 years ago

please choose BVB

• Fiifi 9 years ago

Whether Wolfsburg or Dortmund, Ayew would get on well and develop further! German football is at the moment in although a bit hard and very disciplined! Here if you are good, you still have to always fight for your starting p ...

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098

• ???(GYAN SAY GOODBYE2BS) 9 years ago

CONTACT YOUR FAMILY AND FAMILY-FRIENDS.

• kutsii. 9 years ago

Go way u there. We are sick and tired of today Liverpool is signing Dede, tomorrow Arsenal and yesterday Dortmund and last year ' gbee feeh' . What sort of hype is that to make Dede look so important to impress or deceive who ...

• KWASHI 9 years ago

HE IS NOT THAT GOOD AFTER ALL. FOR 3 YEARS SAME STORY. WHOEVER HE IS PAYING TO DO FALSE PROPAGANDA FOR HIM SHOULD STOP IT. HIS CLUB DO NOT MIND SELLING HIM. UP TILL NOW, NO CLUB HAS COME FOR HIM. THIS MEANS, HE IS NOT THAT GO ...

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 9 years ago

IF HE WERE STILL A FRENCH NATIONAL. I DOUBT HE WILL EVEN BE A STARTER FOR THE FRENCH TEAM. YET, HE IS CAPTAIN OF BTARS. I IKE DEDE, BUT HE NEEDS TO SCORE MORE GOALS PER SEASON. HE ASO NEED TO BE CONSISTENT WITH HIS CONTRIBUTI ...

• KAREN -UK 9 years ago

THERE GHANAWEB GO AGAIN,YOU NEVER GET IT RIGHT,WHAT A SHAME.EVERYONE IS CHASING DEDE AYEW,TOMORROW IT WOULD BE RTU OR BOLGA ALL STARS CHASING DEDE.GET A GRIB GHWEB HA HA

Dede will go higher bcos of his respect

• Shamsudeen 9 years ago

Come to dortmund