Kotoko ready to face KK Sarpong in court

Read Comments Comments (7)

• NewYorker Vocal and affable 9 years ago

When they want to make a name, they lobby to be chairmen of Kotoko but when Otumfuo Osei Tutu II gives them such high pedigree opportunity to manage the Red Army, they all (yes, you heard me right, "they all) use the team a f ...

• Nana Dwomoh Sarpong 9 years ago

Asem ooooo

• eric 9 years ago

Yes dat is gud step for kotoko

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098. SPEND HOLIDAYS IN RUSSIA. RUSH NOW!!!!!

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

Instead of using the club to bring in revenue. You engaged in professional 419, chobo and ton na ton and chopped monies. Now you have the nerve to say kotoko owes you money? How much money did you bring in for the club in you ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

If you resign from your job. you dont get unemployment. Don't you know this?

• TK 9 years ago

Kotoko must be able to generate its own money to run the club. As a CEO you are supposed to use the Kotoko brand to generate money for the club through different means. You don't lend personal money to the club and ask them t ...