Clottey picks Pacquiao ahead of Mayweather

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Bobo 8 years ago

You were fuckking slow, without throwing any punches, a disappointment.

Looked like you were just happy to go the length with PAC. We call that mediocrity.

• putin 8 years ago

Clottey is an asshole of a boxer. He should just shut the fuck up.Lazy fool.

• okrosoupclottey 8 years ago

gay clottey obviously has something for his crush pacquiao. foolish man

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

You sold the fight to him and now you are still supporting him? Fool.

• Candy 8 years ago

It is all Arum's fault. Clottey did nothing except to disclose that he was paid to lose. Noone who was paid to lose breached any disclosure agreement, that's how business runs. Anyway, it was too late for Arum to find how big ...

• fra nk Evans Amakye 8 years ago

Big punches can lead may in2 palava

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

This Clottey idiot had a chance to beat Pac, and he blew it. Now he can't even get a fight any more.

• JOSHAA CLOTEY 8 years ago

ANYBODY WITH EYES COULD TELL HE SOLD THAT MATCH.I STOPPED SUPPORTING HIM SINCE.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

I will bet on clottey beating mayweather. Than Pacquiao beating mayweather. Pacquiao don't have a chance. Marquez knocked him down but mayweather beat Marquez like twice!

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

The fight will be a draw! Hoodwinked, bamboozled, sika die3y fight!

• Candy 8 years ago

floyd and Marquez fought just ONCE.

• Solja 8 years ago

Nkwaseafuooor, would you say Bradley and the other great boxers like the fast punching Dela Hoya were also slow? yall should fuck outta here and listen to Joshua!!!

• sam 8 years ago

Thought mayweather also beat delahoya -You idiot. What is your point? As for Joshua he thinks may is as useless as he was in that fight. If PAC could not convinely beat mazq in four fights can see how he can beat may.

• bishop junior 8 years ago

Joshua is coward n has disappointted Ghanaians on dat n bcuz he did dat he tink floyd is like him.shame on to you clottey floyd will prove u wrong on Saturday night.punky

• Candy 8 years ago

Clottey is not a coward.

• kk 8 years ago

Teaaa because you were beaten by him so he can beat Mayweather you sceneless and coward made you lost the fight you were on the better side and you coach was also bad is a lie '

• clottey bro 8 years ago

JOSHUA, YOU SHOULD KNOW BY NOW THAT NO reasonable person will take you SERIOUS. So if I were you, I will keep my mouth shut.

• Great 8 years ago

Just look at this punching bag. Do you think Mayweather is like you? He is going there to win.

• TT 8 years ago

kaway and imomi wonu (salt petre and okro) soup affected your fight. Mr. looser

• Loway 8 years ago

You should have been the one fighting Mayweather

• Candy 8 years ago

You think Mayweather will fight him? I don't think so.

• Abongo 8 years ago

Shut up. You were a disgrace that night idiot

• Paemuka 8 years ago

Joshua Clottey should not forget that Pacman still recognizes their meeting as one of his toughest ever fought.
    You broke our hearts trying to cover your face throughout the match.I guess you watched the video afterwards and ...

• Candy 8 years ago

Don't blame Clottey. Nobody wants to lose but Arum saw how formidable and big he was during the fight week, he might have been 170lber on fight night. So it was not Clottey's fault if Arum paid him to lose. Arum should not ha ...

• pascal 8 years ago

Look at joshua! You had all the chance to beat pacman and you fucked up. Couldn't throw even a punch. You later attributed you poor performance to banking and okro you ate before the fight. Do you think may weather is going t ...

• NKWASIASEM POLICE 8 years ago

chale i no know sey you Foool like that...EVEN IF PACMAN WINS YOU WERE THE ONE SOPPOSE TO FIGHT MAYWEATHER..
    SHUT UP BLA BLA BLA IS ALL YOU KNOW...YOU FULL OF SH*T

• Omanbeye 8 years ago

Look, what that idiot is talking about. You think Mayweather is in your league? He's smart and more intelligent. He'll not fight as weak as you fought Pacquaio.

• jobling castro 8 years ago

how can village boxer beat city boxer I tip mayweather America will never pacman to survive believe me into sincerely Mayweather will be a winner

• WAZ 8 years ago

i cant stand this guy i watched his fight with pacquiao and was so disappointed buying that fight.

• Eric 8 years ago

Floyd won't be stationary target practice for pacman like Clottey was.
    Clottey has good defense but you need smarts and agility to neutralise a pacman onslaught.
    Boxing is not just brute strength n volume punches, the game ...

• obed Adore 8 years ago

Like Clottey, I think Mayweather will be beaten for the first time by Paquao

• ANABA 8 years ago

I remember you dancing into the ring like a cheer leader?You didn't throw a single punch!Kwasea Clottey,you just went there mark yourself present in front of the pacman.Were you scared of him?Cheapman!Shut up!

• Lawrence Sackey 8 years ago

This explains how we wasted our time watching you disgracing a whole nation with that performamce against Pacman. If you analyze the two boxers you will realise that Pacman is a very good boxer, but Manny is in a different cl ...

• john 8 years ago

Mayweather has been picking easy fights all along. This is his first tough opponent. He fought De La Hoya and Shane Mosley when they were not in good form. He must be sweating in his pants to face Packman.

• KB 8 years ago

You are a 'stupid fool'. Go back and check. Mayweather won against De La Hoya and Shane before pacman fought the two. He showed him how to beat both boxers

Yes manny can defeat mayweather i nspite of may's fast blows

I giv adem abt ho carry's de day

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 years ago

Look at this fool only food he knows in his life when he fought Pac then before the fight he was afraid of the tiny Phillipino guy and later blame his foolish performance on banku and okro stew.