Read Comments Comments (12)

• kwamme mmomma 10 years ago

lets call him up immediately

• QRS 1 10 years ago

how much did hey pay u kwamme mmomma

• minter 10 years ago

Hahaha.....how much did he pay to have his story put on ghanaweb? Lol

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 10 years ago

Kojo,.u better concentrate on your career and forget about Ghana for now. Ghanaians will only appreciate you if and when younhave something to offer. You don't play for a premiership club in europe and you aspire to play for ...

• Sinoatrial Node 10 years ago

why should GHANAIANS appreciate him when he has nothing to offer. something u emotional girly men sit behind ur laptops and type by heart. is he ding Ghanians a favor when he play for black stars. playing for ur country is a ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 10 years ago

Kwasia, the player bluff becos they all paid bribes to get their jerseys. Even kwasi appiah who is a division 2 bench warmer paid to get jersey so whybwont he bluff. Even a dwarf with 1leg can play for bstar as long as nyanta ...

• Kweku 10 years ago

CALL HIM UP!! We need a player like this in the Black stars, our answer to our defence problems.

• agnes 10 years ago

Wrk hard bro, bigupps

• Badu 10 years ago

Try him and see what he is got

• Paa 10 years ago

Mahana need help with our defence, call him up

• Paa 10 years ago

Ghana:(

• Maame 10 years ago

Those who haven't heard of him or seen him just check on YouTube., easy