Black Stars go for gud win. Cheers.
With this team,our players should be to wallop little Mauritius 7-0,and if they are not able, then it is the bad omen of ugly nyantakyi.
I finish one bottle already, more to follow, so Rasheed mind your words!!!
What a disgrace!! The park looks very very nasty!! Nothing seems to be working in Ghana now!
Make u no take ur head walker.
The goals for reach 10 before I go happy!!!
I reach 1 and 1/2 bottle now. More to follow!!!
INSTEAD OF THEM FORCING THESE GREEDY, SELFISH N SELF SEEKING, SPINELESS TWERPS WHO CALL THEMSELVES LEADERS. TO UPGRADE THE STADIUM N TURF TO MODERN STANDARDS.THEY ARE GLOATING FOR BEATING A MEDIOCRE MAURITIUS TEAM. FYI: MAURI ...
What was classy about the Stars, because they beat a cheap team and even conceded a goal? Wait till they meet Cameroon or Cote d' Ivoire to see how classy they are. Over COMPLACENT illiterate players.
MORE GOALS MORE QUARTERS,,,
I dey buzz basa basa!!!
A win is a win. The famous Black Stars looked quite sharp and ready to rock the world.
Grant , The Son of Yahweh should still work on the penalty shots and earmark the dudes for the penalty shootouts in case it happens again ...
MORE GOALS = MORE QUARTERS,,,,,PLEASE GHANA STOP THE GOALS ,ELSE I GO DIE-OOOO,,
WE GET BUBUNYA TEAM AND WE HAPPY BANGING THE GOAL,,EEIIIIWWWHHH,,,
I tell brother, nyafonyafo, cheap thing !
Do you mean I drank my Vod for nothing?
Abi, are you Rasheed?
Your prediction was 99.9999 accurate. You call this team "demolition" and I cross my fingers over that. Let's keep this feeling going forward. Getting upset and throwing discouraging words at draw or defeat match isn't helpin ...
As for this 99.999999999 accurate prediction, we are going to look into it! Whether it was Benin juju, agbalagba, crystal ball or mallam prediction, we need to know the truth! We're going to dig and dig until we know what's u ...
HE TOOK HIS SISTER FROM ME,,,,,,AS FOR THIS WIN ,IT WAS A "BUBUNYA"CHEAP OPPONENTS,,IF WE HAD BITTEN SENEGAL,I COAST OR NIAJA 7:1 MEANS GR8T JOB,,,
Is it true that George Arthur is dead?
Hopefully Grant will drop Majeed and bring back taller and stronger strikers like B. Yiadom, Otoo and Assifuah. I won't say no to a Prince Tagoe recall.
Where are they? Otoo led his club in bringing them back to Norway premier. Yiadom and assifuah are the future strikers and must be used NOW! I've been telling you to use schlupp as a leftwinger or striker. Now you see what he ...
We pray for a win
Any selected secondary school team in Ghana can beat Mauritius. That is how bad that team is.
Remember Ghana beat Lesotho 6-0 two years ago ? Mauritius is like Lesotho.... two terrible teams. So this is no feat to be proud ...
Please let Dauda start ahead of Brimah.
I don't trust braimah razak. dauda should start the game. anyway good luck
Is ayew ok? He is our best player and will lead us win trophies. Go black stars
Atsu won the best African player at AFCON 2015,so can Dede be our best player.If you don't follow soccer don't come and worry us.Where were you when Dede sought permission to be left out because of a minor injury.If you don't ...
Itnwqs wrong tonuse our best players against Mauritius. Avram should have mixed it up and give others a chance. Otoo, yiadom, assifuah and bench the regulars like Dede, gyan, kasa,
Is this correct. I thought Wakasso just had a red against Togo.
It was a friendly match so it doesn't count
No fears,young man.
Where can I watch this game?
Go on the internet and type ghana love tv
some body tell me were to watch the match
try this link: www.atdhe24.net
Do not be happy Ghanaians. Mauritius is a weak team in Africa.
They may be a weak team but this weekend we have seen weak teams win and and get draws. I think we should enjoy this and go back and work on our set piece defense. We are shaky in that department.
So now Ghanaian players are known by the name of the European teams they have signed with. What is so important about the teams they have signed with in Europe in this reporting? The African will always be a slave to his Euro ...
Despite our freedom from UK, we still look, all of us, to the west for perfection and approval.
How do we break the psychological chains that still tie us to Europe and America?
Where can I watch it online. Please!
guys where can we watch this match on line pls help
It's live on this link: www.atdhe24.net
Well done Black Stars God bless you all Oman Ghana.
site to watch
www.atdhe24.net
I was able to watch the second half through your link.
Any way, change the N to T to become LOTTO and I will like you better.
I want to run away from the wahala in this Oyimbo country!!!
Asamoah GYAN is useless indeed . How many chances has he squandered. Grant be careful & not be playing names as Mauritius is the weakest team in the group.
The pitch is not good but the margin could have been far far wider. ...
You are useless not gyan. Fool
No insults. Give reasons for being useless. Gyan because he squandered several clear chances eg a pass from Baba Rahman - easy goal or further pass to David Accam in a better position. Jordan did similar thing at the World Cu ...
Stop blaabing,u wudn't even feel de presence of de ball when u're kept in that pitch,if ur tongue is heavy to praise someone,then just shut ur long beak. u re just jealous of de guy.
Just becos I can't hit the ball does not mean l can't give my opinion. 14th century thinking. Far behind time. Your writing may depict your class, though appearance may be deceptive
If u have a good IQ,then u wud hv known how to voice out ur opinion without using de word ''Useless'' on a player who is giving out his best to lift de flag of our dear nation high.Can't u for once be appreciative of others e ...
WHERE IS OLELE WE NEED HIM NOW
Ilene was put in his place by Hearts of oak small boys
Beating Mauritius is not any achievement that Black Star players should be proud of. Mauritius is not a strong contender as far as soccer is concerned.
Are you sure of what you are saying?
With this no-sweat win, how about donating half of your winning bonuses to the fire victims? Your 50,000 cedis was a disgrace.If you guys wanted to show compassion towards the victims with that meager "Fagin the Jew" donation ...
Please don't u take salary, u can equally donate ur sayings to them or u think wat they are doing isn't their carries.i think wat u should concern ur self wit is coming out as a citizen of ur country n help drain gutters n al ...
Did I state I haven't made a donation? Jumping to stupid conclusion is always dangerous, no? Mutumbanza,
I forgot to add sheegye and Waawani. They are yours for free, nanas.
Africa is a continent of surprise upsets so any big victory must be praised. Remember Central Africa Republic beating Egypt?? In fact, just this weekend Guinea lost to Swaziland. Anything can happen.
Team..go beat Mali self?
well done black star
osssssseeeeeey black stars
Ghana power
People in Sunyani is it true that George Arthur former player B/A United is dead?
Yes
Splendid performance keep it up:;
Well done baba Rahman, de black stars could have done better than this bcos my school children can score them more goals than u did
Until the dance stops nothing will be accomplished
Even my high school team can beat Mauritius, it's no news beating the lowliest team in the Continent.
Well done Ghana Black Stars and may God bless you all and Oman Ghana.
I jst luv Asamoah Gyan...vry talented player!
well done black st
ars well done Ghana
like schlupp in the team.he is very powerful and speed player
Disgraced Ghana to beat Mauritius 7-1. At least it should have been 20-0. Is a Shame on Ghana.
These aremy boys.I love them with all , heart
If you need any technical advise on your building projects kindly consult sethways building and civil consult (archtectual drawings,structures design and all construction work)on 0264828782 / email www.samankwah8@Gmail.com
Tamasco team can get win over this country
The blackstars are back again.
....just good at dancing azonke but you easily crumble when you meet teams your size.