Sports

News

Business

Entertainment

Dede Ayew's first premier league game against Chelsea?

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Kojo Agatebe, Oregon, USA 8 years ago

Now, who is right? Those of you who thought it was a bad move to go to Swansea or the wise Dede and Abedi?

See, whether you play at Sunderland or Swansea, you play in the EPL and have the opportunity weekly to play against ...

• Ern is back 8 years ago

I thought they said liverpool, arsenal etc etc was interested in Dede...........anyway, let me tell you now, Dede is going to warm bench.... I am not hating, but you all will see. He is not prem league material. Swansea has s ...

• Ern is back 8 years ago

Even Eto was warming bench at everton, then Dede.....

• K Man 8 years ago

Let's wait and see. He'll be fine. Premier league is good but not better than the quality in the champions league and he has played in that several times against premier league teams and did fine.

• JIL 8 years ago

What kind of material are you Sir? Tell me which game, tournament or league Dede with his rightful age has flopped. He is the most consistent Ghanaian player ever, even more consistent than the grand master Abedi Pele himself ...

• Banger 8 years ago

He's an average player hyped only Becos of his loyalty to the BS ,nothing more.

• Frank Agyena-afari 8 years ago

Dede is to earn a little above £50,000/week less than the €300,000/month he was getting at Marseille.That means pay cut for him as Marseille wanted him to accept.

• JIL 8 years ago

Did you learn well at school? Since when did € became equal to £. Bon nye!

• Frank Agyena-afari 8 years ago

Convert £200,000/month to € and see if it will not be less than €300,000/month.I even doubt if you can do this simple task.Bon nye.

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Your facts are wrong ofui~~~

• Third Eye, USA. 8 years ago

JIL, Frank is one of the best when it comes to English and facts at this forum. Did you check your English before calling him uneducated? Wop3 woho as3m paa. Frank is eko te brofo. Go back to your comment and correct your Eng ...

• Beez 8 years ago

By mid season..Mourinho will put in a bid to get Andre from Swansea. Dude is about to take EPL by storm!

• CHEF 8 years ago

I've always told you that when you say André, you don't need to add Dede. Dede is not a nickname but the short form of André in french.

• big 8 years ago

Dede go high

Ayew will go far bcos of his respect and dedication

• ablordeppey alex 8 years ago

To me playing at Swansea is not the best.Dede should have moved to Roma or Liverpool.

• Not religious 8 years ago

Liverpool would ruin his career

• Gastog 8 years ago

Good luck you have made a good move

• Kotoua Selira 8 years ago

God help you brother.May the angels of God help to succeed in what you are doing

• Huseini Mohammed 8 years ago

My player pls dnt mind wat the enemise are sayin 2 u,the more u respect ur self the more god bless u so dnt mind ur enemise their are nt God.Dede I wish u to score more goals 4 ur enemise.God time is the best born to perform ...