'I have always faced obstacles' - Asamoah Gyan speaks

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Jt 8 years ago

You are very strong man,not all ppl can stand this toughness in their life when he or she is a celebrity,most celebrities never perform well when things this like this happen to them,thank God for giving you strong mentality

• Hasan Rasta Germany 8 years ago

Be very careful the enemies doesn't want to see you shining. But be extra careful with these Ghana ladies the students expecially.

• KWASI 8 years ago

AS YOU DEY "PUMEME" DID YOU USE MENTAL TUFFNESS? ABI YOU ENJOY ALONE?

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

You like shashiii too much. Can't you take shashiii from club to hotel room where there are no videos? Cheap bastard. You must pay well well for your stupidity

• Kofi Sampene 8 years ago

Don't just sing gospel, but do gospel, and stop fucking these little, little chicks. Please marry, na wa su awarea.

• Don 8 years ago

He is his own enemy. Should be a big lesson for us all. Fear woman and have peace.

• Patriotic Ghanaian . USA. 8 years ago

Keep a low profile and continue with your good work . Leave all public pronouncements to your Lawyers and you will be Okay. Good Luck.

• SAM 8 years ago

THIS ASHAWO WOMEN THAT SPREAD HER LEGS WILLINGLY IS GOING TO COME DOWN AND HOPFULLY UNDERSTAND THAT SHE IS JUST PLAIN GREEDY AND STUPID AND ALL SHE WANTS IS SIKA

• kofi,london 8 years ago

What do you mean by'kipping'? The word to use here is'keeping'.Next time cosult your dictionary.

• TT 8 years ago

Consult not cosult, take note.

• Victoria Attaa! Accra 8 years ago

I like this comment, hahahahaaaaaaa

• Don 8 years ago

Fool!!! You supposed to be a role model and a married man per say; listening to gospel music should have thought you that married men don't sleep around. Fame and money is now your down fall. Go face your wife and children an ...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

That lady is Ogoglo Quarter's girl and because he was drinking too heavily,she left him for our captain.OGOGLO QUARTER is very angry and wants Gyan to settle him with 100,000 drums of ogoglo,and take the girl.

• OGOGLO QUARTER !!!! 8 years ago

RASHEED,,I THOUGHT IT WAS JUST A SECRET BETWEEN ME AND YOUU,,,,,IF GYAN JUST LIKE KKD CANNOT KEEP HIS DICK IN HIS PANTS, I'VE NO MERCY FOR HIM,,,

• Mr.N 8 years ago

Where are all the people who are saying Asamoah Gyan is great and good leader?

• kutsii 8 years ago

He did the missionary style, wasn't satisfied and continued with the trumutization without a condom? How greedy? After the trumutization, did he do the oral? It's called ATM - ass to mouth! Maximum enjoyment, Captain? That ma ...

• Moro 8 years ago

Kutsii, are you saying Gyan did the ATM - ass to mouth in addition to the missionary style without a condom? ATM?! And this lady is still talking? She needs to see a dentist ASAP!!

• Crystal, UK 8 years ago

Nowhere in the world can you have this maximum service - oral, anal and pussy - for free! I believe he did the boobs fuck too. Gyan wanted it all, I'm afraid. Why has he now engaged an attorney? Let your PECKER write a check, ...

• Mary, Ohio 8 years ago

Gyan, ad3n? You had all this service - her pussy, anus, mouth and boobs - and you refused to pay her? And condom-free too! Why? Massa, tua no ka. From her anus to her mouth! That alone demands a fat check.

• EKUOBA GYASI, LEEDS, UK 8 years ago

Foolish boy, GFA must strip the captainship from him. He is a disgrace to manhood.

• Mallam, Medina 8 years ago

You're back again with your trumutization nonsense, right? Can't you write any sensible comment, for goodness sake? You're full of crap!

• Joe 8 years ago

The vagina was too large and too loose, so Gyan went behind. The girl according to the video said No. No that is not the correct hole. Are you blind or death?

Gyan replied: Don't worry. That place too sweet. I like that ho ...

• jerry 8 years ago

DON YOU ARE TALKING NONSENSE ,WHAT DID GAYAN DID? IS IT A CRIME TO HAVE SEX? HA STOP THE BULL-CRAP

• Don 8 years ago

I know your problem Jerry; frustration and kpakpa attitude. A professional role model, married with kids, captain of a national team and a self acclaimed gospel music listener will not be having sex with anything in skirt. Ho ...

• Ofori 8 years ago

@Don you are right I think Gyan needs a new manager because that Anim Addo guy is not smart for my liking. He is only interested in the guy's money but not doing proper managerial work. You remember his other case with the jo ...

• Don 8 years ago

Jerry, if he's your friend then advice him to be a gentleman and not to talk too much. Respect and self control puts you up the ladder of success. Sex outside marriage destroys your home and makes you not to trust your own se ...

• Ofori 8 years ago

Hmm Tiger Wood hitting 18 over par at US OPEN that was shocking. Tiger has not recovered since his sex escapedes became public and now even ranked outside the top 100. As for Terry he seems to have recovered well.

• ASEM 8 years ago

i am not say you did right but hey until
    a man is caught he is a saint.
    seek advice and put your distractions to shame. do not let this blow out of proportion.
    BE STRONG.

• Joseph Ganyobi 8 years ago

YOU ARE SOMEONE WHO SPEAKS GA. ..ACCRA BOY. YOU ARE STRONG AND CIVILIZED. ...DON'T ALLOW PEOPLE TO PUSH YOU AROUND ......STAY STRONG

• Foster Newton 8 years ago

U should leave asamoah gyan alone.He is a man on his self, also very good leadership after stephen appiah.Gyan let pple say u are not good but God knows who u are

• Wekpa 8 years ago

So did you do it? It is not about listening to gospel music

• kwesi 8 years ago

Nice one gyan n stay blessed and strong, there are alot of jealous people in Ghana and just be careful!!

• Bigray obuasi 8 years ago

masa jxt speak wat u know abt d issue n stop bragging. u aa d only person who can defend urself not so called lawyer u hv. masa take care of ur life n struggle else dese small small gals will put u in hot soup bcos dey aa int ...

• Gyan jnr. 8 years ago

hahaha...i jst luv Asamoah gyan..he s smfin else.Gyan wadi aa wadi..move nd score morr nd dance morr.luv u...Fog wryts!

• fie ne fie 8 years ago

tonga destroyer baby jet

• FOOLISH NDC 8 years ago

Come out and Teller ghanaians what hallen between you and that girl? Come Gyan.

• Fire Man 8 years ago

Castro Is Hunting You. Evil That Men Do Live After Them... Bring Back Castro....

• Wisdom 8 years ago

So called Fire man'you're curse to Ghana. Stupid fool.

• John Agyei 8 years ago

Are u kidding? What has listening to gospel music got to do with your inability to keep your d... in your pants? Mental toughness ? The consequences of your actions are haunting you. If the video (which l don't believe exists ...

• Don 8 years ago

I hope Gyan and Jerry reads your advice. Tiger woods was on top of the world with fame and rich more than what Gyan brags about with...........because of sex today his happy home is broken up and he's a shadow of himself. Wom ...

• ABANGBILLA 8 years ago

keep on captain God is with u

• John 8 years ago

Chopper. Get the Fock out here

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

If you believe in Christ, then make good time to get closer to him by way prayer and dedication. There are other football stars who're more dedicated to Christ but just make it so public. The Bible teaches us to pray ferventl ...

• NYA 8 years ago

Asamoah,s captain,s band must be stripped off,his behavior does not depict a good role model.

• joseph 8 years ago

Recognize your weakness and work on them .You are digging your own grave and you need to recognize this. call me if you really want to focus on yourself 502 2997553. Thanks

• Emmnuel 8 years ago

Keep away from outside sex,God will raise you higher bro.

• last card 8 years ago

Asamoah gyan stop deceiving yourself and go and read James 4 verse 4.singing or listening to gospel doesn't make u perfect.know your stand,.if I were u I would have led Castro's disappearance calmed and humble me down and liv ...

• BECE Re-sitter 8 years ago

The guy sings and produces hiplife but listens to gospel. Okay I listen to Ragga and I am also tough but I have tamed my bulamatari because I cannot afford $1,000 monthly pregnancy support. Hei Hon Kutsii, this ATM business, ...

• eddie 8 years ago

Why r we scared of the truth? The question is "did you fuck the lady Yes or No?"
    If yes wait 4 the baby to be born then we do DNA simple. This is not about mental toughness its about telling the truth.

• kofi,london 8 years ago

What obstacles are you talking about here? You are suffering for your sexual indiscretion.You meet a woman for just some few hours and decide to have sex with her.What sort of life is that?

• Don 8 years ago

Say that again Kofi................it's all about sex sex sex sex sex this days!! Married man with children. Is that what he learnt at the Far East?

• sansan 8 years ago

Master this is nonsense, did u pilipili the girl? For one I am not against u for pulling ur joy stick out in the public but for not protecting urself. U know how Ghanaians value u. Please for God's sake next time use condoms ...

• jerry semanu 8 years ago

i like your vim Gyan, you will always overcome your challenges

• Anyidoho Kokua 8 years ago

Resist the devil and he will flee, be more sober in life. You lead the wild life and it has its way of catching up with you! Ask Mike Tyson, Iverson, M C Hammer....name it.
    Your wild ways brought about the death of your boso ...

• akwaboah 8 years ago

If you love gospel music, then live by what the gospel says and stop sleeping around with girls. According to the gospel you love, that is adultery

• Yeboahdavid 8 years ago

Gyan don't listen to your enemies they are there for your down fal.

• Bryte Mawuli 8 years ago

Gyan I love your spirit. Get going never mind what that lady is doing. The charges leveled against you are only huhudious, they can not prove that beyond reasonable doubt. Queen vrs Papadimitropulous in 1957. Is a rape case n ...

• USA 8 years ago

YOUR FRIENDS ARE NOT GOOD FRIENDS .YOU NEED TO BE CAREFUL.THANKS

• GENERAL IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA !!!!!! 8 years ago

HOW MANY TIMES WILL YOU REPEAT "MENTAL TOUGHNESS"???? STUPID ASAMOAH GYAN NOW FAKING TO BE A LISTENER OF GOSPEL MUSIC BCOSE HE IS HOT! KWASIA WHY DID YOU RAPE THE GIRL THROUGH HER ANUS??? WERE YOU BOOZED OR WHAT??? KWASIA NI ...

• GENERAL IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA !!!!!! 8 years ago

ASAMOAH GYAN NIPA GYAN GYAN ATO OBAA MONAAAA WOR NE TRUMU!!! ... Hahahaaaaaaaa Loooooooool I cant stop laughing

• Victoria Attaa! Accra 8 years ago

Asamoah, u did wht u did ok! Gals of today like Ahohyehy3 dodow!! aaaaaaaaaaaba!!!

• OYIKO 8 years ago

Gyan, you be quiet because God is there. Nobody is infallible. Keep up with your determination, and God will help you. But be careful and try to have love for your wife. Ghana loves you because you respects people. Sorry for ...

• mankind 8 years ago

hahaha now u see ur somiaa. A married man does not cheat. And pls no one she blame Maurice Ampaw, he is a lawyer and he is doing his job as such. u don't expect him to pamper or laugh with such cases. It is the Gyans who need ...

• Ofori 8 years ago

I just pray and hope that the SODOMY aspect is not true..has anybody paused and think abt the negative impact this allegation might have on his career in Arab country if there is any truth in the SODOMY allegation. I really h ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Kwasia! Gyan. Penalty no goal. Listen to Gospel while Sodomizing girls? Stupid. if you were u=in Saudi Arabia thy would cut your ugly head off in public. Why would you even want to have sex with an Ulgy hungry Ghanaian girl b ...

• cobby 8 years ago

Why do u complain then u ppl think u are doing harm to Ghanaians so u and ur so called football men took tax payers money to Brazil to enrich ur self gyan off all people Ghanaians had trust in u and ur men n
    but u decided to ...

• KOFI 8 years ago

A man respected and loved by many has to be careful how he conducts himself. You cant go around sleeping with any broad you come across. Perhaps its best that you blame yourself. This one obstacle is one you placed on your ow ...

• see me see trouble 8 years ago

eeeere Gyan so you now fuck anus. shame on you. I respected u a lot but to fuck anus Haba its below the belt.