Kofi Manu denies suggesting Egypt attempted to bribe Ghana

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Dadabaa 10 years ago

Running away..idiot fool,your current explanation is even worse than the original accusation..Ohhhhhhh poor Ghanaians

• Mr.N 10 years ago

I told you so. This Kofi Manu guy is now running like a dog with tail in his big stink fat A*****s now that Egypt

• Chiga 10 years ago

This what over bootlicking can do to an old man! What sort of logic is that? If Kwesi was not approached then how can this say Kwesi decided to help Ghana because he's honest? No one made an attempt to bribe you and you say y ...

• KKK USA 10 years ago

ALL THIS THING CAME UP BY ZONGO LOOK AT HIS FORM AND EYE IS HE A HUMAN AT ALL INSULTING EVERYBODY ON THE RADIO NEW I WILL TELL HIM TO GO AND BEG ASAMOAH GYAN FOR SOME CASE AND STOP INSULTING HIM FOOLISHMAN SO SO WEEEE

• Black stars fan 10 years ago

Where is the truth? No truth in Ghana. If you're not courageous why stir up the bees and now run for cover? Why did you even allude to that Egypt Ghana match if you didn't intend something sinister? "Cowards die many times be ...

• Paa 10 years ago

Where is the tape of the program?

• Aduana Ba, Dormaa Ahenkro 10 years ago

He has already died many times. Apologies to Shakespeare. WHAT A COWARD & DISHONEST MAN. Indeed his explanation should send him to jail. How did he know the stakes were up to $1million? He is retracting his words after Egypt ...

• la garta 10 years ago

I hit foolish mediocrity like this man.bootlicker now see your face.old man like you.running away nobody taa ne do

• Rasheed 10 years ago

Kofi Manu is already battling with old age, and too much of Nyantakyi's bootlicking has blocked his thinking capacity.Now the end result is that, he "sings" on a radio station and when wahala visits him,he then changes the ly ...

This man should not be allowed to change the lyrics. He must be brought to account for his words. Please let someone give us the tape on YouTube.

• Rasheed 10 years ago

Aduana, please consider Manu's age and leave him.He has been weeping and begging the Egyptian FA to forgive him.He is a bit senile and Nyantakyi'shaky position is disturbing him a lot.No more "food" for him.

• Mr.N 10 years ago

Kofi Manu cannot must not should not be allowed to hide behind his age. We need to make example of him next time when people go to radio station they would think twice. I am going to court to ask him to name the names of the ...

Being old enough is the more reason he should speak responsibly. Rasheed, l think we need the tape on YouTube to clear the air

• Yaw Baafi 10 years ago

WE NEED THE TAPE ON YOU TUBE

• Nana Kwasi,Ireland 10 years ago

Wow wow wow!!!!
    I am completely shocked at this story.
    It was either the reporter was deaf and didn't hear to give an accurate report of what was said due to poor journalism or that Mr.Kofi Manu is a criminal liar doing the ...

• Gonzaga 10 years ago

Keep your mouth shut for a minute and you will be fine. Stop all the stories with no facts.