Milovan approves Gyan's move to China

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Old Soldier 10 years ago

No wonder Milo left Ghana for the Arab land, it is all about his pocket.

• John,Tema 10 years ago

Who don't want money?Even John Mahama wants money,Asamoah shd however prepare as Milo rightly said the Chinese League is more competitive than the Arab one.

• Uncle Al. 10 years ago

Even John Mahama wants money? Just what's that mean?

• Foster 10 years ago

A football agent is looking for players whose date of birth starts from 1997 to 1998 for a tournament in Germany, interested persons should contact foster on 0247591647

• Uncle Al. 10 years ago

Thieves trying to dupe unsuspecting young people with their money.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

No European national team will field a player from a Chinese club,let alone the skipper.Black Stars should replace Gyan with immediate effect.Nobody can stop him from making money in China but he should no longer play for the ...

• Obiba 10 years ago

l wish him all the best

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

He can go and play in Pakistan if he wants but no more Black Stars for Gyan just like Didier Drogba.Thank you.

• Gangstalicious 10 years ago

Wo y3 kwasia Paa. There are players supposedly playing in "top" leagues but they do t even get to take part in training sessions. Gyan is the best striker Ghana has had since Tony Yeboah. So long as he stays active and scores ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

China is for retired players.Thank you.

• Gangstalicious 10 years ago

Motherfucker. If China is for retired players, then why do t u go play for black stars. Punk ass bitch. U r just jealous Gyan is making more money in a week than u and your entire family will make in your miserable life times ...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

You jealous drug-crazed animal. There was sanity and civility on this forum when you were locked up in the mental asylum to cure your drug induced mental illness. It appears your mental health is not yet healed. Please go bac ...

• Frimpong 10 years ago

Best of wishes

• prosper 10 years ago

Gyan's movement from Al
    Ain is matured on

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Any player that leaves the shores of Europe to play in Asia or the United States can no longer wear the national jersey.We have examples of great players who did so and were never called back to the national team.Gyan has mad ...

• John the Baptist 10 years ago

China is for cash and little of anything else.
    Milo is for lies and unreliable information.

• Badu Samson 10 years ago

Who doen,t want money? Ghanaian politicians are killing themselves because of money and power. Gyan move on.

• BB 10 years ago

There are top class players that plays in Europe but perform woefully when they join de national team luk at his goal tally in de word cup n compare him to yr so call players playing in Europe.

• the goat 10 years ago

STOP! Crying about china, we got player in black star playing in Congo, south Africa, Tunisia.