Now, the whole Phobia nation is paying for it. The man came in and turned the team into a winning program and then, all of a sudden, Togbe Afede sacked him with no reason given.
Same mistake Kotoko made in sacking K. K. Sarpong
eeeii, so efobia paa is going to relegation. chale, this is serious paa. from champions lg appearance to relegation in the same yr? WOW!
for destroying our dear cherished team. SHAME ON YOU
Tribalism and dirty politics is sending Hearts of Oak to relegation. When tribalists rule confusion galore. Good luck in Division 1. Hahahahahahaha
Hahaha hearts paah nie 5 years 7 coach's away ohohoh!
Barcelona was formed in 1899 and Hearts 1911. This is not a fair comparison but then I cannot help myself. After 116 years see Barcelona and after 104 years see what is happening to Hearts of Oak. My heart is broken.
How nice. Am a former Hearts fan abs u will be very happy yi seee this BDC Hearts going to relegation. How much will it cost me to ensure they go on relegation. Mist of the hearts leaders are into NDC hearts politics politic ...
Sweet, let them taste relegation just like Olympics, Eleven Wise, Cornerstone nd other old clubs did. When you keep on firing your coaches you won't have the needed stability to have a very good setup so now you will feel the ...
Hearts of oak. the most useless team in the universe.
After taking and chopping my daddy's money like fried egg I can today smile fools . 30years have pasted. He nearly lost his life following you .