Time for boakye yiadom to prove his worth... Great line up... Three points assured...
KUDOS TO GRANT. MENSAH HASNT PLAYED COMPETITIVE DUE TO BAN N GYAN IS HALF FIT. ALL IN ALL BOAKYE IS A BETTER ALL ROUND STRIKER THAN BOTH GYAN N JORDAN EXCEPT LESS EXPERIENCED
NOT SURE ABOUT ATSU FITNESS N FORM BUT WHO AM I TO QUESTION THOSE ON THE GROUND
he did Afriyie, looking for Baba then who knows who will be the next
This is WHY we continue to remain underdeveloped. When CK said we need a blackcoach to win we didn't understand him. If I were a foreign based player. I will never play on such a horrible pitch. This pitch in kigali is worse ...
no matter how the pitch is,positive result.they all played chaskele as we all did.you 2 abi?
IVERY COAST WON WITH FOREIGN COACH.
Is ivory coast ghana? Ghana won 4afcon with local coaches. We have brought on more foreign coaches since then and what has been our result?
@real dede:use ur brain and make sense. We created chaskele at mataheko and dansoman ...
and when was the last time Ghana won the 4th african cup,local coaches are shit,u call this mumu appiah a coach,u've lost the plot mate,we are lucky to have avram grant as national coach.stupid name by the way!
We can't win bcos we go fishing with rods and bait instead of trawlers. Granted AA and Konadu' lack of technical gumption. What gfa should have done was send these promising local coaches to germany, holland, brasil for coach ...
i said no matter how the pitch is the result would b positive and you're asking me to use my brain?i dont get you.chaskele and gutter2gutter originated from james town/bukom to adabraka where accra colts started from.dansoma ...
From LAZY COACH to BUSY COACH.
Tough game in Kigali today.
Congratulations, AVRAM GRANT.
Well done!
Without Gyan it is going to be tough for us.
Whatever!!!!!
It was said before, no Muntari no Black Stars.....and what happened?
The negative tendency will never get us anywhere Rasheed
They won whitour asamoah gyan i saw him walking but he did not play
rasheed , is asamoah gyan God? why don't you encourage the young ones rather than saying negative stuf.
He won't risk an injury by taking a chance on this awful soccer field and dats why he feigned an injury. He ain't stupid....
are you gyans spoke man,just shut ur mouth,too know!
Tell ur moda to shut her stinky content. Kwasia!
my mother is not the one making out that he knows everything and blowing his trumpet,its you,u accuse avram grant of not picking the right team but we've won now,too much too know is killing Ghana,u think u know it all but u ...
Stop masking your ignorance with your silly and primitive comments. The goal from wakaso. Was a lucky goal. The freekick spot was even moved from where the actual foul on jordan originally occurred. Look dummy, had grant used ...
Hmm Wakasso he has not played in a while
Hi Guys,
I am Germany. Where can one watch this match? Are they going to show it on GTV where one can watch through the Internet here?
Leo try www.atdhe.cc or www.beinsports.com
Hey Twedi...thanks for your response. I am trying but not getting through? By the way has the match started already Twedi?
You can watch it at livetv
Ghana tv?
Do mean,Ghana tv? If so, which one?
what do say now?
yiadom all the way
we ll loose..no Gyan, who ll net in d balls?...Jordan?..tweeeaaaaa
Innovative lineup, let's see how it plays out.
The field is terrible so this is keeping Rwanda in the game. We need a big goal early in the second half. If they get too confident then they could get a lucky win.
Countries with such an outrageous pitch should face automatic disqualification from international matches. Ridiculous. This soccer game could have maimed our boys. Thanks to God. Rwanda played well though.
what time?
Live on GTV sports
What is wrong with Africa
The clearer the tv, the uglier the field. Gosh! Ghana can't even play their game!
What a horrible pitch!!! I am watching the game on a 65-inch 4K ultra-def tv and all I am seeing is super clear ugliness of a pitch. What a shame, Africa.
Please jj where are you and what channel?
GYAN ALWAYS HAVE ABOUT 2 OR3 TO PLAYERS TO TAKE CARE OF HIM ALONE IN AFRICAN FOOTBALL,SPECIAL ZAMBIANS,BUT STILL WE VWILL WIN THEM IF ATSU AND JORDAN SPEED THE GAME THE REST ARE READY.3-1
" When the righteous are in authority, the
people rejoice: but when the wicked
beareth rule, the people mourn." Proverbs 29 : 2
All my people in USA, it been show at bein sports channel
The pitch will always affect our play
this pitch is not just good at all. injury giving park. our players should be careful of injury
i wish black stars good luck
0-0 because the park is not good
CAF needs to have a standard for pitches. This pitch is the worst i have ever seen. It shouldn't host an internation match
This can lead to a lucky goal at the wrong time. Time for some long range shots.
Playing football on a farm Lola.
Ayew is trying his best for the country so lets cheer them up.
That pitch is disgusting.
It's true the pitch is horrible, but what is the difference between it and the pitch we saw the last time Ghana played in Accra?
Well authorities must make sure Ghana show the whole world a quality pitch. After all they made billions of $.
Ghana will win by 1_0
Ghana 1-Rwanda 0
Ghana up by 1
That was a tough one but I have to give them credit for winning against a well prepared team on a bad pitch. Wakasso is a solid player. Not the best performance but we will take it.
Rwanda 0 - Ghana1
GOOD JOB BOYS
Gyan did not play in this match why are you using his photo. Please use real time photos and give credit where it is due.
i've always got pissed off with that,its very annoying,only in Ghana u see that
CAN SOMEONE PLEASE TELL JORDAN AYEW TO PULL HIS BLOODY PANTS UP NEXT TIME HE IS PLAYING FOR GHANA? THIS IS GETTING FUCKING IRRITATING!!! WHY DOES HE ONLY DO THAT WHEN PLAYING FOR GHANA? FUCKING STUPID DOUCHE!!
My goodness,that's a potato field...well done boys..
Eei, started already and was waiting.
useless pitch,i was watching it live on my laptop,but because of the state of the pitch,i had to stop watching and sleep,i simply lost interest.
I saw it live good job wakaso was a nice FREEKICK but the park was not good and the ball also
Shame for the pitch. But there is something weird in Rwanda. People seldom talk to strangers. Fatigue or anxiety etched on their faces. We have been here since Thursday. Will never come here again.
Did you try to find out why? Was it the war? Culture? Curious
good job
Congratulation to black star and to my home town boy wakaso i wish him best of luck
The black haue done very well
Well done black stars on our away victory!!!
Doing...the back was solid and dropping MENSAH ...no one is guaranteed a place unlike local coaches with their own agenda
What a misleading headline. Please, you can do better
dede all d way
we are now back into the world by his grace
I love their performance
good
It is very good, and well done Black Stars God bless you and oman Ghana.