Gyan admits to racing against time to be fit

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!!r 10 years ago

Massa, even I can play in that ofui Chinese lg with both eyes closed. So please stop talking anyhow......Chinese pioto lg wei bi lg?

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 10 years ago

GHFOU YOU NO GO FIT,,THIS COMING SATURDAY,ME AND YOU SMALL POST AT DAAVI'S PLACE,,,,

• Mitchel TX 10 years ago

Stupid fool, why dont u go and play? You fools talk with any concrete evidence. You can never even make into their Junior High school Teams. Do you know how serious the chinese are? Fools like you only know the overrated EPL.

• Oko 10 years ago

Only an idiot like you insults Kasapreko. If it's possible to transfer what Nana knows in soccer into your retarded brains, your brains would explode POM!!! How dare you!! Let this be the last time. Watch ur fucking Texas mou ...

• Third Eye, USA. 10 years ago

You're calling Black Tuna a stupid fool? What would you call ur Chief Executive Rick Perry? Kwasea, what do you know in soccer to challenge Kasapreko? Does his comment honestly deserve ur insult? Hey, this is Ghweb not Texas! ...

• stephen Anderson. 10 years ago

Keep working harder!!

• MaloshBrightfuture 10 years ago

awwww sorry my darling boy! wish you speedy recovery k? u ar the best thing that ever happened to Ghana football. i love you soo much. jealousy go shame!!