Acquah strikes to rescue point for Torino

Read Comments Comments (11)

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 10 years ago

A GOOD JOB DESERVES A GOOD SMILE,,,

• SCHEMER 10 years ago

You are true man Afriyie. I doff my hat off to you buddy. Despite all the hullabaloos going around in your life you still have the composure to score goals. I Salute you sir!!

• Gregory Whittaker 10 years ago

This boy has the will & determination to be a solid midfielder in the footsteps of Michael Essien. THANKS, brother;

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 10 years ago

If you don't score, I will continue to call you monkey

• MAMPRUSI 10 years ago

YOU'RE HIS SNR BROTHER CHIMP

• ROMANO 10 years ago

U ARE A BIG ASSHOLE FOR REAL NO BULLSHIT UR EYE NO OPEN KORAA . HOW DID U GET A VISA TO NORTH AMERICA ? FOR REAL I'M CURIOUS . U TALK BOOM BOOM AND TOO CRUDE .

• DUMSOR,DUM-DUM 10 years ago

Monkey scored a goal.Hahahahahahaha

• MAMPRUSI 10 years ago

A CHIMPANZEE.

• Chief 10 years ago

Kudos boy! God bless you, nevertheless shame to that woman of public use.
    Do your game but the choice is yours.

• BY BYE BUY.Toronto,Canada 10 years ago

HAHAHAHA