THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD HURRY UP AND PAY THEM. WHAT A NONSENSE GOVERNMENT!
PRES MAHAMA PRETENDS TO BE A LADIES MAN & GENTLEMAN BUT BEHIND THE SMOKESCREEN HE IS CHAUVINISTIC, SEES WOMEN AS INFERIOR SEX TOOLS AND HE IS VERY WICKED AND QUICK TEMPERED AS EVIDENCED IN HIS ORDER TO THE POLICE TO BEAT AND ...
IT IS THE NATIONAL SPORTS COUNCIL UNDER MINISTRY OF YOUTH AND SPORTS THAT DETERMINES BONUSES FOR SPORTSMEN PARTICIPATING IN ALL AFRICAN GAMES AND OLYMPIC GAMES
The thieves in Ghana, ndc and npp politicians are all the same but stupid ghanaians support them, mmoa. They are all thieves from Kuffuor, Akuffo Addo, Mahama and who ever is coming back in 2016 all are thieves
Is it govt or GFA that is to pay them?
You are living on a different planet ask yourself if the Blackqueens played for the GFA or for Ghana.
My friend that's how some of you don't understand simple statement GFA not NDC. DUB DIS a big idiot.They play for Ghana but GFA has to settle their bonuses. KWASEA BI.
This very governnment will never think about your welfare including all sportsmen and women in the country, all monies due you have been misapplied,whiles you and your technical bench were fighting to win GOLD for GHANA they ...
What an insult.
Why every operation is misappropriated in the nation. Monies not coming from government account can go directly to recipients. What kind of administration is this? Educated people who do things that subsistant market women w ...
The men always comes home with nothing but they take more than 10,000what are we hearing 2000 for GOLD.
Why are they getting paid less than their male counterparts? They deserve more!
What nonsense? Just because they are women? John Mahama spends that before breakfast each day and can pull that out from one of his kitchen cabinets.
The Queens should have used the tactics employed by the Black Stars during the World Cup. They should demanded payment before they played the final game. President Mahama would have charted a plane to send the money to them.
THE MEN GETS $10,000 FOR JUST TO APPEAR AND HAVE WON NOTHING YET,,,WHAT AN INSULT FOR A HARDER WORK DONE,,,,,,,,LOVE YOU LADIES,,,,,
SO THESE GIRLS ARE IMPLYING THEY ARE NOT AWARE OF WHAT THE BLACK STARS DID IN BRAZIL BEFORE THEY GOT PAID THEIR BONUSES?
THESE GIRLS DESERVE TO SUFFER FOR THEIR STUPIDITY!
THERE IS AN OLD AFRICAN ADAGE THAT THE WISE MAN ...
WHAT A STUPID AND GREEDY LEADERS !??? I SWEAR THEY'VE LOST MY RESPECT FOR THEM...SPORTS MINISTRY AND GFA ARE ALL FOOLISH PEOPLE
gender discrimination " afriyie ankra and kwasi nyantakyi want to take advantage of the ladies
I hope they are paid more, but we need to know what the AAG gold is worth.
In these tournaments, a team gets paid a spectfic fee for each level attained in the competion.
While I am all for paying the ladies more, to ...
Ooo Ghana so when will this corruption end are we not happy abt what the ladies have done? Have our men (black Stars) win any trophy? Why are they paid big nd the ladies less pls they must be paid fools ghana big men fire bur ...
Why are some people on the throat of President Mahama instead of the GFA president Nyantakyi.Every single cent paid in regard to football for Ghana goes through the GFA.Agreements on bonuses for the various national teams (U1 ...
So good for them to reject this insult. They win gold and get $2000. Black Stars disgraced us and get just appearance fee of $100,000. Apart from Black Stars, all other sports in Ghana is a joke.
Oyiwa. Here we come again. I said it that Mahama and his crooks will do it again. God have mercy on our nation Ghana.
Sports is a multi-billion business today. Even those who are not actual performers want to rake in handsomely so why not the Black Queens for their stellar achievement? Is it not a shame that some anonymities and nondescript ...
GYAN GOD WILL BLESS YOU MORE.
YOU GUYS SHOULD PLEASE PAUSE AND THINK. GHANA IS NOT A RICH COUNTRY.IF FOOTBALLERS SHOULD MAKE $10,000.00 OR MORE FOR 1-2 WEEKS. WHAT SHOULD THE TEACHERS, FARMERS, DOCTORS, NURSES AND REST OF THE WORKERS MAKE? IN MY OPINION, ...
When I first read your comment I had wanted to insult you but I felt the proper way is to explain to the situation to you.
The amount of money you make depends on the amount that your work generates. If you are an airhostes ...
Naming your child after Muntari is like calling him Hitler. You hang him, Sir! If you've run out of names, I humbly suggest "Totobi" which is far better than the stigmatized Muntari. Are you that daft?
That is not their salary/ it is their bonus. this can be based on their participation or how far the team advanced in the tournament.
They should be paid for winning Gold.
Thanks.
The yolk fall on their heads, for listening to unpatriotic elements, yes I do agree, sack them.
So now everybody is claiming his share of the country's wealth, even the black Queens. Never even heard of them and their so - called gold till this noise. And what is an all African games gold? Very sad, isn't it?
WHEN AT ALL ARE WE GOING TO LEARN? WHO ARRANGED SUCH BONUSES FOR THE QUEENS AND WHO IS TRYING TO PLAY TRICKS WITH THE PAYMENT? DERA LADIES, THIS ONE NO LIBILIBI, NO LABALABA, FIHT AND GET YOUR MONEY, NONSENSICAL NONSENSE!
What kind of injustice and insult is this?
The Black Stars go to tournaments and win nothing but get 100 of thousands in bonuses.
Our ladies equivalent win gold,first prize and are being offered $2000.00?Come on,how can suc ...
Oh ghana government again? What a disgrace ndc government !!!!!!!
-WELL DONE- AND PAY THEM.
whether Ghana is a poorest country or not..The Queens need what they deserve..The wicked will surely go unpunished!!!
I have only this say: I HATE OUR CURRENT LEADERS!!!!!
I do not speak for NSA or the Sports Ministry but this is the little I know. NSA was given only 1/2 of the money they needed for All African Games. They furnished every sporting discipline with with the bonus structure before ...
What an insult is $2,000 money, they shd hurry up and pay the girls the bonus they deserve. well done black queens.
I support you guys.
Stop taking the Piss
Some people live all their lives to represent their country, even for free. But you have shown your greed, like doctors, and all those, demonstrating to bring the country to it's knees.
pride? in ghana for what? we always get it twisted as a nation. a team wins gold and we cannot reward such a feat. another team fails to qualify from the group stage and they get a chunky fat bonus, well any wonder This idea ...
we always get it twisted as a nation. a team wins gold and we cannot reward such a feat. another team fails to qualify from the group stage and they get a chunky fat bonus, well any wonder This idea of hopelessness that belie ...
what can of management is this, i beg pay them all asshole.animguasie3 nkooaa.
So people want to tell me that black stars for government and black queens for sports cancel and gfa
We thank ex-Prez Kuffour for his vision and dedication to the motivation of the National Teams, bonuses during NDC time was nothing to write home about. That's why Ghana never qualified to any WC during Rawlings' 19yrs of "bu ...