Even angels will fail at Sports Ministry - Afriyie Ankrah

Read Comments Comments (26)

Fall and get promoted to the Presidency.

• Sesi 10 years ago

People will not understand you because they don't know how working there is like.All this ministers can not all be wrong. Even before you step there people especially the sports journalist want you sack

• NYANTAKYI ANKRAH 10 years ago

Why would angels fail when they'll NEVER steal money meant for players in Brazil?

• KingTampo 10 years ago

Minister Ahmed MUST resign, or MUST be fired by the President. The Black Queens saga should not have happened, let alone last for as long as it did. While the shameful episode unfolded, the Minister's only act was to try and ...

• hub hurt gbutt 10 years ago

By

• Yaw USA 10 years ago

So we need God's Kingdom abi?

• UZZAH 10 years ago

U guys go there with the sole aim of getting yourselves rich but God who is faithful always exposes u. Angels are not corrupt so they will definitely succeed!

• Peacemaker 10 years ago

Appoint angels as ministers then.

• NDC man 10 years ago

Foolish man

• nana 10 years ago

Foolish talk.... Your words are so satanic..

• Whatever 10 years ago

I have stopped listening to Ghana sports because the sports media has lost focus. The issues they focus on are so useless, petty, deviant. I have stopped listening to them. They are not focused on substance and modernity. Its ...

• Tom 10 years ago

You are nobody and your absence is not even felt, you worthless idiot.

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Look at the man trying hard to justify his incompetence. Square pegs in round holes. Yes, Mahama's appointees will fail because they are not good administrators... That's the reason.

• Aduku samuel 10 years ago

Is a disgrace

• kb original 10 years ago

Is sport in Ghana only limited to football/soccer? Why is all attention devoted to football to the neglect of other disciplines? So that if there is problem with payment of bonus for Black Queens then the minister should be s ...

• Antwi Boateng 10 years ago

Foolish talk. How do u compare Angels to humans

H

Cocky ft by ugh be

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

FIRST BRING AN ANGEL TO THE SPORTS INISTRY AND LET US SEE IF HE WOULD FAIL. CRROKS LIKE AFRIYIE ANKRAH SHOULD NOT BE APPOINTED MINISTERS.

• kwasia bi nti 10 years ago

y z ndc so stupid? jz so stupid? aaahhh... frm ministers 2 MPs 2 DCEs, ny3 f33 ny3 lu lui. i feel lyk throwin up whn i hr u ppl tok. mtchew

• eric 10 years ago

What a lose talk from the minister. If you do not have the capacity does not mean someone competent cant do it

• ghanaian 10 years ago

Point of correction , osafo Marfo did very well there n we called him oyedieyie. And mallam issah fail , he was punished . don't compare mahama to kufour pls.

• aboaba 10 years ago

See the idiot spewing rubbish, only in ndC government that these things happens but there is always a final end to man.

• anonymos 10 years ago

How many Europeans failed? Only ghana and africa, fool.

• NANA BONSU 10 years ago

FOOL DONT COMPARE YOURSELF TO ANGELS THEY DONT NEED EARTHLY THINGS LIKE YOU NEEDING A CAR HOUSE ETC,PRAY FOR FORGIVENESS OKAY AND WATCH YOUR STINKING MOUTH BEFORE YOU SPEAK NEXT TIME

• Ekow Samuel. 10 years ago

Immediatly they promise them they have to pay them even if it is small morney or lettil big they have to pay them so that they becomes happy,anyway God you and oman Ghana.