I want to bring happiness to Hearts - Keni

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Skains 8 years ago

You talk too much. Every coach wants to bring happiness to his team, not only you. Meanwhile, the local league has not even started. Wait and see what Ghanaians at Hearts of Oak will do to you if you fail to deliver.

• zakaria dabre 8 years ago

Let us rally behind the coach to succeed

• Sarskoberta 8 years ago

3nny3 b3t33 saa oo! Coach kasa. Bois abr3. Lig no agu! Afei, y3nny3 d3n? Beats Me

• klinsmann 8 years ago

Good to hear that Keni. God will help you succeed. Request for other quality players to augment the team.

• Zargon 8 years ago

You leave the shores of Ghana to go and bring this thing?? Ghana paa dea were aim to go nowhere. Are there no better coaches in Ghana than this one? Tweaaaa

• EFOBRIM 8 years ago

It will never happen because Hearts base their happiness solely on how poor Kotoko or Ashanti people are doing and that is the cause of their misery.They apply all tricks including armed robberies to scare their opponents int ...

• CEE 8 years ago

@ EFOBRIM.
    U FOOL PAA TO MAKE SUCH COMMENTS. U DONT GET WHERE DESE GUYS WERE GROOMD. LET ME ASK, WERE U REARED OR GROOMD. LEARN SENSE.
    KWASIA

• mugu yaro 8 years ago

How can you call son of Bruce lee " kung fu Man" talkative? you guys have made him to talk too much co'z you lack faith in him so all son of Bruce Lee can do at this point is to defend himself just as martial art until the le ...