Gyan gives $13,000 to '65 Afcon team

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Thepophilus FIAKOUNA 8 years ago

This is a worthy course to support and I thank GOD for all who did support and I pray that the LORD will replenish in multiple folds what they've given those who made the nation proud that day some 50yrs ago.

• POW 8 years ago

3333rrr, can I have just $200.00? Thanks

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,, 8 years ago

I'VE BEEN ASKING FOTR TWO (2) YRS NOW,,,I GOT ON HIS LIST B4 YOU,,SOOO,,,

• POW 8 years ago

Mine is in the open and that's the difference between our appeal for the money.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE........ 8 years ago

Settle the girl. She lives in east legon and drives a beat up Mercedes.....

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

u want to use am just like that? massa, go n settle the girl. abi, she open her 3 holes give u finish?

• Mr. Goons 8 years ago

instead of encourging the guy to use his money to create jobs u are praising this primitive behavior. it is the exact same act that has caused many once wealthy people to be bankrupt an then htey turn aroun and blame society ...

• power u 8 years ago

Thank u Gyan

• Kotey 8 years ago

this is not good. somebody neds to advice this guy. stop giving out free money. before u know it u would be broke. with all this whats next? are u goiing to build a hose for azumah Nelson? stop it already

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

use ur monies to create farming, clothing making factories, construction, cement factory, drainage systems, trash/recyclying companies, green grass/stadium maintenace companies etc n employ ppl. so they can work, have dignity ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Mahama, JJ and the rest of NDC members are among the richest people in Ghana today because of looting, corruption, etc. that has characterized their rule, yet you will never hear anyone of them making such a genuine contribut ...

• KINGCR8IVE BRIGHT 8 years ago

Joe, what Mahama has stolen makes what he's being given by the state pales into insignificance. Ghana is HIPC while Mahama is one of the richest in the world. Don't ask me where the borrowed millions are, pls.

• Alongo 8 years ago

Opnanyin toto!

• Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago

You OFUI, weedhead you claim Pres. Mahama the Richest Man in the World? What the FUCK have you been smoking?

• koo nti-LIVERPOOL 8 years ago

You say Mahama has enriched himself at the expense of the nation.What about K4 & Co? Do not single out Mahama and leave K4 & co unscathed.

• Constructivist 8 years ago

Keep it up, God will shower you abundantly and don't mind Dr. Lawyer Maurice Ampaw.

• buzzy 8 years ago

where about lawyer Maurice. toothless dog.

• buzzy 8 years ago

This time who the cap fit let him wear it. be bold . fearoooooo all the way.

• ML 8 years ago

Good one there, Mr Gyan.

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

By this great gesture Asamoah Gyan will win the next African Cup.

• Simon 8 years ago

This you should do rather than to chase women with your money.

• Alfred 8 years ago

May the Good Lord replenish what ever that u have lost out of this support

• one ghana 8 years ago

This guy is really doing well. I hope odwanfo incompetent mahama is observing

• amoh samuel 8 years ago

keep doing it,your blessings is gonna fill ur cups. nevermind wht people will say about you.

• SELORM 8 years ago

We appreciate that. God richly bless you and guide you. Whatever you gave, I pray that God multiply it some many times for you.

• NOKWARE 8 years ago

Think about the ladies too.

• Prince Darko 8 years ago

Good display from Gyan. He is very intelligent and matured for this wonderful donation. He should keep it up.

• Dzadza (Most pomade) 8 years ago

point of correction, mature not matured, like mango.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Look at the names of the donors is there any doubt who the true patriots of this country are?
    We mean what we say not just empty rhetorics of insults and hate.

• Michael K. Tettevi 8 years ago

Give and spend, God will send. Thanks for all.

• Peter Eshun 8 years ago

dat.x my man Gyan..keep it up kk.. but l wana see u in england cox l am finding difficult to watch ur matches.. may god bless uu. luv uu

• kuku 8 years ago

GYAN,
    Start a big manufacturing business and create job for your fans.

• Jethro 8 years ago

Gyan listen to good advice and stop acting like a fool.

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Where is energy to power it. When you have dumsor it hard to set up manufacturing facilities. I have one sitting in my warehouse no lights.

• edi 8 years ago

GOD WILL BLESS HIM AND GIVE HIM 10 FOLD

• Edmond 8 years ago

And what have you done to Castro ?

• Juliet 8 years ago

Baby jet pls I need only 50gh someone help me through this number 0500210818

• Yaro 8 years ago

Make ur ass ready

• ZIGI 8 years ago

Gyan gives $13,000 to '65 Afcon team

• Yaro 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmm and how many of them are alive to chop this money or will it go to the mr Nyantakye's pocket oooo Sorry I mean GFA for sharing

• DD-USA 8 years ago

May God bless you more Gyan.

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 8 years ago

thank u Gyan,i think this is how every worthy man or woman should do,but pleas to extend ur hands to the real needy one like going to hospitals ur self and pay peoples bill,or given them items directly,taking care of mad peop ...

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 8 years ago

thank u Gyan,i think this is that every worthy man or woman should do,but please try to extend ur hands to the real needy one like going to hospitals ur self and pay peoples bills,or given them items directly,taking care of ...

• kwame Amoako 8 years ago

Blessing things bro

• FIRE MAN 8 years ago

Mr Evil, this is someones blood when was the last time you visited Castro's family. U such wicked cow coward how can u be so cruel because of money and fame. I blame ghana police for all this shit

• Togbe 8 years ago

Is Osei kofi now happy? A Beggar on strike. Everybody wants his pound of flesh from Ghana bcos of his small contributions.

• Nana kwas 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmm you will never see mahama going any contribution exept. only domso alone

• Soul 8 years ago

I hear he was charitable to a leading politician figure in opposition's wife when the man shirked his responsibility to her and child on suspicion of the wife being unfaithful. The man and wife are said to be reconciled now a ...

• NDC always rigs elections 8 years ago

Eh, in spite of all the money NDC has stollen, they could NOT go to the aid of the 1965 group to donate any money. Shame on NDC party and their incompetent president Mahama. Tweaaaa.

• Jew 8 years ago

Why didn't Gyan do all this because the case Sarah Kwablah, his rape victim came up? Is he now trying to confused the minds of poor Ghanaians?

• NDC always rigs elections 8 years ago

nothing? So president Mahama does not love these players? The incompetent president "Dumsor" Mahama must be ashamed of himself. He will lose 2016 election big time. This time round, NPP professors, university/college students ...

• Act 8 years ago

It does appear the Sarah Kwablah issue is driving him to be generous to people so that he appears good in the eyes of the public. Should learn from Drogba how his people have gained from his career.

• love rayboy 8 years ago

Do you people know very well that ,the are not doing this in name of political issues, so why u guys can't stop those comment n think of ur life

• AMA 8 years ago

If you are short of money no-one will support you in Ghana just keep your money for more interest.