Hearts to sack Joe Addo?

Read Comments Comments (7)

Foolish GHANAsoccernet.com.
    Only idiots can believe your concocted stories. Kwasia!!

• Efobia 8 years ago

How do you attract sponsorship when you can't win clean matches, and when your tribalist sentiments has driven a good portion of fans out and when threats and interference has replaced professionalism.Well at least Ado can mo ...

• Jonas 8 years ago

Ashante ghanaweb

• Paa 8 years ago

How do you attract sponsors when you are running a tribalist ship with piss poor results on the field. It's not Joe Addo's fault.

• Ka 8 years ago

Togbe, how on earth can Hearts get corporate sponsorship with this performamce? The performance of a team is key for getting sponsorship. U can't blame Joe Addo because ur management style has led to running the club down th ...

• Nyorkopio 8 years ago

What are all the marketing gurus at University of Ghana School of Administration; GIMPA and University of professional studies doing? Why can't these "experts" team up with Akoloso to create and roll out a viable marketing an ...

• KRAMER 8 years ago

IT ALL BOILS DOWN TO IMAGE.EVERYBODY KNOWS HEARTS HAS BECOME THE MOST UNATTRACTIVE CLUB IN THE COUNTRY WITH IT'S IN YOUR FACE TRIBALISM,THREATS,INSULTS,COMPLAINTS AND ONE MAN SHOW POLICIES GOING ON THERE.HOW CAN ANYBODY WITH ...