We will release video of Asamoah Gyan masturbating - Lawyer Maurice Ampaw

Read Comments Comments (78)

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE........ 8 years ago

Sign me autograph asamoah...Xmas is here and moufs make dry

• Otumfuo Koti ware de 1st 8 years ago

See if both certs were printed by the same privately owned printer.

• jOEy LoNdOn 8 years ago

Hahahahahah what a headline...

• eric adjei 8 years ago

please fellow Ghanaians what has rape video got to do with masturbating video? Ghanaians should look at lawyer with double face. God save the laws of ghana

• Yaa 8 years ago

Yes it got to do with the rape that's what he does a star like you always sending naked pictures to women

• me 8 years ago

and so

• Free Voter 8 years ago

This lawyer is disturbing us. All your practice of law is only on Asamoah Gyan. If you can't get other cases it's nobody's fault. You can release it but he is still our hero and a national hero as such.

• I.B 8 years ago

WHY IS THIS MAURICE GUY SO ENVIOUS OF ASAMOAH GYAN? ASAMOAH IS BY FAR BETTER GHANAAN THAN YOU ARE. WHAT DO YOU GAIN PUBLISHING A MASTURBATING GYAN VIDEO?

• Gloria 8 years ago

The lawyer does not envy Gyan.You guys should think before you comment.Gyan always look for vulnerable women to take advantage of

• Chico 8 years ago

Someone please examine the lawyers certificate to see if its genuine.

• @@@@ 8 years ago

how can this people be call lawyers?

• Straight Shooter 8 years ago

ANOTHER FOOL IS TALKING

• Steve 8 years ago

You are not serious lawyer, you better shut up

• Maabena USA 8 years ago

Lawyer you talk too. much,masturbating is not a crime in Ghana so please stop all this a ligation ,Asamoah all the way

• Kotey 8 years ago

Why is this village goat of a lawyer walking about freely?? What are the consequences for him making these outrageous claims

• China burger 8 years ago

Everyone in Lartebiokorshie knew Asamoah Gyan dated this Ampaw sister and dumped her that the reason he harbour hatred against Asamoah,he lost the akonta position,awam lawyer

• Nana Yiadom 8 years ago

Lawyer Ampah ar you not ashamed of yourself. Everybody is aware that you want some money from Asamoa Gyan and because yu are not getting you continue fooling around. SHAME

• Ruth 8 years ago

The lawyer doesn't need any money from that shameless fool Gyan

• KOFI BABONE 8 years ago

IS THIS MAN A REAL LAWYER WITH A DOCTORATE DEGREE? I HAVE MY DOUBTS. HE IS BEHAVING STRANGELY. HE SHOULD BE EXAMINED PROPERLY. WHAT HAS ASAMOAH DONE TO YOU? MUSTERBATING SO WHAT?

• SAY IT LOUD ! 8 years ago

IT IS NOT A CRIME, NOT EVEN A SIN !!

• KOFI MUMUI 8 years ago

Nothing wrong with that, my brother.

• Louis 8 years ago

There's nothing wrong?Really for a star like him to masturbates on Skype for a woman you met on social media

• Wisdom 8 years ago

I think this lawyer shd watch it before he loses popularity. This is absurd and nonsense. If i may ask, is there any law in Ghana baring people from masturbating apart from the word of God? It's obvious this man has lose this ...

• Abonsam Fireman 8 years ago

Lawyer Ampaw you are as mad as your father! Go and ask him why I say he is as mad as you. He he denies this ask him if he was not half as mad as he is now, why did he fuck your mother to produce an idiot like you?
    There is ...

• Bernard Kumi 8 years ago

Respect yourselves even if you don't respect his soccer exploits for the nation!It 's the least you can do!Everybody masturbates! If you don't,your body helps itself to it through nocturnal emissions so i see nothing wrong wi ...

• Georgee 8 years ago

If it dose happen Ampaw must face a charge publishing obscene pictures.

• Otope 8 years ago

Any civilized professional organisation would have called such a wayward member to order long ago! Not the Ghana Bar Association! Why allow such a loose canon to drag all of you into the gutter with him?

• Rans 8 years ago

I dare you Maurice to release this video if you've never masturbated in your life; that is if you've stopped masturbating. As a lawyer,tell me if masturbation is a criminal offence. If it is, then just get him arrested and st ...

• James Nonoo 8 years ago

This unprofessional lawyer needs to be arrested and be sent to jail. He's not qualified to be or operate in a civilized society.

• Ama 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyan should rather go to jail

• paa 8 years ago

kekkeke

• KOFI 8 years ago

GHANA LEGAL COUNCIL SHOULD DEBAR THIS HORRIBLE LAWYER

What will a video of Gyan masturbating serve apart from shaming him? If so, isn't it a clear case of extortion: pay or else I'll disgrace you? A lawyer should know better than this. Frankly he has crossed the line already and ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Construction worker on the 5th floor of a building needed a handsaw. So he spots another worker on the ground floor and yells down to him, but he can't hear him. So the worker on the 5th floor tries sign language.

He point ...

• Atsu Prince 8 years ago

Dr. Maurice Ampaw
    You are not a good lawyer. Cheap man.

• ktz 8 years ago

What's wrong with masturbating? I think this 'kokonte' lawyer Ampaw is a cheap attorney who wants some cheap money from Gyan.

• kwame 8 years ago

Ampaw is confused

• jojo 8 years ago

this guy is a disgrace to the Ghana bar association (GBA), for a lawyer he acts like an uneducated villager. it's time the GBA put him in his place or revoke his license to practice law for behavior unbecoming of a lawyer (ve ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

Lawyer Ampaw is a good lawyer

• Straight Shooter 8 years ago

THIS GUY WILL NOT HAVE ANY SERIOUS DECENT CLIENT ANYMORE

• BB 8 years ago

JUDGE NOT MR LAWYER

• Fred 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyan is a big fool

• Che Andrew 8 years ago

This is a man many Ghanaians, especially the youth were looking to for guidance and a roll model but his handling of this case has lowered his esteem. If these pictures of the lady were believed to have come Gyan the most re ...

• Ama 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyan should rather be in jail for releasing Sarah's naked pictures and video he's very stupid

• kofi 8 years ago

Maurice if ur dream is to end Asamoah's career den u are comedian. The least said about u DE better.

• Yaa 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyan is ending his own career.He's a big fool must chase everything in skirts

• farouq 8 years ago

To me this lawyer is mad he should leave the guy alone. Let our hero have his peace

• Rita 8 years ago

Who is our hero,One day the whole world will know who Asamoah Gyan really is.A strong womanizer and cunning too

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

Upon your fake law certificate, Asamoah Gyan can pay you his common house boy and you shall live meaningful life than practicing as Lawyer. Did hear legal consultant like Tsatsu and Philip Addison going from radio to radio d ...

• seidu mahama. sawla 8 years ago

Maurice ampaw is a disgrace to lawyers

• Paa 8 years ago

Did you guys read the whole article? Gyan's camp has released some sexual videos Sarah sent to him when they were dating and that is why the lawyer wants to retaliate by releasing same of Gyan. What Gyan's people have done i ...

• Asem 8 years ago

Lawyer, you are better than this. please stop this. you are very re a high respected lawyer who do not need this kind of HEAD LINE. Please let this go

• kim 8 years ago

People don't think at all read the whole article Gyan and his stupid friends started that's why the lawyer is saying that

• me 8 years ago

There is nothing wroung with masterbating.
    He use his own dick and he did not borrow yours.Stupid lawyer

• Francine 8 years ago

Gyan is reaping what he sowed he has send his naked pictures to. Alot of women

• Obrefo 8 years ago

Will this proof the rape you're allerging? What a stupid lawyer. How can you stoop so low? Step aside and let them have their sex video war. You were hired to represent her regarding a rape case but not a sex video war. The A ...

• nana 8 years ago

Is only in Ghana that this stupid thing will happen Asamoah Gyan should have have been arrested in the first place when the girl reported him,The AG should called both parties before dropping it or she the AG should have anno ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyans naked pictures are all over the place he always send it to women

• Hellen 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyan is very foolish a star like you always on social media talking to women especially skyping don't you know they can record at any time

• paa 8 years ago

N soo nonsense

• uncle boo 8 years ago

Don't you realise that you are reducling yourself? Publish it and Asamoah Djan will sue you with your own evidence.You see why people are now doubting about your profession? THINK AS A LAWYER.THINK TWICE THANK YOU.

• Ike 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyan should have thought of it before leaking Sarah's naked pictures,he should also be sued
    What a stupid man don't you think about your reputation

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

What is it with this crazy Lawyer Ampaw? Why is he so obsessed with Asamoah Gyan? Since when has it become a crime to masturbate which in any case is his private business and not this Lawyer's?? I think the Ghana Bar Associa ...

• Ruth 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyan is very stupid don't you guys know whatever that he does can affect him,why should he send naked pictures to women

• Boboobo 8 years ago

Am appealing to the parties involve to put a stop to this am a professional mediator and would like to help mediate to bring peace to this matter contact me on 0543395848 thanks

• lolo 8 years ago

guys Learn somtin frm dis n stop sending ur naked pics to ladies pls is a great lesson for me wat of u????

• Aba Kakraba Accra 8 years ago

What does this pancake lawyer ampaw needs from Asamoah Gyan?If u have no case to deal it end your carrier and have something else.Always fooling urself like Mahama

• James 8 years ago

THE SO CALLED LAWYER IS NOT SERIOUS US THAT HIS PROFESSION ????

• James 8 years ago

I don't even know how i will call him..he is not serious ......foolish lawyer is that his profession?????

• Emma 8 years ago

You all should stop insulting lawyer Ampaw and blame Asamoah Gyan he is good for nothing man.This is what you get when you always chase women on social media.A word to the wise

• NDC-MAN 8 years ago

ASAMOA TOO HAS A GOOD LAWYER

• Rita 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyan too is very stupid look at how your womanizing behavior has landed you.This is what you get when you chase everything in skirts on social media

• Tawiah 8 years ago

skin pain zaaaaaalaaaaaaa!

• Obrefo 8 years ago

Are you a lawyer of a porn movie producer? This below your stature as a lawyer. Stay out and let them fight their sex video war before it blows out in your face.

• Gifty Osei Bonsu 8 years ago

Aaaaa! Wht again, wht on earth did d so called lawyer n some ladies wnt frm Asamoah Gyan? Better stop d insult becos u could hv been proud to b like sara to go to bed with Gyan, I mean d ladies who insult Gyan

• Nii Azumah 8 years ago

Please put an end to this disgrace to yourselves. In this age if cell phones and pictures taken all must be careful when proposing love to people and accepting proposal to love. You may become a captive as your naked pictures ...

• thunder 8 years ago

are you sure this fool is lowyer

• sisticle 8 years ago

ooo sooorry I can see de ladies insulting Gyan have something doing with Gyan at first and if not to u guys want him and u didn't get.what de lawyer was doing isn't right,bcos they both dating happily so should something come ...