Kotoko must be punished - OB Amoah

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Paa 8 years ago

It is the organizers that need to be investigated and not Kotoko. Is O.B. Ampah that dumb?

• kbfd 8 years ago

You will die out of jealousy

• Ato Brown 8 years ago

Shaaaame unto you kotokofo),hehehe your managements don't learned from their masters(PHOBIANS)Look at you,you talk on radio as if the world belongs to you people SHAME

• Moo Sigi 8 years ago

Another foolish talk from amother foolish ideout

• eric from tema 8 years ago

the so-players are Syria refugees wandering around the globe with no boots and shirts.....this is match fixing......kotoko shame on u

• Kk 8 years ago

O B Amoah you are wrong, the organizers rather should be punished and investigated. Is it the kind of judgement you would be using to rule this country? Come again. What is kotoko's crime in this orgazation, what would you h ...

• Agyeman 8 years ago

O. B. Amoah is shameless parliamentarian. Concentrate on your confused NPP party. Shaaaame

• sam darkwa 8 years ago

kotoko should left the hook

• Kobinah 8 years ago

Apparently they were Chinese Galamsey Workers from Offinso given a day off to participate in this fraud against Ghanaians.

They are first in the country illegally, then they were recruited by Ghanaians to participate in a ...

• Yo 8 years ago

I sometimes don't understand why some people are so dumb. What is wrong if kotoko want with a High school team's. Or even third division. They can even play with hearts babies. It's their own cup of tea. Leave them alone and ...

• KINGCR8IVE BRIGHT 8 years ago

Herr O.B, go sanction Mahama and his 77 evil thieves and not Kotoko. You sleep in Parliament and allow Atopahene to run amok, destroying Ghana and turn to tell us this jass? Obaa beema.