‘Spiritual Assistance’;The secret behind Ghana’s 1995 FIFA U17 glory - Awudu Issaka

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Kotei Ashie 9 years ago

In this day and age u have people with this sort of mentality. Sad to but true that majority of our politicians have this sort of mentality. Ghana is not in good hands

• Akua Donkor 9 years ago

Mahama chose me as aid because before he can make a decision he ahs to kick start his brain by pushing his ntafoo dick into a warm and moist hole which women have. You understand now?

• Emperor Rasheed 9 years ago

The man of God was Pastor Ogoglo Quarter and not Isaac something.Nyantakyi has to give him $250,000 to pacify his dwarfs,before we can win cups.Pastor Ogoglo Quarter has threatened to turn our players into dwarfs if he is not ...

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,,t 9 years ago

BUT THIS ISSUE SERIOUSLY IN THE HANDS OF THE DWARFS,,,RASHEED,, PLEASE HELP ME GET THE 250K ,I WILL GIVE STALLION 50K,KUTUII 20K, POW 5K AND YOUSELF 80K ,,ELSE,NO CUP FOR GHANA FOREVER,,,,

• Kojo mawuyegah 9 years ago

I blame the media people, with all their education look at the things they promote. Pls make better use of the opportunity you have to eradicate superstition and ignorance from our society in order to pave the way for real de ...

• Seth Xaxagbe 9 years ago

King & Queen nonsense? Tell the British also. The monarchy is more prevalent there to the extent that their representatives can be found in Canada, Australia etc etc

• Dan 9 years ago

Koko I agree with you. Look at how this so called media houses portray our country GHANA. These people have no clue what journalism is, this is no news at all.

• JH. New York 9 years ago

I agree with you that,the Media should use the power of Journalism in a useful manner.But what you do not know is that, Kings & Queens are also in the advanced Countries and not peculiar to Africans.You are the kind of person ...

• Ka na Wu 9 years ago

If it worked Africa won't be poor and the dumping ground for everything bad.

It's primitive thinking and never works. If it did the whites would be doing it.

• Baba 9 years ago

It works negatively against the users that is why whites don't use it. It provides the users with temporary glory and then destroys them later. We are fulls in Africa to always follow this satanic practices and that is the re ...

• Kwesi Amonsie 9 years ago

The politicians, police, military and top ministerial executives and people from all walks of life are all part of this stupid attitude. So imagine a politician going for juju to rule, what will be the result?That is why we a ...

• Emeperor Rasheed 9 years ago

It seems you guys are not scared of African juju. You just wait, I will let Oko give you guys nightmares you will never forget.

• Baba 9 years ago

Hahaha.....My friend, you can easily lift ourself up where satan and his juju and others we call powers have no strengh to touch you. It is because majority of us don't believe we have the power of CHRIST within us and call u ...

• The Stallion 9 years ago

Since the Emperor is campaigning for you, I trust you.
    Take this simple 1 + 1 test: Tonight's Mega is 56 million; give me 6 numbers between 1 and 79.
    Very easy test, huh?

• vic 9 years ago

in America, there are states that are popularly known for practicing voodoo like Louisiana. witchcrafts in America have their yearly conventions.my brother white people do voodoo too but they use it to do good and not petty k ...

• Bawa 9 years ago

please,this mallam have to be arrested. Even if it is true that he said. How could you damage someone to fever somebody and call yourself a mallam. Do you forget of the last day, when a soul can not even help himself? Almigh ...

• katongo 9 years ago

eye asem o,,, u can't play football diz dayz without spiritual guidance

• Jt 9 years ago

Hmmm,Ghana

• BACKWARD NATION 9 years ago

why does a nation believe in things of the spirit world so much? BACKWARD NATION!!! so many churches and so many shrines. nothing scientific but it is science which makes the difference! when has prayers ever magically tarred ...

• Edward 9 years ago

You are the one who is actually backward. In this world, the spiritual controls the physical. You sound very ignorant. Check and see, the nations that are developing well and their backgrounds. Some years ago, their ancestors ...

• BACKWARD NATION 9 years ago

STUPID FOOL!!! answer my question: at what point has a nation prayed and then a road descended from heaven with asphalt??? BACKWARD FOOL!!! besides which nation on earth believes in the spirit world than ghana? now tell me wh ...

• The Stallion 9 years ago

I no de fit laugh sef. People are really backward. Let them keep on praying without doing hard work. In 20 years time, they will still be walking from Sabadodo to Maracaibo.
    The other day, I saw a Ghanaian preaching in a lou ...

• Feel Good 9 years ago

If juju can play football why had it not help Africa country too reach semi-finals of the world cup. Moma yaso nko adidi. Juju is the reason for our backwardness.

• thinking man 9 years ago

African Juju works. our ancestors knew this, those who practice it today know it as well. But its power comes not from God but from demons. So the result is always to 'steal, kill and destroy' as Jesus once said of the Devil. ...

• BLACKBARNES 9 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

The one and only ticket to success is hard work. look at my mouth - HARD WORK. We had some success at the U-17 fielding 20 year old men against 16-year old teenagers. We were not caught. Your government spends millions buying ...

• Foolish topic ! 9 years ago

We did not field over age players. Please stop the stupidity !

• Elvis,usa 9 years ago

U are what you believe, my brother. In life what you fear, you attract!! The reason you did not go forward in football is ''your mind'' not the juju.If you were 'truely dreaming' to play for even Barca, you would have done it ...

Don't deceive yourself. Awudu Issaka was actually close to 30 when he played as u-17! He was hid peak already!

• Kuuku 9 years ago

The blessing of the LORD makes a person rich, and he adds no sorrow with it. Proverbs 10:22

• Ekow Samuel. 9 years ago

It was good about ghanian footbolling and it was great!,God bless you oman ghana.

• owuo 9 years ago

Shut up you was almost 30 years when played for under 17 foolish guy and shame onto you and all entire age cheating team.

• Foolish topic ! 9 years ago

Please stop this nonsense and disgraceful discussion. We should maintain some class and not indulge in such topics which go a long way to tarnish the hard-earned reputation of Ghana in world soccer.

• Pelan 9 years ago

Is the man of God alive?. Just get back to him. Apologise to him and appreciate him.

• BLAQWELL KHRIS 9 years ago

EEEIIIIH! GHANA....SOO SAD

• Busumbru 9 years ago

Haaa, you people were just fully grown stars no starlets playing against infants that was why you won.

• Esi 9 years ago

If there is spiritual dimension to football/soccer India, Beinin etc would have been world champions. The man of God just told you what he saw coming.

• SEEK- BEREKUM 9 years ago

And what makes you think that those countries, India, Benin etc are better when it comes to spiritual matters?

• ty YT y rt y uy r ty y 9 years ago

Tyy yet tyyrtty t tyt ty yt yet ttyt ty yyyt ty yy ty yyy ty yy yr ty yy t try ty ty yy ty yy ty yyt yr ty yy ty yy yr ty yy yr ty yr rt utyt ty et y yr yyt ty y uy t rt ty

• ty YT y rt y uy r ty y 9 years ago

T rt tyy YT

• SEEK- BEREKUM 9 years ago

SO THIS TOO WE ARE DISPUTING AND INSULTING? IF THIS JUJU OR VUDU BUSINESS IS NOT TRUE HOW DO PEOPLE GO TO MEDICINE MEN TO GET MONEY?
    PEOPLE GET RICH OVERNIGHT AND THEY FALL INTO ALL MANNER OF SIRITUAL PROBLEMS. OTHERS FAI ...

• Joe. 9 years ago

Hahaha

• Kabiesi 9 years ago

Is he a real so-called man of God ? And he is paying evil for evil?

• GK 9 years ago

Awudu you stupid. How old were you when you played under 17? Foolish boy. You won because you were breaking the legs of young and innocent whites when you were clearly over 17.

• joe navajo 9 years ago

Such foolishness