Black Maidens thump Morocco 4-0 in FIFA U17 WWC qualifier

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Eunice 8 years ago

Why isn't nobody commenting? Is it bcus they are women? I think most Ghanaians still belong to the stone ages

• The Stallion 8 years ago

Na so so buzz buzz wey dey finis me. All my bones don rot.
    Ibi now wey I open my eyes since yesaday.

Foreigners have always told me that Ghanaian women work harder than the men (in Ghana). As for we the men, na to talk of ...

• Patrick 8 years ago

Yes, just as ladies do not comment on the Black Stars as if the BS is for men. Most of our women belong to the stone ages. That is the ugly truth

• DIAMOND 8 years ago

...not a big test.

Moslem girls in shorts can't play football because they can't concentrate, as they are raised to believe that dressing that way in public disgraces the family.

They just go through the formality of pl ...

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

GREAT JOB GIRLS,KEEP IT UP,,

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

WHEN WILL THESE GOOD FOR NOTHING LEADERS AT MINISTRY OF SPORTS, GFA ALSO INVEST IN A QUALITY STADIUM LIKE THIS IN GH? JESUS FUCKING CHRIST, OUR SO CALLED LEADERS ARE DESTROYING GH. WE SHOULDNT EVER COMPLAIN WHEN OTHERS TREAT ...

• Ayuba Pelle 8 years ago

It appears some of these girls are playing in their third Under-17 competition. Did Sandra not play in the last competition? Let's be careful; winning is not everything. Sometimes, it pays to be honest.

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

I have no doubt that the Black Maidens can put together a formidable team to keep winning all the time, the sad truth about Ghanains is we are such dishonest people, we liar about our age, our residence, location, social stat ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

THIS DUDE DRAMANI WILL COACH BSTARS VERY SOON. HE RESULTS DONT LIE...

• Busumbru 8 years ago

Na true bro.

• Smart 8 years ago

Congrats to the maidens for that sterling performance in far away Morocco.It is certain that with this victory, qualification for Jordan is already secured.

• peter Akasake 8 years ago

Congrats

• peter Akasake 8 years ago

you are a pride of Ghana, we love you all. just keep your composure and the sky will be your limit. more luck next time

• Yaw OCHERE DARKO 8 years ago

Good job done. Congratulations. Keep up the good work. Proud of you. Hope their qualification bonus should be ready before the return leg. Those with ears.....

• ANATALLO 8 years ago

Thanks girls. You have done what Napoleon couldn't do. More strength and God's blessings!

• Gadafi 8 years ago

That's a great first tie victory for the black maidens and therefore they deserve to applauded and be motivated in order to able to play at the same level or even better at the world level. I think the management of this team ...

• alasky 8 years ago

the second goal was scored by alhassan rafia not mary

• MR TRULY TRULY 8 years ago

Can Ghana GFA maintain them to super stars?