Phobians stage dramatic fightback to defeat Allies

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Sir Bob 9 years ago

Phooooooooobbbiiiiiiiiiaaaaaaaa

• POW@Watchout 4 Phooobia 2016 9 years ago

3y3 Phoooooooooooooooooooooooooobiaaa.
    3y3 character, 3y3 verve, 3y3 vigor.
    Hewal3 k3 duna mia mo sooooooooong ni wo k3 baa tele 2016 league l3. 3y3 Phooooooooooooooobia raised to the power trillion.

• Ato 9 years ago

I WAS THERE AT THE MATCH AND THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO DOUBT IN MY MIND THESE WERE FAKE GOALS.I CHALLENGE GHANAWEB TO SHOW THE GOALS SO THAT EVERYONE CAN SEE FOR THEMSELVES.FAKE GOALS.GFA MUST INVESTIGATE!

• Kotei Ashie 9 years ago

Phoooooooooooooooooooobia
    Any3333 wor
    Phoooooooooooooobia
    Against baa Gbo

Aoooo Rasheed eeeee, noni nk33 bo l3 eba mli eeeeee, noni nk33 bo l3 eba mli eeee ha mi nt3 eeeeeeeeeeee.

3y3 Phooooooooooooooooooooooooobia

• Jac Timi 9 years ago

Our beloved Accra Hearts of Oak is a mighty team. But this 3-2 victory against Inter Allies is the miracle of Tema. The best is yet to come.

• Andrew Naija 9 years ago

They're not showing the matches in Nigeria anymore. They deceive Ghanaians that the league is being watched across Africa but it's only showing in GH. Ikorodu Utd vs Giwa FC was shown on both SS9 and and SSselect at the same ...

Do U live in Nigeria or Ghana

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 9 years ago

FUCKIN SUPERSPORT AINT SHOWING THE GAME OUTSIDE GH LIKE THEY PROMISED. TODAY IS SUNDAY. WHY WSNT THE GAME ON GTV SPORTS?

Hearts' second goal was classic. The keeper least expected the ball from that angle. Oh man, Phobians are on the rise again.

• The Monitor, Oakland, California 9 years ago

I hope there is a website somewhere streaming the entire matches.

Anyway, I still celebrated the Phobia win with a sushi takeout from one of my favorite Japanese restaurants. Thanks King Kenichi.

• DIAMOND 9 years ago

Why ask?
    Read again and use your English Comprehension class to draw the more-likely conclusion about his location.
    This is not hard.

• kempes 9 years ago

Joseeeeee Kenichi.Congrats 'Ian Rush' Preko & kudos to the playing body & management.
    Phobia,Never say die.

• Prince 9 years ago

Why some of us have insatiable taste for copying foreigners blindly. In Ghana, we only have raining seasons and dry seasons hence there is nothing like Summer or winter. Why we cannot say last football season and the likes ra ...

• T T 9 years ago

Congrats Hearts of Oak and best manager

• FM 9 years ago

Good football now lets all show phobia some love by watching the at the Accra Sports stadium to boost the Ghanaian league.

• Ofori London 9 years ago

weldone boys

• mugu yaro 9 years ago

Better sushians, great kung fuians.You no go fit the Phobians. Them go sangular, if them nor wellinga! Yen shun yenaaar....chaanalaaaa pur (Japo) language.

I just can't stop reading your comment. That's soo soo funny. Better sushians, great kung fuians etc etc. OMG, you really made my day.
    Chin-quan-taah-gbulue-machin-machin 15. And what's the 15 too? Haaaaaa, you bi too much. ...

• komfo 9 years ago

Time to show true love to our darling club Hearts of Oak by trooping to the Accra stadium in our numbers.The next to fall is Wa All Stars.Lets make sure Accra stadium is filled to capacity on that day.

• kwame 9 years ago

Sushi Kenichi the best, kudos, u r a real strategist.

• Mohammed 9 years ago

masters

• Ayomah 9 years ago

It is my prayer that Hearts of Oak annexes this years GPL title. Phooooooobia!

• Agyei 9 years ago

phoooooooooooobia

• Paa Kissi 9 years ago

Bravo Phobia lads for your fighting spirit, to whom much is given much is expected therefore keeping on and make the Phobian family proud. The never say die spirit is seriously back. Phoooooooooooooooooooobia.

• Douglas T. 9 years ago

Maaaaaaaaaaasters

• OWUSU BENJAMIN OR VASCO 9 years ago

VASCO. PHOBIA AL THE WAY. THEY SHULD KEEP ON FOR THE CLUD

From this fourth kenkey and fish is no longer the official food of Accra. I declare sushi as the main dish in Accra
    Phooooooooooooobia

• Ernest odartey Lamptey 9 years ago

Good work God bless all the players

• Stone 9 years ago

Well done

• prosper ayivi 9 years ago

Congratulation to all the players, the coach and the entire phobia management

• P Djamgbe. 9 years ago

Against ani awu against ani awu ye33 against ani awu against ani awu ye33! This is the spirit of true champions. Where are the Pharisees, are they watching and learning? If a team is that good this is how to show its worth, n ...

• tetteh-tsu TEMA 9 years ago

Phoooooobiiaaaaaaaa

• Runnable, US 9 years ago

When things don't go well, remember now.There's time for everything.

• The Last Don 9 years ago

Who gives a fuck about ur dooms day prophecy. We have suffered a lot as phobia fans. If finally our team is having some winning streak allow us to enjoy in peace. Get out of here with stupid warning

• Nyansa 9 years ago

We the famous hearts of oak we never say die.when the fans come together and support the team ?the sky is always the limit.we are coming out and rising,we rise and continue to rise and make history once again.let's pray for t ...

• Ottawa 9 years ago

A typical phobian spirit.

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GAn 9 years ago

Do you mean crawl back or is claw back a phrasal verb I need to learn ? Anyway , the Phobia boys are just good.They are red hot. Congratulations.

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GAn 9 years ago

Ask and ask them again.What is the need for Ghanaians to copy the Nigerian pronuanciations? Fire burn you becomes 'fa Ya' born you. Cameraman has to be broken into syllables ca-me-ra -man.A Ghanaian lady in Virginia felt the ...

• Deacon joe 9 years ago

Don't judge a book by its cover, vilified, lambasted, lampooned and overly criticised as a Facebook coach. Today the same people will like to employ kenichi. Eat your well deserved HUMBLE PIE in silence BT trust me u wil ...

• Patamia Alex 9 years ago

I watched d game yesterday. But I still don't believe dat it was my team dat performed dat miracle. It is indeed a real character, n dat is what our black stars lack. Bravo to King Keni n his lads.

• GIVE to GOD 9 years ago

Tank u almighty God 4 given anoda victory for hearts of oak ,help me to say a big loud voice and PHOOOOO!!!!!!!!

• Akoto 9 years ago

Phoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooobiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!

• P Djamgbe. 9 years ago

The Last Don, what would you expect from a 'Pharisee' when his archrival is flying high above the world whilst he is walloping in the mud? Inside them right now they are burning, from the management team right down to the las ...

• Simon T .T 9 years ago

the never say die spirit is back again,phobia the ONLY continental club masters in Ghana football.Phooooooobiaaa 3mafe gwee!!

• nana nkansah boakyell 9 years ago

Pawa hearts,,,,phobiaaaaaaaaaa.De spirit is back in time..

• Isaac 9 years ago

congrate phobia ,u really done well

• Kulasi 9 years ago

Insha Allah... Baa yawa... Baa soro...we are waiting for Asante Kotoko... Bring them on... Every dog has his day...AK .. Don't be "scurri" just come on.. Assume the position and take ur thrashing